Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5450 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 5450 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Colin från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 13 nätter i december 2011
Good Hotel
Pool Rooms
Great stay and good service, the only drawback was a big group of brits who hogged the pool area by the bar blocking bar access. In particular the head of the party who liked explaining to all and sundry what an expert on Thailand he was. Unfortunately he was not and ruined a few holidays with his constant verbal. Gym tiny and mostly out of service. But all in all a good place to stay.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Vishal från Indien
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Good experience
location, cleanliness, warmth
Palmyra is a well maintained hotel and takes care of cleanliness. The staff is cordial, food is good, rooms are well equipped and nice. Overall an excellent stay. Definitely recommended to all.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

sabrina från Australien
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2012
Great small hotel set back from the beach
Clean new rooms, great pool, gym facilities and great food at the restaurants
The hotel was a pleasant surprise as we got a great rate with the flash deal, the Superior room was fantastic. Spacious, with a balcony, bath, and couch, we loved our room. It wasn't even a set back for us that it wasn't beachfront as it opens out onto rat-u-thit road and the action is a short walk to bangla road to the left. Would stay there again.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

robert från USA
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
nice, clean, but not luxurious or delux
easy access to Patong nightlife but in a quiet spot
nice, clean, but certainly not luxurious. staff adequate but don't go out of their way (i.e. couldn't be bothered to get us a taxi unless we booked a tour through the hotel). decent value for $s given the location and competition.
Recenserad 14 februari 2012

Macedonio från USA
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
Nice location, room was nice.
Price point
Power went out, quick response from the front desk staff. