Olympia Hotel - by Zvieli Hotels: Boka nu

Omdömen för Olympia Hotel - by Zvieli Hotels

Mycket bra
Baserat på 132 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (132)Omdömen från Booking.com (2341)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 132 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,5
Faciliteter6,9
Läge8,5
Komfort och kvalitet6,6
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
עברית
Deutsch
Русский
mer
Rumstyp
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Grand Deluxe
Sortera efter
Visar 86 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
András från Ungern
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Nice breakfast. ”
Enjoyed my stay would go back again.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Patrick från Irland
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great breakfast efficient room cleaning and helpfu”
Helpful staff and excellent breakfast
Very enjoyable
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
ASHER från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
A decent hotel in a good location”
locatin, value for money and refurbishment of the hotel
Pleasant stay in a good location near beach. Within easy walking distance of the shopping and entertainment facilities of Tel Aviv. Decent breakfast and clean refurbished rooms
Recenserad 07 december 2015
5,7
dana från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Location location ”
Location, clean and modern rooms
The rooms are very small and basic and dining room is not nice at all BUT the lobby is undergoing construction and is looking good. The room is nice but basic We were happy because it was more about being in the right location for us.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Evgeniya från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
Good location. Normal price and quality”
Location
Fine
Recenserad 14 mars 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Leon från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
great hotel & room. great for short stays not lon”
The room. The TV the Bed and bathroom. excellent.
Great.
Recenserad 11 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Och från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice location”
Nice location. Good quality bed sheets. Clean.
The location was great, 1min walk to the beach. The breakfast is so so, everyday the same thing. After 5 days of eating the same stuff every morning, I couldn't bear it anymore and went to a local restaurant for breakfast. The bed and bathroom are clean. It was under refurbishment so I was waken up by the drilling on the 2nd floor every morning. The lounge is clean, staff friendly.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
5,3
audie från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
old/cheap/expensive but it is cheap on this area”
easy access to beach/taxi/bar
great actually due to very accommodating staff except it is really feels like a cheap hotel like old rooms/bed sheets, floors, toilet
Recenserad 12 juli 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Georgi från Bulgarien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Hotel with a great location”
location close to the beach, good price
Everything went pretty smooth, the hotel was OK in general. The only thing we didn't like was they had no parking at all.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
3,7
miki från Israel
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
the room wasn't so clean and old Furniturs”
location
i didn't like the reception crew the guy was no polite and unhelpful, there is no parking place for the Guest and there is a parking place next to the hotel but it's very expensive also the room wasn't clean and the Furnitures are so old, the carpet was so dirty, not recommended place to stay, Luckily i just booked for one night not more.
Recenserad 07 maj 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
eva från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Stort visit”
Close to the beach, good service , inexpensive
Recenserad 06 april 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Hemy från Israel
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Budget and location hotel”
Next to parking, close to the beach, not expensive, good location
Good option for sport, night life & budget visit to Tel Aviv. I checked-in to be near(3.5 km) the marathon starting point.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Przemyslaw från Polen
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
Nice hotel close to Tel Aviv Promenade ”
The 1st plus is location just 100 m from the promenade, the second plus is breakfast food - typical Israeli and the 3rd is that you are close to everywhere
I really like Tel Aviv with its exposure to the sea, modernism in architecture and nice people who love dogs (with labradors as No 1, but be careful for dog's mines!). The city is relaxed, traffic acceptable, food options numerous, and perfect place for different sightseeings. Culture, history, architecture,culinary options, sea views and generally relaxation is something that you can expect there. The Hotel is a part of this package and good weather could create a very good option for a week vacation. We spend 7 nights at the hotel (me and my adult daughter, having 2 single rooms). Hotel is heavily used and somehow worn out but if you do not care about it too much it will not disturb your stay. The staff is OK (Hebrew and Russian) but definitely you need to have patience and not to be aggresively demanding on them. Kind repetition of requests work quite well. The longer you stay the better you are treated. In my opinion the standard resembels Motel 6, plus good Israeli breakfast plus perfect location. At the end the price is acceptable (we paid 65 USD per single use doubles). I highly reccomend this hotel not only for globtroters but for people who would spend one week in Tel Aviv.
Recenserad 18 februari 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
vincenzo från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
very nice”
location near the beach, cleanness, organization
only one night but very comfortable. I left room at 12 but put my luggage in the room.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014
5,3
Alon från Israel
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
bad hotel”
location
Hotel room was terrible: - Internet worked in the room only in the morning and was very slow. - Bad smell - water licking from ceiling and from the windows (it was raining when I was their). breakfast was also horrible, and I needed to wait for 15 minutes to get cutlery
Recenserad 18 december 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Adrienn från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Absolutely reasonable price.”
