Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Se alla 58 bilder
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel - Säng Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel - Säng
Se alla 58 bilder
Lobby Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 58 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 58 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 58 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,8
Se alla 58 bilder Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Se alla 58 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Väldigt bra läge
Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 629 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
/
10
Fantastiskt faciliteter
8,5
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Avstånd till centrum15. Km
Lägesbetyg7,8
Närmaste flygplatsNgurah Rai internationella flygplats (DPS)
Avstånd till flygplats6,3 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • privat strand

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,1
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
5 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nuBoka innan det är för sent!
Privat Poolvilla med 1 sovrum (Private Pool Villa 1-Bedroom)
Privat Poolvilla med 1 sovrum (Private Pool Villa 1-Bedroom)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 210 m²/2260 ft...
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum (Family Room)
Familjerum (Family Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 super king size-säng och ...
Ange datum för att se priser
Bungalow - 1 sovrum (Bungalow - 1-Bedroom)
Bungalow - 1 sovrum (Bungalow - 1-Bedroom)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 49 m²/527 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Tropical terrass 2 enkelsängar strandflygeln (Tropical Terrace 2 Single Beds Beach Wing)
Tropical terrass 2 enkelsängar strandflygeln (Tropical Terrace 2 Single Beds Beach Wing)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Beach  Cabana
Beach Cabana
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 49 m²/527 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 super king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel (Deluxe King Garden Wing)
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel (Deluxe King Garden Wing)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe tvåbäddars poolutsikt (Deluxe Twin Pool View)
Deluxe tvåbäddars poolutsikt (Deluxe Twin Pool View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel (Deluxe 2 Single Garden Wing)
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel (Deluxe 2 Single Garden Wing)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe king poolutsikt (Deluxe King Pool View)
Deluxe king poolutsikt (Deluxe King Pool View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Tropiska flygeln (Tropical Wing)
Tropiska flygeln (Tropical Wing)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 49 m²/527 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Mer om Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Meddelanden

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (629)Omdömen från Booking.com (605)
8,0
/
10
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter8,5
Läge7,8
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Tropical terrass 2 enkelsängar strandflygeln
Privat Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
mer
Visar 561 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
7,7
Mycket bra
Alexander från Sverige
Par
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 13 nätter i juli 2015
hallaja”
personal, frukost, poolen
väldigt bra, trevlig personal. mvh N.O
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Magnus från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2010
Jättefint hotell”
Kanonfint hotell + bra personal
Sjögräset i havet
Jättebra hotell! Fina fräscha rum och hjälpsam personal. Ordnade olika aktiviter under dagen som passade olika åldrar. Bra frukost o mat överlag. Det enda som var lite synd var att det var sjögräs bara ett par meter ut i vattnet, så på morgon och kväll vid lågvatten så gick det knappt att bada i havet utan då fick man ta en av de tre fina poolerna istället. Men annars var det ett kanonhotell!
Recenserad 15 februari 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Adrian från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2010
Bra hotell”
fräscha rum, flera pooler, bra restaurant på stranden
ingen frukost inkluderad
Bra hotell med fräscha rum centralt i Benoa med ett fåtal restauranger och butiker i närheten hotellet. Särskilt bra med den tillhörande restaurangen på stranden som erbjöd hög kvalitet till bra priser. Även det lilla våffel-cafet var mycket bra. Även om stranden är fin var inte Benoa någon favoritort på Bali. Vi åkte istället flera dagar till Balangan-stranden som erbjöd i det närmaste orörd natur och fantastisk surfing i högvatten.
Recenserad 15 januari 2010
9,2
Utmärkt
Balakrishna från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Privat Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Utmärkt”
Excellent holiday - property managed exceedingly well. Special mention to Devi and team for making the stay brilliant!!! We will certainly return
Recenserad 30 september 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Malene från Danmark
Par
Deluxe tvåbäddars poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Utmärkt”
Nice Hotel and lovely location... But not so handicap friendly...
