Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1662 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

SYED från Indien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
A fine hotel in a historic building on People's Square!
This hotel is housed within a beautiful historical building right opposite one of the People's Square subway exits. It is within walking distance of many landmarks like Shanghai Museum, Grand Theatre and Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street. Also location is somewhat mid-way between popular sight seeing areas like Bund and French Concession, so less travel. Rooms are modestly furnished and infact are slightly run-down. Staff if friendly and professional.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Van från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
old dirty hotel, very high priced, not helpful staff
I wont stay here again, especially not for the amount I paid. first, you will need to haul your luggage up to the second floor to get to the lobby, where you will be greeted by a small rotating door ( seems like all the Chinese hotels really insist on these slow, hard to get through doors ) be prepared to present a passport and credit card for 500RMB deposit ... the carpets in the room was dirty and old, and the room wasnt very clean feeling. the bathroom however was very nice ( at least the room we got ) The wifi is next to useless. Dont expect to be able to connect, and if you do manage to connect, dont expect that it will stay connected or that you can get anything done because it is very slow and spotty. the staff seemed friendly enough, but dont expect anyone to speak English the refrigerator in the room was able to get very cold, enough to freeze the water.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Pauline från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Basic Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Feedback
We arrived at the hotel around 10.30. Shocked to see that there was staircases leading to the hotel 's reception but with no porter in sight. We have to carry our suitcases ourselves up the stairs. When we reached the reception, the lady was taking a nap. She did not greet us and asked in an unfriendly manner for our passport. We were told that if we want separate beds we have to pay 100 RMB. We brought our luggages to the room. Once opened, the smell of stale fungus filled air welcomed us. One of the pillows was dirty and looked as if somebody has spit in it. The bedsheets was not clean too. As we were very tired we decided to overlook it and prepared for bed. Reaching 12 midnight when we were 10 mins into our sleep, the phone rang. The front desk told us that they have forgotten to key in some information and requested that we made our way down with our passport. We have to tell them that we were very tired and thus could be done tomorrow to which she reluctantly agreed. Overall, though the hotel is in avert good location, it is dry old and it well maintained. Service needs to be improved. Hotel is too expensive for their current level of service and facilities.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Yenty från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Yenty från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
good hotel
nice & good hotel
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Anne från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard King
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Great location!
Loved the fact that this is not a chain-style hotel, its history, and, of course, all the amenities including heated mirror, heated toilet seat with water jets, and efficient ordering of airport transport. Great location in heart of Shanghai. Lots of inexpensive massage places behind the hotel. To get to the Pacific from Pudong airport just take the subway, line 2, to People's Square. There are multiple exits from the subway to choose from: take exit #8 as this is directly across the street from the hotel entrance.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Ralph från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt King-rum med utsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Value for money
Good central location
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

ULYSSE från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
location freat, wifi good, breakfast ok, cleaness very mediocre,
insects and small spider, in my room! Breakfast room / restaurants totally outdated; free wifi good! Great location.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Rusmawaty från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good Location but old hotel
The location is good but this is old hotel
Recenserad 13 juni 2016

Cho från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Avoid if you are an asthma patient.
I agreed with most of the review about the carpet smell horrible.... If you have family member with asthma or sensitive to dust mites, pls avoid this hotel.
Recenserad 12 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: