Novotel Bahrain Al Dana Resort: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 253 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,8

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (253)Omdömen från Booking.com (2252)
7,8
Mycket bra
Baserat på 253 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,0
Faciliteter7,6
Läge8,7
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,6
Valuta för pengarna7,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 232 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,0
laith från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Not good ”
Not good
Recenserad 15 november 2015
4,7
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good Resort close to the downtown”
pool, location, parking
Good stay, had problem with the e key. good pool, location, parking
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015
6,0
Sven från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
10 years ago it was perfect for a stay”
Beach, Pool, sun
It was ok. But simply overrated.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Inam från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good family stay”
Pool, beaches and sheesha....
Comfortable and fun.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
5,7
hamid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
stay”
location
Nice
Recenserad 29 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulhamid från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
it a nice place to stay in for a holiday.”
location, cleanliness, the swimming pool/the beach.
Overall, it was comfortable. It would be more attractive if there is a snack bar and lounge for non smokers and families, live entertainment, bowling, billiard, table tennis.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Jean från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Our Honeymoon ”
Ambience. Quietness. Cleanliness
It was fantastic.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
4,3
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Bad room service and dusty rooms”
Location
Last visit was nice, but this time I 'll never vo back. There were no towels the bed sheet was dusty as the room never been cleaned for a week. I call room service but never came.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
ACHAWANT från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good location”
Good location, good service and good atmosphere
The hotel is very nice and have a good atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and have a good service mind. However, the lobby space is quite small.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohamad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice place”
View. Clean. Design
Good place
Recenserad 28 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
isa från Bahrain
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good”
good
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
6,0
maitham från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
we stayed the weekend there”
location beach
the hotel was too expensive for the service they provide me and my husbend booked a room by mistake seperated bed we asked for one bed they said the hotel is fully booked and they were laying to us i checked online they charged us for ice bucket 1BD ,beach service was0/10 because there weren't any
Recenserad 03 maj 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Farida från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
perfect place for those who wants seaside and pool”
excellent location for those who wants seaside and poolside
Recenserad 12 april 2015
6,0
SAFAR från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
was not as i expect it”
the cleanliness,restaurants and location
i like the atmosphere in general but the room furniture is too old and not good which surprised me in bad way .
Recenserad 07 april 2015
5,0
zainab från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
horrible”
swimming pool..see view..restruants
Not happy..rooms not clean.no good room survise..no complimentaries.
Recenserad 05 april 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Aga från Polen
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good value for the $”
convenient, child friendly
What we like most about this hotel is the feel of a resort. The private beach is really nice, and quaint. It's a great place to stay with young kids (pool, playground, proximity of the museum). Breakfast buffet is great, and the staff is very friendly.
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
talal från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
not bad nice old hotel ”
clean and nice view good service
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Ahmad från Qatar
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
great location but noisey place ”
location_ resturants_ swimming pool
I like it but bathroom has rotens in bath. the walls are not sound proof. But facing see is good and the seperations of looby and rooms very good.
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Stopover convenience”
Staff were courteous, room was spacious, It was clean
The staff were helpful, and there were no dramas. Used the hotel to sleep due to a 10 hour flight transfer. They picked us upand dropped us back to the airport for a nominal fee.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Amazing hotel”
The food-cleaning-comfortable
Recenserad 07 december 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice hotel”
The price-the cleaning-the food
Recenserad 07 december 2014
6,3
Trevligt
MOOSA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Satisfactory”
Staff,location,pools
Stay was nice, but their check in time is not convenient at all. The check in is 3 pm. And check out time is 12 noon, the management is not easily flexible in this concern, they make you wait to check in even at the availability of rooms, and they try every opportunity to charge you. The cooked food standard in the restaurant restaurant is below standard including the fish restaurant which the fish in not fresh and the cooking is as low as less than a street restaurant in Manama.
Recenserad 02 december 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
scott från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
weekend at novotel”
pool, beach, location
Recenserad 01 december 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Farida från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Fantastic private beach”
lovely pools, fantastic private beach
I will always come back here.. I Iove the beach and the pools.
