Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Se alla 36 bilder
Standard - Gästrum Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Standard - Gästrum
Se alla 36 bilder
Lobby Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Lobby
Se alla 36 bilder
Lobby Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Lobby
Se alla 36 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 36 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Palmbeach Resort & Spa
PÅ KARTAN
Trevligt
Läge
6,3
Se alla 36 bilder Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Se alla 36 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Trevligt
Baserat på 219 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,7
/
10
Valuta för pengarna6,4
Avstånd till centrum13 km
Lägesbetyg6,3
Närmaste flygplatsMactan-Cebu internationella flygplats (CEB)
Avstånd till flygplats5,3 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • privat strand

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
6 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nuBoka innan det är för sent!
Svit (Suite)
Svit (Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 58 m²/624 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 2 queen size-sängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard
Standard
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 26 m²/280 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost (Deluxe Double with Breakfast)
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost (Deluxe Double with Breakfast)
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit (Suite)
Svit (Suite)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Basic Suite
    Basic Suite
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Basic Suite
      Basic Suite
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Hotel 2 Bedroom Suite
        Hotel 2 Bedroom Suite
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Basic Dubbel (Basic Double)
          Basic Dubbel (Basic Double)
          ...
            Ange datum för att se priser
            Dubbelrum Standard (Standard Double Room)
            Dubbelrum Standard (Standard Double Room)
            ...
              Ange datum för att se priser
              Har du en fråga till Palmbeach Resort & Spa?
              Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

              Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

              Logga in!
              Mer om Palmbeach Resort & Spa

              Mer om Palmbeach Resort & Spa

              En översikt

              Visa mer

              Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

              Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
              Visa mindre

              Vad de erbjuder

              Visa mindre

              Vad finns i närheten

              Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
              Visa mer

              Boendets gästpolicy

              Visa mindre

              Lite användbar fakta

              Visa mer

              Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

              Omdömen från Agoda (219)Omdömen från Booking.com (228)
              Renlighet6,9
              Faciliteter6,8
              Läge6,3
              Komfort och kvalitet6,7
              Service7,5
              Valuta för pengarna6,4
              Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
              Alla språk
              Alla typer av resenärer (219)
              Alla rumstyper
              Visar 139 verifierade gästkommentarer
              12345
              8,8
              Fantastiskt
              seongcheol från Sydkorea
              Ensamresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i mars 2018
              Excellent”
              Although ths review is kinda late from the day I accommodated this hotel, I can say to you guys that if you are finding an affordable and magnificent hotel, just reserve it ASAP :)
              Recenserad 07 november 2018
              8,4
              Fantastiskt
              Liezl från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Standard
              Bodde en natt i mars 2018
              Good”
              It was good experience.... The pool is a little small. Place is quite ..
              Recenserad 28 september 2018
              8,4
              Fantastiskt
              Fay från Filippinerna
              Grupp
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i juli 2018
              Nice place.”
              Nice place for a family day!
              Recenserad 15 september 2018
              8,8
              Fantastiskt
              Irfan från Indien
              Affärsresenär
              Standard
              Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2018
              Fantastiskt”
              Property is small but it’s good low budget it’s good.,staff is very friendly and location is ok
              Recenserad 09 september 2018
              5,2
              Stephen från Australien
              Ensamresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
              Never again! Mactan Island not a holiday destination! Palmbeach resort doesn't have a beach!”
              Don't be drawn in by the name 'Palmbeach' - there is no beach anywhere full stop. Walked for miles in both directions - impossible to get to waterfront as all private hotels, residences - with armed security to tell you to go away (we tried!) or simply walled off. Mactan is not a holiday island so don't expect beach cafes and bars - there aren't any as there isn't any beach. Pros: very good staff, internet ok for mail, Facebook. Rooms average. Cons: breakfast appallingly bad. Noodles and noodles. No eggs. Hotel has a smallish sand box which is a man-made beach area. When the tide comes in the wall isn't tall enough and the sand gets washed away. You can't sit there as its under water half the time. Rooms the same but not - my friend booked the same room but ended up in a box room. Really you are stuck in the hotel. A taxi ride away will take you to an Italian and a seafood restaurant but that's it. Beware the taxis! Their meters are 'fixed' to record (very) high!
              Recenserad 14 augusti 2018
              We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some aspects and we will address this concern with the Management. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 augusti 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,2
              Mycket bra
              Gustavo från Kina
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018
              Mycket bra”
              The Staff are amazing people so kind and polite, they make this hotel feels like you are at home.
              Recenserad 08 augusti 2018
              Dear Mr. Gustavo, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. Our staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 augusti 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Mycket bra
              Cyrus från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
              Great place....”
              especially during IRONMAN events...
              Recenserad 07 augusti 2018
              Dear Mr. Cyrus, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 augusti 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,8
              Trevligt
              Donald från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Svit
              Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018
              The staff was awesome. Nice pools. A dive shop was connected to the hotel. ”
              There was a dive shop connected to the hotel. The dive shop was busy all the time. There were 3 pools to swim in. A nice sitting area on the beach. The hot tub was under maintenance while we were there. There is no ATM on-site. The showers were cold for a westerner. The staff was super friendly, helpful and accommodating.
              Recenserad 31 juli 2018
              Dear Mr. Donald, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback.Our staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 augusti 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              2,0
              Maria från Filippinerna
              Ensamresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018
              Awful Resort and Spa???”
              My stay was rather awful than pleasing, linens used in the room are already ages old. There was no good facility at all. Staffs were good but they don't have the proper authority on a certain thing, like it is a resort and spa but the spa is renting only the vicinity (Cubicle like and very dark). when i had a massage i freaked out when i have seen the place and towellets used. Spa use the guest is informed to pay cash after the services...
              Recenserad 16 juli 2018
              6,8
              Trevligt
              Lisa från USA
              Par
              Standard
              Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018
              Ok place to stay”
              There was a nice spa for a relaxing massage. The people were nice. The food wasn't bad.
              Recenserad 11 juli 2018
              7,2
              Mycket bra
              Marrk från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Svit
              Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
              Experience was nice.”
              Affordable. Respectful and helpful staff. My toddlers loved the play area. The rooms and breakfast were okay. There’s no shore, so island hopping will compensate (additional 4k). Special mention to the guard who was really friendly and helpful.
              Recenserad 18 juni 2018
              4,4
              James från Singapore
              Grupp
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018
              Bad value”
              For the money paid, should have got a better place. Early check in cost P300 per hour. A little costly as most Hotels charged a fixed amount of P1000 if check in earlier than 4 hrs. Although the hotel staff is quick to attend to the hot water issue, they are unable to fix it so hot water, is intermittent and sometimes none at all or only for the first 2 mins. Water at the swimming pool is rather dirty. Only good point is that the staff are generally friendly and prompt, including the housekeeping.
              Recenserad 14 juni 2018
              Dear Mr. James, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciated our staff's friendliness. We take note of your concern with regard to the hot water in the shower room and our swimming pool. Rest assured that we will take necessary action immediately. Please be informed that our resort is one of the most affordable resorts here in Mactan. Moreover, resorts here have different policies with regard to early check in. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback which we give value to. We hope we can be of service to you once again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 20 juni 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,8
