Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Se alla 6 bilder
 Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Se alla 6 bilder
Lobby Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Lobby
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Pacific Hotel Brisbane
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,2
Se alla 6 bilder Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Pacific Hotel Brisbane

Fantastiskt läge
- 30 meter från centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 306 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
/
10
Utmärkt renlighet
8,4
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Avstånd till centrum0.8 km
Lägesbetyg8,2
Närmaste flygplatsBrisbane internationella flygplats (BNE)
Avstånd till flygplats11,0 km
  • 300 m till kollektivtrafik

  • Belägen i centrum av Brisbane

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
8,1
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för en minut sedan
Tvåbäddsrum Superior (Superior Twin Room)
Tvåbäddsrum Superior (Superior Twin Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior Queen (Superior Queen Room)
Rum Superior Queen (Superior Queen Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 super king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum King Deluxe (Deluxe King Room)
Rum King Deluxe (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 super king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior med king och balkong (Superior King Balcony)
Superior med king och balkong (Superior King Balcony)
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard med 2 enkelsängar och balkong (Standard Twin Balcony)
Standard med 2 enkelsängar och balkong (Standard Twin Balcony)
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard Queen Balcony
Standard Queen Balcony
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Suite, 2 Bedrooms
Suite, 2 Bedrooms
...
  • balkong/terrass
Ange datum för att se priser
TWIN SUPERIOR - BUFFET BREAKFAST
TWIN SUPERIOR - BUFFET BREAKFAST
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    Mer om Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

    Omdömen från Agoda (306)Omdömen från Booking.com (632)
    8,2
    /
    10
    Renlighet8,4
    Faciliteter8,1
    Läge8,2
    Komfort och kvalitet8,1
    Service8,4
    Valuta för pengarna8,2
    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (306)

    Visa omdömen som nämner 

    Visar 220 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    David från Australien
    Par
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Mycket bra”
    Room was small-ish but well set out, plus there was a balcony with a great view. There's a major renovation on the way so looking forward to seeing the result. Staff very friendly. Carpark underneath convenient but a bit tight to negotiate. Dinner in the restaurant not so great.
    Recenserad 03 december 2018
    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to provide your great feedback. If you have any particular feedback regarding the food please feel free to contact us directly. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back to see our the result of our exciting renovations soon. Kind Regards, Pacific Brisbane Team.
    Svarade 06 december 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Cathy
    Par
    Bodde en natt i november 2018
    Nice stay. Great staff. ”
    Attended a function in boardroom so stayed overnight. Bar downstairs very inviting for Friday afternoon drinks overlook Roma st Parklands. Live music was great and staff were really friendly. Bed comfortable. Only negative is the car park is a bit tricky to negotiate and would be difficult in large car.
    Recenserad 02 december 2018
    Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback; we're so glad you enjoyed your stay, the function and the bar. We agree our parking can be a little tight, but most guests find it very convenient and accessible. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Brisbane. Kind Regards, Pacific Brisbane Team.
    Svarade 03 december 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Yan från Hongkong
    Par
    Bodde en natt i november 2017
    Nice and clean hotel, convenient location”
    Nice and clean hotel, convenient location
    Recenserad 18 oktober 2018
    Hi Yan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Brisbane. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team
    Svarade 22 oktober 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Jackie från Australien
    Par
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
    Great location ”
    Great location. Roma parklands over the road. Short walk to the mall, we walked to the casino and a nice walk to beautiful Southbank. Nice pool, good restaurant area and nice coffee. They have a laundry. Nice room and comfy beds. Staff were all very nice. We would stay here again.
    Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Paul från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
    Clean comfortable convenient”
    The hotel is the refurbished Gazebo, while everything was satisfactory I did find the room a little cramped, not really a queen studio as described more a hotel room. I would have appreciated a toaster and I could not get ABC news 24 on the TV, I'm guessing given the age of the property it doesn't receive ditital broadcasts. Other than that it was ok - the bed was very comfortable
    Recenserad 30 juni 2016
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Michelle från Australien
    Par
    Bodde en natt i november 2015
    Nice place”
    Comfort, bar, location
    After waiting a while for check in (3pm) we got our room (we were offered another room but it was not near the other party we were with) our room was nice. We were offered a free late check out. The pool area is good and it is a nice walk down to Queen Street Mall (not so nice coming back up the hill!). I would definitely stay again.
    Recenserad 30 november 2015
    9,7
    Utmärkt
    Penyta från Australien
    Par
    Bodde en natt i december 2014
    great stay”
    location, friendly staff, great size room
    We were surprised at the size of the room it was huge and the bed was so comfortable. it was very central to where we needed to be and the staff were amazing. The carpark is horrible but there is warning as you enter so we were prepared, the cost of parking was a bit of a rip though. the gym was well equipped. the food in the restaurant was good but expensive. we will be staying there again in the future it was great.
    Recenserad 07 december 2014
    9,7
    Utmärkt
    Sandra från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Bodde en natt i september 2014
    Perfect overnight stay with a wonderful sleep”
    Staff welcome and service, room and views, food
    Wonderful stay. Bed was huge and divine for a good night's sleep. Staff were friendly and excellent. Food was good, but possibly a bit on the expensive side. Nice, varied buffet breakfast. Greater range of juices would improve the buffet.
    Recenserad 25 september 2014
    6,0
    Grace från Australien
    Par
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Good location.. but not 4 stars ”
    The hotel is apparently 4 stars but I would probably call it 3 stars... maybe... The carpets felt dirty under your feet, the shower grout had mould all over, the quilt had stains and the curtains had stains/mould on them. The plus side was that the staff were lovely and the location is perfect... not sure if I would stay again though.
    Recenserad 12 december 2018
    4,8
    Nick från Australien
    Familj med äldre barn
    Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018
    Very disappointed. Very old and outdated smelly and deck was very old and grimy.”
    Booked with the expectation that there was a recreational pool. But was never told that the motel was undergoing renovations and that the pool was closed. We were very disappointed, we were belittled by the compensation offered of a $10 breakfast voucher. We won’t be coming back to this facility in a hurry.
    Recenserad 22 november 2018
    Hi Nick, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Pacific Hotel Brisbane. As the hotel has recently changed ownership, we are currently undergoing an exciting journey of refreshing and upgrading our facilities and amenities to further enhance the accommodation of our guests. In regards to the pool renovation, as per the information listed on our website and on Agoda, this is currently closed as we upgrade it. We take pride in our service and are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience. We are happy to cancel bookings for guests who feel that the inconvenience of the pool being closed is too great. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team
    Svarade 23 november 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Daniel från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Bodde en natt i juli 2018
    Manager Chris was amazing and the Sweet Urban was amazing. ”
    I booked through Agoda and the booking was not quite correct, no fault of the Hotel, but Chris the Manager on duty was very helpful and friendly. He managed to get it all sorted with minimum fuss and no stress. Thanks Chris.
    Recenserad 17 juli 2018