Recenserad 29 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Very good”
ALL
Very good
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
abdulelah från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Beautiful ”
Location .. Food ... Staff
It Was Amazing Day
Recenserad 24 september 2014
4,7
abbas från Bahrain
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Novotel Al Dana Resort Bahrain”
Good location
Bad receptionist Behavior & Long process to check in
Recenserad 19 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
RECOMMENDED FOR FAMILIES WITH YOUNG CHILD”
LOCATION, ROOM VIEW, POOL, FOOD
IT WAS NICE. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY SPECIALLY MY 5YRS DOUGHTIER. I RECOMMEND IT FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN. IT'S A PLACE WERE YOU CAN STAY MOST OF YOUR DAY AT THE HOTEL; POOL, BEACH, AND PLAYGROUND.
Recenserad 14 september 2014
4,7
Mohammed från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
not happy”
location
not clean
Recenserad 01 september 2014
5,3
Mohammed från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
not happy”
location
many things must be in the novotel to come up
Recenserad 01 september 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Ahmed från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Moderate Hotel”
Location-Beach-Fitness Center
It was nice stay although I experienced a problem during my check in. they gave me a room which was already occupied and embarrassed me with the guest staying there. fortunately, they changed my room but they gave a room similar to the condition requested by me. there were no private parking spot although it is a mandatory for every guest in the hotel due to high season it seemed.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Faisal från USA
Grupp
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Pleasant stay”
Design, cleanliness and the atmosphere
Fun and joy as usual.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Yazeed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice one”
Location/ Hotel cleanliness/ Facities specially for kids
Enjoyment and relax
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Feras från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Hotel needs to be renwed. ”
Location, swimming pool, and value of money (if you got an offer)
Liked it.
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Eric från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Beatiful hotel”
The location, overall quality of rooms and the staff
The hotel was great, I regret not having more time to stay in Bahrain.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Noel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice hotel ”
Location, beach & staffs
It was great .
Recenserad 07 juli 2014
6,0
abbas från Bahrain
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Novotel Al Dana Resort Bahrain”
nice hotel
Recenserad 01 juli 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
mustafa från Syrien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
It was very wonderful hotel for family fun”
Quit, good staff, nice swimming pool
The hotel was so clean , good hospitality , good AC , near to beach and resultants
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
6,0
Sean från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Lack of interest and service from Reception”
Limitless hot water
It started with a Reception of indifference and ended with a Check-out with the same indifference. Parking was confusing with little help from attendents. Nice facilities ... indifferent staff.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
NAJLA från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Fun . enjoyed”
Location. Pool. Beach
Excellent. Will surely stay there whenever we plan for Bahrain.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
it was very good”
The swimming pools and everything was in good condition
It was wonderful room and very good swimming pools but the entertainment was expensive
Recenserad 23 maj 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Noof från Qatar
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
i love it ”
view, service , location
i was a pleasure staying in this hotel. i really love it. everything was perfect starting from the customer service which was very classy and decent ,ending with the room witch was special room with see view which i prefer . this is my favorite hotel and no doubt that my stay in Bahrain will always be in this hotel.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014
6,7
Trevligt
HUSAIN från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Nice but there were a time some guys make noise”
1,pool 2,beach 3,breakfast
good but there were time some guys make noise alot
Recenserad 19 maj 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
MUATASEM från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
sure will come again to it”
location, pool side, and kids fun
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
n”
n
n
Recenserad 04 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
DR från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
lovely”
beach
i really like it and it has nice view
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Noof från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Very good,comfortable,safe ”
Hight level of privacy friendly&respective staff Amazing sea location
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
bader från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
A good hotel ”
room, pool, staff
Recenserad 28 april 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Hazem från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good, but hotel is greedy if booked in front offic”
Heated pool - nice small beach - adequate rooms
Recenserad 11 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
James från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
relaxing with good service”
beautiful setting, peaceful, good room service
An excellent visit. We appreciated the late check out.
Recenserad 13 mars 2014