              Trevligt
              Ana från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Standard
              Bodde en natt i juni 2018
              If only the rooms were better...”
              At first you would say the place is outdated - and it is Then the rooms are somewhat dusty - and it was Then the place looks empty - because they were out diving or maybe somewhere else ... all first impressions The pools though small were more than adequate The food though limited was better than expected (though a bit pricey) The Jacuzzi was wonderful The staff... CANT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE especially those working the pools who made sure the kids were safe Will I go back? I would sure want to but maybe I will ask for a room in the lower floors in case they're less dusty looking I wish they would change their colors - maybe this will spruce up the pace
              Recenserad 11 juni 2018
              Dear Ms. Ana, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our multiple pools and Jacuzzi. We are also glad to know that you appreciated the variety of foods served in our restaurant.Thank you also for commending our staff’s hospitality. We shall relay your concern with the Housekeeping department as to the dusts in your room. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please know that we do not tolerate such and we shall take action immediately. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 20 juni 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              9,6
              Utmärkt
              Catherine från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Svit
              Bodde en natt i maj 2018
              Recommended!”
              We loved the breakfast buffet, we never expected it. Huge suite room, loved the ocean view! Our kids had fun at the kids corner and also the swimming pool. We enjoyed the jacuzzi!!!!!!! Friendly and helpful staff. Over-all, my family had fun!!!
              Recenserad 27 maj 2018
              Dear Ms. Catherine, Thank you for the positive feedback during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, jacuzzi, swimming pools, playroom, game room and breakfast buffet. Indeed, we are proud to be a family friendly resort especially those who have toddlers. Thank you also for commending our staff’s hospitality. Our staffs are indeed one of our best assets in ensuring the best kind of personal customer service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback. We do hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 30 maj 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Mycket bra
              Troy från Australien
              Ensamresenär
              Standard
              Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
              Mycket bra”
              Very far from town
              Recenserad 27 april 2018
              7,6
              Mycket bra
              Troy från Australien
              Ensamresenär
              Standard
              Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
              Mycket bra”
              Great place but very far from city
              Recenserad 27 april 2018
              Dear Troy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give your feedback. Palmbeach Resort and Spa is located in Mactan Island and is very accessible from the airport, around 20 to 30 minutes, depending on the traffic. Our location is ideal for those who want to experience the beaches of Mactan and different water activities such as diving, parasailing and island hopping, among others. This is one of the reasons why our guests book our resort, because of its location in Mactan Island. If you would like to go to Cebu city, it is not a problem because we also provide transportation which can take you there for a fee, but you may also take a taxi or Grabcar depending on your prefererence. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              Show more
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,0
              Alfonso från Filippinerna
              Affärsresenär
              Standard
              Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2018
              Service group leader”
              wifi access poor signal.imporant for work
              Recenserad 19 april 2018
              Dear Alfonso, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered due to our wifi. Please be informed that we have contacted our service providers and already addressed this issue. We hope that despite this, you were able to enjoy the facilities and amenities that we have in the resort such as our elevated pool with a great sea view and our jacuzzi. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 03 maj 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Mycket bra
              KARL från USA
              Par
              Standard
              Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
              Nice pools, jacuzzi not always working.”
              The rooms here are great and large. Good TV stations w/ movies. Multiple swimming pools which is the best part of the hotel. The shower hot water was hard to control as it fluctuated greatly. The beach was dangerous and dirty...do not swim it, you will get cut with the metal garbage in it. But the pools were so great and lit up beautifully at night too so that more than made up for the disgusting beach. This is in Mactan area and far from the city, so know your area before you come here. The pool guard was awesome and talkative and helpful. He even lent me some flip flops. What a great guy to talk to too. The restaurant food did not look all that healthy and made me sick once, but was very tasty and was a buffet too with several good options. Staff were very friendly too. Not sure if I would go there again unless I had to.
              Recenserad 18 april 2018
              Dear Mr. Karl, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, swimming pools, our staff and tasty breakfast. We have looked into your concern and have made sure our beach area is clean. Regarding our breakfast menu, kindly note that we serve a mix of Asian dishes aside from fresh fruits. We also have cereal if you desire. Regarding the jacuzzi, we have checked and note that our jacuzzi is working perfectly fine. Perhaps it was turned off when you were using it. The guests just have to turn it on to enjoy it. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback. We do hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 maj 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              10,0
              Utmärkt
              James från Irland
              Par
              Standard
              Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018
              Utmärkt”
              Very nice hotel . Nice location. Very good free breakfast. But the food in the restaurant iv very expensive.
              Recenserad 16 april 2018
              Dear Mr. James, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. Please be informed that our resort is one of the most affordable resorts here in Mactan Island. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 maj 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              8,8
              Fantastiskt
              Christine från Filippinerna
              Familj med små barn
              Standard
              Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
              Worth your money!”
              The kids enjoyed the facilities, they never got bored as there are play areas for small children and gaming room for older ones. The pools are never crowded even if it was peak season as there are 4pools to choose from and a jacuzzi too! Rooms were also spacious and staff were very polite. I would note however that you would be able to maximize your stay if you bring a car with you so you could roam around mactan island at heart's content.
              Recenserad 04 april 2018
              Dear Ms. Christine, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, jacuzzi, swimming pools, play room and game room. Indeed, our resort is perfect for those families with young children who will truly enjoy our play room and game room. Our staffs are also indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regrads, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Svarade 25 maj 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              12345
              Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

              Tillbaka till sökresultaten

              Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

              |

              Avvisa