Orchid Hotel: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 72 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,3

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (72)Omdömen från Booking.com (657)
6,3
Trevligt
Baserat på 72 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,0
Faciliteter5,3
Läge7,3
Komfort och kvalitet6,1
Service6,2
Valuta för pengarna6,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Dansk
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 65 verifierade gästkommentarer
3,7
Umer från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Poor hotel”
Nothing
The hotel does not have any airport pick or drop facility, as wrongly stated at agoda. Dont accept a room near ground floor as the music from night club will disturb you. The bed is hard and wifi is paid.
Recenserad 14 november 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
PAUL från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Most pleasant”
Staff - Comfort - Cleanliness
Our stay at the Orchid Hotel was a comfortable and restful visit.
Recenserad 28 september 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Friday från Nigeria
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
Great experience, busy hotel”
Staff assistance was great in helping me navigate through the town.
Great except for no breakfast though the room I selected was for deluxe bed and breakfast, so I had to restructure my spendings to accommodate breakfast.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
4,7
MHA-ANN från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
not good!”
No good reviews
Hotel staff arent so friendly. Plus its a long walk to the Dubai Metro
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
6,0
Mohammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
good hotel with reasonable price in high season”
easy access, near to airport, fair price
it was good. hotel is near to the airport and allow me late checkin
Recenserad 04 april 2013
4,7
Ben från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Short comfortable stay during overnight transfer”
Cost, proximity to airport and decent bar
Ideal for short stay, close enough to airport and tidy enough hotel.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013
4,3
arlen från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Hotel Sucks!!!!”
Nothing
This hotle sucks big time for the cost. The warter was cold, the food was unappealing, the cleanliness of the place was o.k but the carpet had an unfavorable oder in my room. The customer service was unacceptable amongst te female Filipino staff. The service with the others were fine. Overall, I really donot recommend this facility, since there are other hotels in the area that offer good service and convience.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
4,3
omar från Jemen
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
nice hotel for one night”
nothing
good for one night and good for saving money and not good for family
Recenserad 02 mars 2013
4,0
James från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Old and overpriced and worn out”
Just stayed 11hours, people where nice.
will not stay again, even if close to airport would rather spend twice the money for a real nice place.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Philippe från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i september 2012
15 day in orchid hotel in deira”
very friendly stall,
i stay 15 days in this hotel in september 2012 the rooms are small but clean the pool on roof top i did not see any boddy using , but is it clean. the restaurant just on left in entrance is very good. try the chicken tikka or chicken boneless exellent. good value for the food, staff polise and friendly. in lanterne café, exellent friendly egyptian staff. good morrocan tea. ask for wifi after 6 pm it is free in that place. only bad point , you have 2 disco, i did not got but event i was on 5th floor, it is very noisy all night until 4 am. and customer are very nosy all day you can bring friends into your room except after 1am as you like bell boy and conciege are very friendly for me good value if you book by web. if not to expecive at the reception.
Recenserad 28 september 2012
4,7
Sawsan från Saint-Barthélemy
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Very small rooms”
hotel is not clean
the location of the hotel is good, but the hotel is not clean at all, and there is no such facility. the swimming pool is very small at the roof and open few hours only, the spa or sauna room is very very dirty and you can not go inside it
Recenserad 26 augusti 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Lovely hotel”
acceptable rate
The hotel in the heart of Dubai where you can very easyv mosuqes. the rate is averge. Near very good Iraqi,Iranian and Syrian resturants.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
lovely hotel”
Selling points
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Littel old. but still good and clean
Recenserad 01 augusti 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
very good and helpful staff”
Is this a 3-star hotel? I dont think so, maybe 2 1/2. It is old, the only saving grace is the wonderful staff
accross the street at the Nehal hotel is an Excellent filipino band...there is also Indian girls dancing in this hotel who were beautiful. you can smoke shisha on the roof next to a litle bar and pool which was cool
Recenserad 06 maj 2012
3,0
Desmond från USA
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Worst hotel”
walking out the front doors after checking out
To start when my Girlfriend and I checked into the Hotel we just stood there for at least a minute waiting for the clerk to get off his cell phone and checked us in the clerk ask for our passport just like any other hotel but once we was assigned to our room we had not gotten our passport back I question this and was told the hotel would keep them I inform him he might keep everyone else’s passport but he will not keep ours. I was too tried from my flight at this point to argue with this man, the following morning I told the clerk I needed our passports to buy something this was the only way I got our passports back and did not return them. When we reached our room I noticed that the bed had not sheets the front desk sent some up but we had to make up our own bed this was a daily thing because all the hotel would do is put the folded sheets on the bed for us to do. This hotel is by far the worst hotel I've every stayed in and I've been around the world and stayed in many of hotels from good to bad and this is #1 on my list for bad
Recenserad 24 april 2012
5,7
Rolf från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
For one night enough”
Price
Internet is not free of charge, different fees for half hour, one hour or complete day. Cards for one hour were not available. Rooms are ok, but nothing in the mini bar. No water bottles.