Location, staff, seaview
If you decide not to spend a lot of money for a hotel and you just want to sleep in your room, this is a perfect place with good location. Reasonable price absolutely was worth. I recommend it.
Recenserad 03 december 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Sylvia från Tyskland
Grupp
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2010
Near the sea, room quite small”
Near to the beach and the city, not too loud, good breakfast
It is a good hotel for the price which is not too high. The best is the near to beach, city and bus. The breakfast is quite good with many things to choose.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2010
8,3
Fantastiskt
Arye från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2010
Olympia Hotel Summer 2010 Visit ”
Excellent location. Close to the beach and boardwalk. Walking distance from Dizengoff street - the shopping district.
Parking fee needed. Internet access available only in the lobby.
Excellent location, just need to cross the street to reach the boardwalk. Walking distance from restaurants, pubs and the shopping district. Reasonably clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast included. Local staff is good during the day but not so friendly during evening / night shifts. Parking lot, right next to the hotel, costs about $7 per day.
Recenserad 26 september 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Gloria från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2010
Tel Aviv on the beach”
Location and very reasonable rate.
Much,too much smoking in hotel. Each floor had one non-smoking room but smoke permeated the halls and stairwells. Breakfast mediocre. Very few English-speaking guests; Russians predominated.
Wonderful location - near many buslines and famous streets filled with restaurents, shopping plus the beach and promenade are across the street. Disappointed that I met very few guests to talk to at breakfast since most spoke Russian. Kitchen staff was helpful and stored my soy milk in their refrigerator. All in all, definitely worth the price.
Recenserad 06 april 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Richard från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2009
Olympia a good stay”
Location. Clean. Free WiFi in Lobby. Relatively inexpensive.
I've arrived before 12:00 p.m. and had to wait until after noon to check into room. They have a published check-in time, I know, but it would be good to be able to check in before noon.
I discovered a bizarre phone charge when I checked out -- for one phone call lasting supposedly for 6.5 hours. The hotel promises to refund the $180 USD charged -- I'll be interested to see if it is cleared up. I appreciate that hotel staff allows you to leave luggage in a safely locked room if you arrive before check-in time and want to wander outside the hotel.
Recenserad 07 januari 2010
4,0
Toralf från Norge
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
ferie”
nærhet til stranda
Veldig dårlig service
Recenserad 16 november 2015
6,8
Trevligt
Tanja från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Laurent ”
Morgen mad hvad ikke penge være
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bernhard från Österrike
Grupp
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2018
Hotel in 2. Strandreihe”
Schönes revoviertes Hotel. Zimmer mit seitlichem Meerblick, kein Balkon. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr in Ordnung.
Recenserad 07 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Leonie från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Sehr gute Lage fast direkt am Strand. Alles sauber, Frühstück umfangreich und gut. Zu empfehlen.”
- Teppiche im Hotel und Fenster im Zimmer (Gardine war auch eingerissen) wirken etwas schmuddelig, Zimmer sind aber sauber. Zimmer inkl. Bad modern eingerichtet. Kein Föhn im Bad/Zimmer. + gute Lage, schöner Strandabschnitt, Teppich und Fenster im Hotel wirken eher schmuddelig aber Zimmer sauber, klimatisiert, ordentlich. Im Foyer steht immer Wasser mit frischer Minze und Zitrone bereit. Frühstück umfangreich und gut. Alles in allem gutes Hotel, das weiterzuempfehlen ist.
Recenserad 30 september 2017
6,0
Katarina från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
War okay, gibt's Schlechteres”
Schwaches wifi, Frühstück eher mager, 2 min zum Strand zu Fuß, Wasser- u Kaffeeflatrate
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Bernhard från Österrike
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
günstiges hotel in sehr guter lage”
aufmachung sehr bescheiden! zimmer ok! sauber, groß! frühstück sehr bescheiden! preis leistung super! für alle die das hotel "nur zum schlafen" brauchen perfekt!
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Warisarah från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Wir lieben Tel Aviv.”
Personal ist sehr nett. Hotel ist sehr alt und nicht so perfekt sauber. Aber so wie so die Lage ist sehr zentral.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014
2,3
Colin från Schweiz
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
lausiges Hotel”
lausiges Hotel
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Rudolf från Schweiz
Grupp
Bodde en natt i oktober 2010
Gutes Hotel in Nähe der Beach.. Preislich auch ok!”
Nette Crew, Zimmer war sauber!
Wir waren eine Nacht im Hotel. Wifi ist kostenlos und es sind nur wenige Schritte zur Beach. Das Frühstücksbuffet kann als reichhaltig und gut bezeichnet werden.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Friedrich från Österrike
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2010
Keine”
Gute Lage,Strandnähe, Sauber, Sehr nette Angestellte
Kleine Parkgarage
Das Hotel Olympia liegt neben den besten Hotels der Stadt Tel-Aviv. Zum nahe gelegenen Strand der Stadt sind es nur etwa 200 Meter. Die Ben Yehudastreet, eine sehr schöne Einkaufsstrasse befindet sich ebenfalls nur eine Querstrasse vom Hotel entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück ist ausreichend. Der einzige Nachteil ist die doch sehr kleine Parkgarage im Tiefgeschoss. Zusammenfassend kann man das Hotel Olympia beruhigt weiterempfehlen.
