Nuzha Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 58 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,3
82 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (58)Omdömen från Booking.com (450)
6,3
Trevligt
Baserat på 58 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,1
Faciliteter5,3
Läge6,6
Komfort och kvalitet6,1
Service6,2
Valuta för pengarna6,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Język polski
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Studio
Juniorsvit
Svit med 2 sovrum
Svit med 3 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 51 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,7
Roald från Norge
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Cheap, but far from healthy”
Price, location, price
Recenserad 08 april 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
GOVIND från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Good hotel ”
Proximity to Al Falaj
We stayed here just for proximity from Al Falaj which was our Exibition centre
Recenserad 26 februari 2013
2,7
KALPESH från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Dirty hotel, dirty linen, poorest service levels”
None. Cannot recommend this hotel.
There was no water and the hotel made no provision to bring in water and hence we remained without a bath for a day and a half. They finally gave us half a bucket of cold water. The linen and towels were dirty and stinking. This was a nightmare.
Recenserad 21 december 2012
5,0
kevin från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
simple hotel with authentic traditional aspect. ”
if you are bored to stay in a hotel room try this hotel cause its like staying in apartment.
the stay was goo but rooms are very old the furniture is all broken , the doors lock doent work and you need to lock it from inside. the bahroom is all messed up . the overall experiance is like you staying in hostel or companies apartment as its a budget hotel.
Recenserad 02 februari 2012
2,7
Sener från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2011
very cheap poor hotel”
size of room is huge!!!!
this hotel is not a hotel. Its a block of flats converted to a hotel. Hence, the huge rooms. We were planning to stay for 2 nights but could leave soon enough. - issues with noise - issues with smell - old, broken furniture Only stay here is your wallet got stolen and they give you free accommodation.
Recenserad 08 januari 2012
5,3
khalid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2011
hotel is not so bad ”
in center of muscat
the rooms are in good condition the service is bad i feel very frustrated
Recenserad 11 december 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Gary från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Great location”
Location, close to Mutrah and cheap
The rooms are huge and clean. So if you are looking for a place just to sleep and not worry too much about what the rooms look like, then this is the place.
Recenserad 12 november 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Imran från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2011
A mediocre hotel apt, only gud 2 sleep avg service”
Good location, close to restaurants, souq and a quite place
if you are looking at a luxurious stay with a pool, jacuzzi, and a great restaurant with a bar, then this is not the place for you. its good for those who just need a decent place to sleep at night and then stay out the whole day. its closer to the city center and the souq hence location wise its great. the rooms are clean yet not carpeted and the bathrooms have decent sanitary, nothing fancy. the food is mainly asian and is served at the restaurant outside the hotel. you get what you pay in this hotel for. so i would say it just kills the basic needs.
Recenserad 13 september 2011
6,7
Trevligt
kevin från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2011
nice hotel close to city ruwi and market”
apartment was big and hotel was clean and we were also served indian food
it is located in a center area but far from industrial and tourist area. rates are comparatively higher thou.but staying was a pleasure indeed.
Recenserad 31 maj 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Phillip från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2011
Tucked in the back streets of Ruwi”
clean room, seperate kitchen and bathroom, free carpark
Despite the booking being made months ago, the hotel was not aware of our arrival and frantically raced around trying to organise themselves. We were given a room on the first floor, which was clean and spacious. Not fancy but we were only there to sleep. The night receptionist was not very knowledgeable and could not really speak English (or Arabic by the sounds). Other staff were helpful and responsive. The hotel itself is not really in the tourist area. it would be quite a walk to the Corniche/ Muttrah area and old Muscat.
Recenserad 19 april 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Fairul från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2010
Wonderful stay at Nuzha Hotel Apartment”
-Friendly staff -Spacious rooms
- Hardly any restaurant around. - The hallway to the room is bit dark, need more lighting.
Very easy to find, staff are friendly and speak English fluently. We rent an apartment unit with 2 rooms and suprised by the size of it, it is considered big for 4 persons. Don't be fool by the modern looking lobby though, once you enter the hallway to the rooms, it look a bit 80s, but that doesnt bother me much. Would come again in the future.
Recenserad 05 maj 2010
5,7
Joerg från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nicht zu empfehlen”
Frühstück ist sehr gut
Der Service war etwas chaotisch, das Zusatzbett haben wir erst nach 3maiger Erinnerung bekommen. Die Zimmer sind abgewohnt und dringend renovierungsbedürftig & die Kimageräte sind noch aus dem letzten Jahrtausend mit einem Lärmpegel wie ein startender Jumbo-Jet. Insgesamt billig, aber nicht gut.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
GIUSEPPE från Italien
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
hotel da usare solo di passaggio”
è vicino al Suk
Va bene per 1 sola notte per chi è di passaggio a Muscat
Recenserad 20 februari 2013
7,6
Mycket bra
Przemyslaw från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Budżetowy hotel w dobrej lokalizacji”
Skromny hotel w przystępnej cenie. Wyposażenie bardzo podstawowe. Czysty. Klimatyzacja sprawna. W bardzo dobrej lokalizacji (niedaleko Lulu, główny przystanek autobusowy w Ruwi). W najbliższym sąsiedztwie muzeum wojskowe Beit Al-Falaj.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
5,7
Agnieszka från Polen
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Na jedną noc w porządku ”
miła obsługa, położenie, parking
Pokoje słabe. Cena wysoka jak na taki standard tym bardziej gdy bierze się dostawke prawie 100 % ceny trzeba dopłacić. Śniadanie bardzo ubogie, średnie. Położenie dobre.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Przemyslaw från Polen
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Dobre śniadania, miła obsługa, kiepski standard”
Bardzo dobre śniadania, miła obsługa, niezłe położenie
Świetne śniadania, miła obsługa i niezłe położenie (niedaleko dworca autobusowego omańskiego narodowego przewoźnika ONTC (15 min. piechotą), w bezpośrednim sąsiedztwie hipermarketu Lulu, niedaleko (20 min. spacerem) od Corniche w dzielnicy Mutrah) nie przysłonią faktu, że hotel najlepsze lata ma już dawno za sobą i wymaga gruntownego remontu. Standard ledwie akceptowalny dla bardzo niewymagającego klienta.
Recenserad 21 november 2014
8,4
Fantastiskt
ALAQEELA från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2018
مقيمة في الفندق لمدة 11 يوما حتى الآن”
الشيء الأكثر روعة هنا هو أن الغرفة مضاءة بنسبة 89% تقريبا و أعني ذاك انتسابا إلى ضوء الشمس، أما بالنسبة إلى الكهرباء فهي مضاءة 100% بالنسبة للنظافة فهي كانت نظيفة تماما عند وصولي أما الباقي فـ عادتي هي أن أرفض تنظيف غيري لما يخصني، سألوني أكثر من مرة و لكني دائما أرد بالنفي، و الجميل أنهم تفهموا موقفي و لم يلحوا في أسئلتهم الطاقم متعاونين تماما، كثيرا ما احتجت مساعدتهم و لكنهم لم يتماطلوا ابدا على تلبيتي
Recenserad 20 februari 2018
3,6
Mazin från Oman
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i november 2017
زبالة 🐷”
زبالة في كل شي لا نظافه ولا تعامل مثل الناس
Recenserad 15 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Utmärkt”
فندق جيد
Recenserad 06 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Good summary”
السعر جيد والغرفة نظيفة وهو فندق عائلي ومناسب
Recenserad 29 oktober 2017
2,8
Abdullah från Oman
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
فندق سيئ للغايه لا انصح السكن فيه ابدا”
الفندق لا انصح بسكن فيه غير نظيف والموضفين غير متعاونين والفندق اثاثه قديم
Recenserad 13 oktober 2017
2,4
SALIM från Oman
Familj med små barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
ضعيف”
الفندق قديم جدا ومقرف من الداخل لايصلح الا تمشية حال عند عدم وجود حجوزات او صادف بقية الفنادق اسعارهن مرتفعة
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
4,0
Yousuf från Oman
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
مقبول”
مقبول للضرورة ...فقط
Recenserad 27 december 2016
2,8
abdulhamid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2016
70”
يحتاج المزيد من الصيانة
Recenserad 22 december 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Yaser från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
فندق اقتصادي ومناسب لمن يبحثون عن التوفير”
تعاون الموظفين في الاحتفاظ بالامتعة بعد انتهاء فترة الاقامة، نظافة الفندق، مالموقع الهادئ
كانت جيدة جدا
Recenserad 21 december 2015
4,0
matasam från Oman
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2015
زوجين”
الهدوء
تم وضعي ف طابق الارضي
Recenserad 13 september 2015
6,7
Trevligt
nasser från Oman
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i september 2015
جيد”
الافطار ، وسع الغرفة تكييف
لا تذكر
Recenserad 04 september 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Mousa från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
لطيف”
الموقع السعر النظافه
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
6,7
Trevligt
HAITHEM från Oman
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
مناسب”
الغرفه و المطعم و الموظفين
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
4,7
Fahad från Oman
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
موقع جيد ولكنه أقل مما وصف به في الموقع”
موقع جيد ولكنه أقل مما وصف به في الموقع بشكل عام غرفه قديمه وغير فخمه
Recenserad 06 september 2011
5,0
SUSUMU från Japan
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
長期滞在向き”
レンタカー旅行の拠点としては安くて良いかも
・agoda の地図が間違ってました! 実際は Al Mujamma Street 沿いの、もっと北です。 ・案内された部屋自体にはエアコンがありませんでしたが、天井ファンと館内のエアコンで十分でした。 ・部屋はムダに広く、古い。キッチン、冷蔵庫、洗濯機あり。 ・無料駐車場あり。レンタカー旅行の拠点に向いてます。逆にレンタカーがないとしんどいです。 ・日本料理屋のある Al Falaj Hotel まで少し歩きます。毎晩晩酌しに通いました。
Recenserad 30 juli 2012