Recenserad 03 februari 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Abdelouahhab från Nederländerna
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2012
Nice location”
Near Metro Station
Hotel was nice. Shuttle to the beach was also nice. The beds however a little small.
Recenserad 18 januari 2012
2,3
Ahmad från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Cheap Hotel and poor service”
I don't like this hotel.
Poor room service staff when we request something. They will send to you 30 minutes after your request especially iron board. Staff counter also not friendly.
Recenserad 27 december 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdelouahhab från Nederländerna
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Nice stay: near to metro by 300m”
near metro by 300m
near metro by 300 m. near airport by 10 min near Deira city center by one stop shuttle from and to airport/ from and to Mamzar & Jumeirah Beach
Recenserad 28 september 2011
5,3
christopher från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2008
nice staff”
very good and helpful staff
its old, the bed gave me a backache, breakfast was sub-par, taxis are nowhere to be found
Is this a 3-star hotel? I dont think so, maybe 2 1/2. It is old, the only saving grace is the wonderful staff. accross the street at the Nehal hotel is an Excellent filipino band...there is also Indian girls dancing in this hotel who were beautiful. you can smoke shisha on the roof next to a litle bar and pool which was cool
Recenserad 03 november 2008
6,0
Allan från Danmark
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2010
overraskende”
standard hotel
prisen på nettet holdt ikke. Vi blev opkrævet en ekstra skat og orkede ikke ved ankomst midt om natten at skifte hotel
standard hotel, hvor de elementære ting fungerede. morgenmadsbuffet god i forhold til hotellets generelle standard. personalet virkede ikke særligt imødekommende. ingen internet
Recenserad 23 februari 2010
6,3
Trevligt
Edrie från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
Keine Parkplatze,Boden nass-Klimaanlage Feucht”
Lage,personal und nah am Flughafen gelegen
Das Hotel war ok aber keine Parkplätze ,2 bis 3 stunde wartezeit bis man einen parkplatz gefunden hat,Klimaanlage hat wasser verloren, teilweise am Klimaanlagegitter Grün ,indem fall Schimmel.ansonst war s ok.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Martin från Tyskland
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2010
Hotel in Deira”
relativ gute Lage, schnell vom Flughafen zu erreichen
keine
Wir haben das Hotel fuer einen Stopover in Dubai gebucht, ausschlaggebend war die Naehe zur "Altstadt" und der guenstige Preis. Die Zimmer waren sauber, gut klimatisiert und ruhig. Das Hotel in der Naehe Glock tower Place war in einem guten Zustand, in der Lobby gibt es kleine Wasserspiele. Fuer einen Kursstop ist das Hotel eine gute Wahl.
Recenserad 11 april 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdelouahhab från Nederländerna
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Prijs vs kwaliteit is top!”
Dichtbij Metro
Hotel op 2 minuten afstand van metro. Halte Al Rigga. Dit is het residentiele gedeelte in Dubai. In dit gebied zijn ook veel low budget hotels gevestigd. Naast het hotel zijn er 3 supermarkten. Erg handig!!! Dit hotel oorspronkelijk voor 2 dagen geboekt voor een prijs van 90 euro voor 2 personen. Verblijf beviel prima, dus hebben wij de overige dagen verlengd. Voordelen: Lange time window voor ontbijt en lunch. Erg goedkoop! Shuttle van en naar strand (Al Mamzar Beach). Jumeirah Beach is alleen op woensdag.
Recenserad 27 september 2011
6,0
khaled från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
جيد”
الموقف قليله جدا
Recenserad 28 februari 2018
6,8
Trevligt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2018
غير مريح ”
للأسف غير مريح بسبب الإزعاج سواء من الديسكو في الأسفل مع العلم كنت في الدور الرابع والصوت يوصل عندي غير كذا اللي يخرج من الغرف المقابله ويسولف كأنه جالس عندي بالغرفة لا يوجد عازل للصوت والنظافة الغرفه جيده ولكن دورة المياه اكرمكم الله اول ماوصلت ريحتها بول اعزكم الله غير كذا أسوأ نت في العالم موجود بهالفندق وغير كذا مافيه مواقف للسيارات اضطررت للإستأجار في الموقف التي تخضع للرسوم اما الإستقبال والعاملين جداااااا محترمين وممتازين هم أفضل شيء حصل في الفندق صراحة
Recenserad 14 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Utmärkt”
ممتاز
Recenserad 07 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
amadah från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
ممتاز”
انصح السكن للعزاب