    Hi Daniel, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We would like to take the opportunity to let you know that the hotel has recently changed ownership to Pacific Hotel Brisbane! We are in the middle of revamping and upgrading our facilities and amenities to further enhance the accommodation of our guests. Please follow us on social media to keep posted on our progress! We hope to welcome you back again soon - especially after the upgrade has completed! Best wishes, Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    Svarade 12 september 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    3,6
    Samantha från Australien
    Familj med små barn
    Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
    2 star ”
    lobby nice & bar, restaurant well equipped but step into the lifts and that’s where the nice ends. dirty corridors & lifts and room just okay. bathroom needing a bottle of bleach (after getting out of shower your feet get dirty from carpet and tiles and muddy areas in bathroom if floor still wet! beds comfortable. air conditioning enough to keep you awake unfortunately. carpark is the stuff of nightmares, I would never ever recommend taking a car bigger than a swift in there and it’s known to staff and maintenance how awful it is but no heads up ?! my checklist for a nice stay is a clean room and safe car park, both of which are a fail. won’t ever stay again.
    Recenserad 15 april 2018
    5,6
    Kelly från Australien
    Par
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
    Cheap and dated comfy beds”
    Very basic, dated. The comfortable king size bed saved this hotel. Very hit and miss balcony tiny and grotty with cigarette butts even though hotel has no smoking policy. Claim to use “who gives a crap” toilet paper which supports a charity but uses standard hotel brand toilet paper. Car park difficult to use and staff not very friendly or welcoming. Good for a cheap basic stay.
    Recenserad 09 augusti 2018
    Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pacific Hotel Brisbane. As the recent new owners of the hotel, we recognise your comments and we wanted to let you know we are currently finalising exciting plans to refresh and upgrade our facilities to enhance the enjoyment for all our guests. Whilst this won’t happen overnight, we encourage you to follow us on social media so you can keep an eye on the rejuvenation of what we believe is a fantastic property. We take pride in our service and genuinely hope to welcome you back again soon so you can fully enjoy the benefits of our vision. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team
    Svarade 05 september 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    7,2
    Mycket bra
    Paul från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Bodde en natt i juli 2018
    Ok motel”
    Only stayed the night slight mess up with booking but fixed quickly.
    Recenserad 30 juli 2018
    Hi Paul, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused regarding your booking and is glad to hear that it was resolved quickly. We would like to take the opportunity to let you know that the hotel has recently changed ownership to Pacific Hotel Brisbane. We are currently in the middle of an exciting refresh of our hotel and the aim is to further enhance our facilities and amenities to bring our guests' experience to the next level. Please follow us on social media to keep posted on our progress! We hope to welcome you back again soon - especially after the upgrade has completed! Best wishes, Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    Svarade 12 september 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    C från Australien
    Par
    Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
    Nice unit”
    Friendly staff but only on till 10:30 weekends and 4pm weekdays. Good value for money but construction going on opposite starts early.
    Recenserad 25 februari 2018
    4,8
    KaKa från Macao
    Par
    Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
    Acceptabelt”
    We had a bad memory in Urban hotel. The hair dry is damage dirty. And when we just get into the room I saw a small dead spider on the pillow. The light was not enough the room is too dark. And when we told the reception staff about those things. I can feel she is igniting to us from her reaction.. Especially when we asking about the car park information. We don't feel any enjoy or welcome on this hotel..
    Recenserad 16 december 2017
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Sandra från Australien
    Familj med äldre barn
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
    Close to all amenities ”
    This is a very friendly hotel with great staff and services. My stay was to be close to the Brisbane private hospital and it was, only a few steps away. I needed extended stay tine after a procedure and this was no problem for the hotel. I just paid a little extra and was able to stay on till my late evening flifgr
    Recenserad 13 oktober 2017
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Jacinta från Australien
    Par
    Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
    Good location in Brisbane”
    Hotel Urban is well located in Brisbane and great for a short stay in the city. The rooms are quite large and the beds amazingly comfortable. We checked in just before midnight, and the welcome was less than warm, with minimal conversation from the duty manager, hardly a smile and no directions to our room or offer to take our bags. I would recommend for the location for a short stay.
    Recenserad 18 juli 2017
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Catherine från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Bodde en natt i april 2016
    Great Surprise”
    We stopped at the hotel at eth last minute and were very happy with the rate, room and staff. Being an older hotel that has several refurbs the rooms are quiet and a good size. Not great if you want to be in the centre of town it was perfect for us as we had a car.
    Recenserad 19 april 2016
    8,3
    Fantastiskt
    Julian från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
    Weekend in Brisbane”
    Food, bed
    I had a pleasant stay. A little out of the way but not a bad thing if you don't want to be right in the city. The bathroom was a bit cramped and the overall vibe of the hotel was nice but felt like they'd tried too hard renovating and revamping an old outdated building. I ordered the Haloumi burger from the gazebo restaurant and it was amazing! Internet was slow. The gym was small but a treadmill was all I needed so I was happy with that.
    Recenserad 24 mars 2015
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    |Fantastiskt 8,2
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Fantastiskt läge
    • Roma Street Parkland
    • Roma Street tågstation är inom 0.3 km