Recenserad 09 juni 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Martina från Tyskland
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2010
Ein Hotel in sehr uter Lage”
Lage
Zimmermodernisierung wäre langsam an der Zeit
Recenserad 03 juni 2010
8,0
Fantastiskt
Anna från Italien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Buona location, comfort e relax”
stanza di buone dimensioni, pulita, confortevole, silenziosa, vista angolare al mare, vicinissima alle principali attrazioni
Ottimo
Recenserad 18 mars 2015
2,7
JASENKA från Montenegro
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2013
un soggiorno bruttissimo”
non ci sono
un soggiorno bruttisimo, nessuna vista, la camera che sapeva di fumo da morire, il bagno piccolo; lo staff indifferente e per niente ospitale. il soggiorno da non ripetere!!!
Recenserad 14 januari 2014
9,2
Utmärkt
marc från Israel
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Erg comfortabel, schoon en uitstekende ligging. ”
Prima behulpzame staf. Prijs/ kwaliteit, zeker tov concurrentie, is boven alle verwachtingen. Ontbijt prima en ligging fantastisch.
Recenserad 01 juni 2017
5,0
antonius från Nederländerna
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2010
Redelijk tot simpel hotel”
op doorreis overnachten
Voor langer verblijf zou ik een beter hotel kiezen. Het is geen gezellig hotel,
Voor verblijf aan zee, ligt het hotel 2e rang. Het is een simpel maar netjes hotel.Geen luxe. Jammer dat je een stijve entree hebt. Beetje sfeer bij binnenkomst zou al erg veel schelen. Ben niet ontevreden hoor. Bij het ontbijt geen personeel gezien, daar zou ook nog wat aan gedaan moeten worden, nl. te onpersoonlijk.
Recenserad 17 september 2010
7,0
Mycket bra
Mariska från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2010
Leuk hotel, goede ligging, maar elders ontbijten.”
Het hotel ligt vlak bij het strand - je hoeft daar niet de drukke weg voor over te steken! Prima ligging vlakbij het stadscentrum.
Het ontbijt is bijzonder weinig gevarieerd - erg weinig keuze, vergeleken met andere hotels. Geen balkon.
In de zomer kies ik regelmatig dit hotel in Tel Aviv, vooral door de gunstige ligging wanneer je komt voor zee en plezier. Kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar oke. Jammer dat er geen balkon is, maar dat is in Tel Aviv middenklassehotels niet vanzelfsprekend. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik kom er graag. Vanuit de kamers is altijd wat zich op zee, maar de reguliere kamers hebben nergens volledig zee-zicht. Deze kamers zijn wel te boeken, maar kosten aanzienlijk meer.
Recenserad 17 juli 2010
8,0
Fantastiskt
Antoine från Frankrike
Par
Superior Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Excellent ”
Super hôtel, chambre nickel, excellent petit déjeuner. Rien à redire sur quoi que ce soit hormis peut être sur l'amabilité de certains employés.
Recenserad 03 maj 2017
8,3
Fantastiskt
SALVATORE från Belgien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2015
sejour agreable”
proprete,situation,chambre confortable
Recenserad 20 december 2015
2,7
Daniel från Frankrike
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Horrible !! Chambres sales.”
Uniquement le petit déjeuner assez achelandé
Trés mal, chambres sales, mauvaise odeur, literie et serviettes jaunies par le temps!! meubles bancales, lits trop bas, matelas à ressorts très inconfortables, moquette tachée, pas de produits dans la salle de bain (savon - shampoing etc). Parking payant très onéreux (20 shekel/hr). Cet hôtel ne mérite pas ses 3 étoiles!!Ni de figurer dans vos offres pour Tel Aviv.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Isaac från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2010
Bord de mer à Tel Aviv”
proximité du bord de mer convivialité dans le hall de réception chambres bien agencées rapport qualité/prix
aucun fruit proposé au buffet du petit déjeuner accueil de nuit moins performant que le personnel de jour. Pas d'effort pour héberger les arrivées de nuit contrairement aux infos téléphoniques douches seraient plus pratiques que baignoires
Arrivés de France à l'hôtel à 5h du matin, nous avons été surpris de ne pouvoir obtenir de chambre alors qu'on nous avait dit au téléphone qu'il serait possible d'avoir la chambre avant 14h à moitié prix. L'hotel étant à proximité de la plage nous avons donc pu voir le jour se lever sur tel aviv mais...la journée a été fatigante ! Puis séjour agréable avec personnel très convivial et professionnel.