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
ممتاز مقابل المال”
فندق غير مناسب للعوائل
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
amadah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
ممتاز”
الفندق جداً ممتاز من جميع النواحي جميع الخدمات متوفرة وقريبة جدا وللأسف الشديد لا يتوفر مواقف خاصة للسيارات وهذا غير مرضى للجميع. الإنترنت يتوفر بطاقات خاصة اشتراك لمدة يوم واحد فقط وتتوفر هذه البطاقة للنزلاء الحاجزين عن طريق موقع اجواد فقط وهو اشتراك مجاني. إما من ناحية المواقع الحجز الأخرى يكون الإنترنت فيها بفلوس وليس مجاني. الفندق ما شاء الله تبارك الله جدا ممتاز وخدمات رائعة انصح الجميع بالنزول والمبيت فيه
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
نظيف جيد غير مناسب للعوائل المحافظة”
السعر الموقع النظافة
جيدة ولكن الفندق غير مناسب للعوائل لوجود الملاهي الليلية المزعجة
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
موقع ممتاز”
السعر والراحة والموقع
جميلة
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
موقع ممتاز وسعر مناسب”
الموقع السعر المطعم
جميلة
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
6,3
Trevligt
från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
كانت اقامه جيدة نوعا ما ”
الاستقبال
كانت اقامه متوضعه ولكن الاثاث غير مريح وقديم الموقع مميز قريب جميع الخدمات
Recenserad 10 november 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
رخيص وموقع جيد”
المقهى والمطعم
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Naser från Kuwait
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
موقع مميز وغرف صغيره”
قريب من جميع الفنادق
فندق متوسط ويعد جيد وغرفه صغيره لا يصلح للسياحه وخدمات متوسطه
Recenserad 28 februari 2013
5,3
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
موقع مميز لكن الغرف صغيرة”
يقع في الرقه قريب من المترو
جيدة الاقامه في هذا الفندق لكن اول ليله قضيناها في غرفه حارة ومارضو يغيروها الا اليوم الثاني
Recenserad 26 september 2012
6,3
Trevligt
hesham från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
الموقع متميز والفندق رائع والغرفه مريحه ”
الخدمات المتوفره لدى الفندق وحسن الاستقبال
بعد التحية والسلام وبعد الاقامه لرائعه في دبي اشكرك اقودا على زوقها الرفيع لانني ارتحت كثيرا في الاقامه في هذا الفندق الجميل ولو ان موقعه بعيد عن السنتر والكورنيش الا ان الفندق رائع ومريح من الداخل ولكن يعيب عليه عدم توفر المواقف الخاصه بالفندق بعد الساعه 12 ليلا حسث يتم اغلاق المواقف .
Recenserad 10 september 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Raed från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة”
منطقة ذات طابع جميل وقريب من كل الخدمات
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة و منطقة ذات طابع جميل وقريب من كل الخدمات
Recenserad 30 juni 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
shawqi från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
فندق محبب”
موظف الاستقبال
اولا الاستقبال ممتاز ,وبالنسبه لنظافه الغرفه ممتازه عال العال والاقامه ممتازه, ياليت يكون الملهى الليلي الدخول مجانا او بكون فيه خصم لاني مقيم فيه , يا ليت يكون وقت الخروج من الفندق <الشيك اوت > بعد الساعه الواحده ...
Recenserad 11 mars 2012
5,3
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
موقع ممتاز لكن غير مريح”
قرب الفندق من الاماكن الاسواق
الفندق موقعه ممتاز لكن غير مريح فأصوات البار والغناء قوية وكذلك غير نظيف كمستو ثلاث نجمات
Recenserad 20 november 2011
4,7
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
قريب لكن غير مريح”
القرب
لا انصح لمن سيذهب مع عائلته فقط جيد للعزاب فالصوت البار عالي وغير مرتبه الغرف
Recenserad 20 november 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
Abdullmageed från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
فندق يوازي سعره ”
موقعه جيد
في الحقيقة ان اقامتي في الفندق لم تكن طويلة لانها كانت رحلة توقف في دبي واغلب وقتي كان نوم في الفندق , الاشياء اللي ممكن اذكرها تعامل الرسيبشن كان جيد ومدد لي الاقامة ساعتين اضافيتين مجانا , موقع الفندق ممتاز .
Recenserad 06 augusti 2011
3,7
ahmed från Oman
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
فندق تقليدي”
لا يوجد
للاسف لم يعجبني الفندق.. اولا استقبال غير جيد والغرف فرشها قديم والصور المعروضة بموقع اجودا تختلف عن الواقع والمطعم العربي والجلسة العربية ليست بذات المستوى الفندق لا يصلح للعوائل فندق ذو ادراة هندية وستاف هندي .. شخصيا لا رغبة لي بالاقامة به مجددا .. باختصار تورطت وحجزت فيه. اعتذر لهذا التقييم بس هذا هو الواقع
Recenserad 08 juli 2011
8,4
Fantastiskt
Yiwei från Oman
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
总体还不错,老式旅店的范儿”
总体还好,位置就在德意拉那个塔楼bell tower 旁边的巷子里,很好找。房间整洁就是稍微有点小,酒店 服务挺热情的~ 本来说是wifi不免费的,问了下前台,免费给弄了两张。电梯有点问题,关的特别快。。容易被夹到。愿后来人注意。there's a problem with your elevator ,why do they closing so fast? It's easy to hurt somebodye.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016