Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 183 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 183 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Celeste från USA
Par
Superior med 2 dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Soo från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Soo från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Ying från Australien
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Hideki från Japan
Familj med små barn
Superior med 2 dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

stephen från Nya Zeeland
Familj med små barn
Superior med 2 dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Joel från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

TENG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Madeline från Australien
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Jessica från Australien
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: