Officers Club & Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 175 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (175)Omdömen från Booking.com (979)
8,4
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 175 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter8,1
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Rum Club
Svit Executive
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 148 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
hazim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Room Comfort”
Food/ Room Comfort / Staff Performance
Comfort and nice hotel
Recenserad 13 november 2015
4,7
Venkata från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Note”
Near to dyer sayed mosque, ADIPEC exhibition hall
Not worth the money,
Recenserad 13 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jennifer från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Value for money”
Cleanliness of the hotel, quite, comfortable
It was very good stay, shall booked here again soon. A must stay for family with kids.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ibrahin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Best of the best”
Officers Club & Hotel
Recenserad 07 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Keeping the empty bottle on room after clean”
Pool, breakfast and location they didn't care About celebrating our anniversary as I other five star hotel
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Alwaleed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Very nice hotel ”
Location/facilities/value of money
Very pleased
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
nice stay”
rooms, staff, location
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mashal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Wonderful place”
Sport center, staff, location
Amazing
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mashal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Wonderful”
Sport center, staff, location
Relaxing
Recenserad 22 maj 2015
4,3
AHMED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Alshehhi”
Unpleasant , I paid for deluxe room but i got a regular room , counter stuff where not friendly,and o was asked to proved marriage contract even we have 7 months old baby, I pay for the room in full also they ask my to pay a deposit , for sure I will not stay there again
Recenserad 19 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mashal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Amazing”
Location, Sport facilities, friendly staff
The best in Abu Dhabi
Recenserad 20 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Eden från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Great location for sports participants”
Large hotel with lots of plants in corridor. Comfortable and clean room with good wifi. Very easy access to Sheikh Zayed Sports City.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
hazim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
every thing was perfect”
one of the best hotels
extreamly great i really enjoy it
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
hazim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
fantastic hotel ”
every thing was amazing
extreamly great i really enjoy it
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Rajib från Indien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
awesome”
huge grand marvellous
awesomeness
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
salem från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
very good hotel”
food cleaning position
Very good
Recenserad 26 december 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Sheree från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
very luxuruis hotel settle in private location”
location, view and convenince
staff are very friendly, hotel facilities are great, very good place for morning jog. only missing is an outdoor swimming pool as we came in a perfect sunny day. overall the stary was fantastic.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Afraz från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
amazing stay with amazing staff”
rooms, hospitality, location as well as the breakfast
thoroughly enjoyed my 02 nights stay at the hotel, hospitality was amazing with good breakfast, good view from the room, room size were quite amazing, overall my stay at the hotel was very good and will book again at this property.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Algeriet
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
stayed over there for a single night”
comfort, staff, lobby
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2014
it is one of the most comprehensive hotels ever ”
resturants , jem , rooms
Amazing
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014
4,3
ayoob från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
2”
swimming pool
aveerage
Recenserad 10 september 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
pleasant”
activities, not expensive and good restaurants
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Family with children joyment”
entertainment options, restaurants and location
The kids enjoyed their stay and I personally liked the location because it is close to everything in AD.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Was great and amazing from all sides kids food ”
Food kids facilties and hospilaies
One of my best stays I liked most if the things avaialble
Recenserad 27 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Larry från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
A grand place to stay”
food, staff, conference facilities
There was an issue with maintenance working in the area of my room but the staff moved me immediately.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Perfect”
Room resturant kids area
We liked it and recommend it to others dont miss the opportunity
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
very nice”
cleanless
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Atheer från Irak
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
it was really good”
It have an olympic swimming pool and very nice garden
it was really good, It have an olympic swimming pool and very nice garden
Recenserad 11 maj 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
AHMED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Comfort hotel”
Very good
Good room Luxury Comfortable Nice food Nice view
Recenserad 08 maj 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Si från Kina
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2014
excellent service”
excelletn service, friendly staffs, nice room
love the room, reception staffs was very friendly.I'm sure I will come to stay next time.
Recenserad 03 maj 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Sabah från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great getaway for the whole family”
Grand in size, well maintained gardens & excellent service
The hotel experience was beyond our expectations. We didnt experience any issues in fact, the kids enjoyed the hotel services especially the indoor soft play-area, the swimming pool wih water slides, the outdoor swings and activity set and the indoor waterfalls and fountains. Besides the usual, the fact that there were always lots and lots of parking spaces available as they had a huge area for the same, makes me give this club & hotel a ten on ten!
Recenserad 30 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Josekutty från Indien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Natural greenery around, away from the city rush”
Natural greenery around, away from the city rush, value for money
Looking for more stays
Recenserad 28 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
salim från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
PEREFECT HOLIDAY”
Children swimming pool, turkesh Bath and Women Swimming day
Perfect and wonderful. We had very nice relaxing time. good activities for the children and adults. good value for the money.
Recenserad 28 april 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
David från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Big place with lots of food choices.”
Restaurant options, beautiful inside, and quiet.
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. The food was good and the room service was great. You could tell that the hotel is getting old, but it didn't feel unclean and the beds were comfortable. Overall a good stay and would stay there again.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Louise från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Excellent concierge!”
Concierge, food, room
Excellent conditions to hold seminar. Most helpful staff.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Hamidreza från Irak
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
very nice hotel, relax , nice design , ”
Design , facilities
Very Nice , Clean and comfortable hotel , relax location , every thing was great.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Omar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Who looking for activities ”
Close to airport + near sheikh zayed mosque + good location
I like this hotel because it has many activities for family. For adults also there are many antertainments
Recenserad 15 december 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Anand från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good and comfortable”
Cleaniness, great food and freindly staff
Good,and the decent place to stay... close to the markets, taxi stand and shopping area... quite decent staffs...
Recenserad 09 november 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
A comfortable stay”
Great location - close to airport, friendly staff
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Larissa från Brasilien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Very helpful staff amazing room but, far from city”
Very good bed, large breakfast buffet and good concierge service.
Recenserad 23 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Shooping holiday”
Clean ,foodv,staff
Recenserad 08 juni 2013
6,7
Trevligt
LAI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
It is too far from the downtown”
The hotel is so good with the luxurious feeling, but too far from the downtown so hard to get a cab
Recenserad 19 mars 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
David från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location, fantastic rooms and restaurants”
Friendly staff, good food nice location
We only had 1 night in abu Dhabi but the hotel was a great place to stay
Recenserad 27 februari 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Sumiyo från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Simple Hotel with good sports facilities”
Gym, pool, squash, you can enjoy sports
Located near Zayed Mosque. Simple but good facilities to enjoy sports.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Donna från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Elegant place to stay”
Fantastic place, good service
The hotel is a perfect place to stay. Lovely and accommodating staff. They do serve a food food as well. Will recommend this to ny friends and will definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 28 december 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hisham från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2012
elegant hotel for business and personal enjoyment”
big room
i spent pleasing time, room bit far from city center, but was close to the big mosque, which was added value.
Recenserad 25 december 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Meera från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
beautiful hotel”
excellent staff - wonderful hospitality.
Great location, lovely breakfast buffet, lovely surroundings, amazing service with a sincere smile.
Recenserad 22 december 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
ellen från USA
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
amazing hotel ,service excelente ,great location”
the best restaurant
That was amazing hotel ,service excelente with a smile on the face ,great location very close to the airport ,fitness club very nice and the restaurant with very good service and very testy food. the breakfast was very testy
Recenserad 12 december 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Gary från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great hotel and location.”
Service, Room Quality,Amenities, Location!
Convenient location if you have to go into the city the next day for work.
Recenserad 08 december 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Elizabeth från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice hotel and extremely helpful staff”
Clean hotel, extensive breakfast and very helpful staff
i have stayed in this hotel during adipec 2012 and i have experienced my stay as very pleasant. the hotel is clean, although a bit out dated (rooms can use a bit of maintenance in the bath rooms) and the staff, especially the concierges, are extremely helpful.
Recenserad 22 november 2012