Recenserad 07 september 2018
Dear Malene, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Svarade 13 september 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Emily från Australien
Familj med små barn
Tropiska flygeln
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018
Lovely for mini vacation”
Perfect spot away from the hustle & bustle of Kuta, great location with everything in walking distance, shopping, massages etc. Beach is just enough to have a little dip but we preferred the pools anyway. They have a kids club also which was good for our 1 year old to play with some toys. Would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 05 september 2018
Greetings Emily, Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that our hotel, facilities, and entertainment made your stay pleasant. We will share your comments to our team to keep improving ourselves for great service. Have a good day and take care! Sincerely, Suci Tirta Resident Manager
Svarade 13 september 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
Akanksha från Indien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2018
Wonderful experience at Novotel Benoa!!!!”
We stayed for 7 nights here and it has been a very pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable experience! The lavish breakfast spread was the Highlight of our stay here. The kids had a fabulous time at the kids club and so many various activities in the hotel and at the beach. The weather was very pleasant during our stay in the month of June, usually got nippy in the mornings and evenings to our surprise! The staff is very friendly and always lending a hearing ear and ready to respond to your concerns! Am definitely coming back here again!!!
Recenserad 30 juni 2018
Dear Akanksha, Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bali Benoa. It our pleasure to received such a kind review from you. We are glad to knew that you and your family have a memorable experience with us. Most our guests are happy with the breakfast we provide and we are glad that you one of them. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Svarade 21 augusti 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
paresh från Storbritannien
Par
Tropiska flygeln
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2018
Nice place just needs a few twicks”
They needed to have more canopies for the sun loungers around the swimming pool. Not enough vegetarian options especially as I noticed there were a lot of people from India staying here. The staff at the lounge bar behind the reception were not very attentive. Every evening we would go and sit there and after 5 to 10 minutes I would have to get up and go to the bar to ask for someone to take a drinks order. Staff were on the whole very friendly and attentive.
Recenserad 10 juni 2018
Dear Paresh, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review services and facilities. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Svarade 12 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Adriana från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018
Spacious room and clean ”
The room and facility is good enough but breakfast (because i order room incl breakfast) a bit disappointed.. the quality of the food is so so.. but the staff in the restaurant are very friendly and nice..
Recenserad 05 juni 2018
Greetings Adriana, Thank you for your positive comments and your feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We will share your comments to our team to keep improving ourselves for great service. Have a good day and take care! Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Svarade 12 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Katherine från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018
Mycket bra”
Bed very uncomfortable Room service horrible
Recenserad 01 juni 2018
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Bali Benoa we strive to give our best service to our guest start from the beginning upon check in with the pure smile of our staff until checking out. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if you didn't feel this during your stay, we brief our teams to give their best for every guests. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018
Staff Very Good”
Very good staff, value for money when compared to other hotels, not as competitive as it used to be. Quite expensive to have breakfast included, 80 % price increase in food from last trip here 18 months ago, which is extraordinary.
Recenserad 28 maj 2018
Dear Peter, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and giving us a prefect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Svarade 18 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,8
Trevligt
Sergey från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018
Good for this money ”
It looks like good 4* hotel. Very windy on a beach at that time .
Recenserad 24 maj 2018
Dear Sergey, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Svarade 12 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,4
Trevligt
Karen från Australien
Par
Tropiska flygeln
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
Not as good as before”
We stayed in a beach wing terrace room and it is lovely however the floor was dirty. I have stayed here before and whether it was the position of our room this time - close to entrance - I just felt that it has gone down in standards. Our little garden in front of room wasn't well maintained and felt unloved with many dead palm fronds etc. I know how picky I sound but I was very disappointed in our stay this time and general feeling of the resort. Many options in the area to try instead.
Recenserad 21 maj 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Svarade 08 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Khin från Myanmar
Par
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2018
Excellent Stay!”
Stayed at tropical terrace beach wing, big and spacious room, clean and nice bath tub, bathroom, toilet. Everything was perfect during our 4 nights stay. Thank you.
Recenserad 08 maj 2018
Dear Khin, Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our room, services and facilities. We are glad to knew that you have a memorable experience with us. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Daniele Ruiu, General Manager
Svarade 23 maj 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Susanne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe 2 enkelsängar - Trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2018
Great hotel but Benoa is pushing the hawkers out... So they make less money and then close up shop”
Disappointing street ambience.
Recenserad 06 maj 2018
Dear Susanne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. Your rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Svarade 25 maj 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Jason från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Quiet resort in Benoa that you can really relax. ”
We had a good stay here, but there were some dead cockroaches in our room after the staff did some pest control which was the staff then clear it up. All in all it was a very relaxing stay & recommended if you are looking for a much more quieter stay & seclusion out of the Bali bad traffic & hustle and bustling Kuta & Seminyak areas.