Recenserad 22 maj 2010
7,7
Mycket bra
Jean-Marie från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2010
Séjour à Tel Aviv”
Bien situé, proche de la plage et des restaurants et distraction du centre ville.
Personnel pas toujours très aimable!!!
Bien situé, proche de la plage et des restaurants et distraction du centre ville de Tel Aviv boites de nuits, saunas, boutiques, grands hotels. Le petit déjeuner le matin est copieux et varié et présente des produits de très bonne qualité et frais. Les chambres sont petites mais confortables et propres avec grande salle de douche et tout le confort, télévision et internet sans cable, calmes, peu donnent sur la plage mais la plupart ont une vue correcte et sont calmes. Le personnel n'est pas toujours d'une grande amabilité mais compétent.
Recenserad 10 maj 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Marc från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2010
Séjour Tel-Aviv”
Situation, facilité d'accès, personnel sympa
L'insonorisation des chambres
Content de mon séjour dans cet hôtel.
Recenserad 05 april 2010
6,7
Trevligt
Marjaana från Finland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
monipuolinen”
ranta lähellä, keskustaan lyhyt matka, edullisuus.
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
3,2
Yosef från Israel
Par
Standard + Breakfast - 1 Bed Requested
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Acceptabelt”
לא כדאי להגיע למלון הסה ולשאר המלונות באיזור ברכב פרטי, אין חניה וזה פוגם מאוד בחווית השהייה באיזור. החניונים מאוד יקרים. יותר לא אזמין בית מלון בארץ מאחד האתרים המומלצים על ידכם מכיוון שהפרסום על נמחיר שגוי מאוד. בית המלון עצמו בדרגת סביר. נתנו לנו חדר משודרג עם מרפסת שלא היינו צריכים אותה וגם נכנסו מים לחדר דרך החלונות מכיוון שירד גשם. היינו בחדר 12.
Recenserad 23 februari 2018
3,6
amir
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2017
צוות של שקרנים ”
הצוות שעובד בקבלה פשוט לא יודע להתייחס ללקוחות משקרים מול הפנים של הלקוח דוגמא קטנה זה החניה אך שמגיעים אומרים לנו שהחניה זה לא קשור למלון וזה מישהו חיצוני אבל אחרי כמה דקות פתאום יש אינטרקום ישירות לקבלה
Recenserad 10 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
gad från Israel
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2017
מיקום מעולה מחיר הוגן יחס טוב”
יתרונות: מיקום חדרים משופצים , כספת, אינטרנט אלחוטי , פינת קפה בחדר מכונת קפה בלובי פתוחה כל הזמן 2 בקבוקי מים והכל ללא תוספת תשלום ארוחת בוקר טעימה מיטות נוחות חסרונות: אור מרכזי בחדר חלש
Recenserad 09 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Yael från Israel
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
מקבלים תמורה מלאה למחיר”
הייתי משפרת את נושא התאורה בחדרים (מאוד חשוך) ואת החנייה היקרה (שלא כל כך קשורה למלון אבל זה חיסרון) , חוץ מזה באמת שהכל היה מושלם ומקבלים תמורה מלאה ואפילו יותר למחיר. מבחינת המיקום, הנראות של המלון , היחס והניקיון תודה!
Recenserad 24 augusti 2017
2,4
från Israel
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
ביזיון, מזגן לא פועל בכל החדרים בקומה ראשונה ובלובי ”
בזבוז זמן חופשה יקר, ללא מזגן בחדר בשרב של יולי, פקיד הקבלה ג׳ יחס מזעזע, אין מענה לעובדה שאין מזגן לא מצד הצוות ולא מצד ההנהלה שלא הייתה במקום, אין עם מי לדבר למעט ג׳ פקיד הקבלה שמתעלם.מריחת זמן ללא שום פתרונות, עזבנו למקום אחר באותו ערב לאחר יחס מזעזע מהצוות ואי מתן מענה. בושה שככה מתנהל מלון
Recenserad 01 augusti 2017
3,6
Ophir från Israel
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
שירות וחניה מאכזבים”
שירות, ושירות חדרים לוקה בחסר. חוסר במגבות. לא מומלץ למי שבא עם רכב שכן הבעלים של המלון גובה תעריפים מופקעים עבור החניה שיכולים להגיע לרבע מעלות החדר. המלון צריך לספק חניה בחינם או בהנחה משמעותית
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
gad från Israel
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
כדאי”
היתרונות: מחיר סביר,נקי,מיקום טוב,מכונת קפה שעומדת בלובי לרשות האורחים 24/7 ללא תשלום,אינטרנט אלחוטי חינם . חיסרון: ארוחת בוקר עניה .
Recenserad 31 juli 2016