Recenserad 19 april 2018
Dear Jason, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with Novotel Bali Benoa and we do appreciate the comments you have shared. We are pleased to learn that our resort suits your preferences. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and their needs and we will take your constructive feedback regarding the pest control into account to improve our guests’ experience in the future. Once more, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarah Personal Assistant to GM
Svarade 30 april 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
4,0
Phyu från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2018
NO Airport pick up even when requested!!!!”
The reception service was EXTREMELY disappointing. Not only they forgot to pick us up from airport (requested when booked via agoda) they denied that we requested. When showed our confirmation with the airport pick up request from Agoda, they said they never received it. But, somehow, they received our request for high floor, no smoking etc., which was requested at the same time. Not only staff did not apologize for their oversight they keep denying and blaming us and Agoda. They said we should have called. We stayed at Sheraton Mustika Yogykarta the day before and did exactly the same request and they show up at the airport. As for other comments, - The beach was very dirty as it is near the port. - The bathroom appliances are abit rusty and the room door was very moldy. -The pool was oily - Our room was across the street from main bldg. so with the small child it is not easy going around
Recenserad 17 april 2018
Dear Phyu, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. It seems that there was unfortunate miscommunication between our internal team for which we deeply apologize. As soon as we received your feedback, we have spoken to the respective departments and your valuable feedback is being acted upon and followed up accordingly. Through constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the finer details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention on constantly striving to exceed guest expectations. We hope despite your less than perfect stay on this occasion you will allow us to serve you again in the future. With best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
mambriyu från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe king trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Pretty relaxing hotel”
Comfortable room. Hotel's food is pretty good. Great water sport facilities. It's a family hotel, so it can be noisy with kids on weekends/ holiday season.
Recenserad 26 mars 2018
Dear mambriyu, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with Novotel Bali Benoa and we do appreciate the comments you have shared. We are pleased to learn that our resort suits your preferences. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and their needs. Once more, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Svarade 05 april 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
2,4
Chow från Brunei
Par
Deluxe king poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Sorry and Bad Hotel overall.”
I’m not the person who like to give review and this time I have to give review for the good of other travel lover guest like me, my review is Not worth for money and services overall is not good at all, Breakfast is only so so, almost first 2 nights not internet, but this is not an issue and the issue is the way the staff services is poor and give empty promises and poor response for the guest again, and again like the guest is stupid. Stay at the other site of the hotel, not convenient to access and worst if raining. Cleanliness is poor, thing there is old even just the coffee cup is dirty and old. When checkout you definitely need a bellboy to carry your luggage and you will be tiring to carry by your own even just only one because you have to carry your luggage all the way due to the road to lobby is poor, and best thing is my taxi and myself waited more than 30 minutes just for the bellboy to come. Only good thing is a beach hotel but the hotel beach is not so great too, small area and very busy beach. Thanks and will be very very hard for us to book this hotel again. Sorry and hope this hotel will be improved as they needed the most.
Recenserad 24 februari 2018
Dear Mr Chow, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. First of all, on behalf of the Management of Novotel Bali Benoa, allow me to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your recent experience with us. This truly does not reflect the image of the bespoke service we strive to deliver to our esteemed guests. Please be rest assured, we have noted and shared your feedback with our Department Head to take an essential step in order to make sure this shortfall is taken care of. At the same time, we will use your valuable feedback as our main focus to be outlined in our ongoing service standard training program. we greatly appreciate your valuable feedback and through this comments that we are able to effectively fine tune our service standards. We hope this unpleasant situation will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Bali Benoa in the not so distance future. Regards, Novotel Bali Benoa
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Kylie från Australien
Par
Tropiska flygeln
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Excellent!!!”
Would definitely stay here again. Ive been to bali a few times and stayed in many resorts, hotels and private villas. This was by far my favourite. Yes its abit more expensive, but its 5 star and worth every cent.
Recenserad 24 februari 2018
Dear Kylie, Greetings from The Novotel Bali Benoa. It is our privilege to know that you had an excellent experience with us recently. We appreciate your nice comment and we are glad we are being your favorite. Thank you and we already look forward to welcome you back in the not so distance future. With my best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Svarade 27 februari 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa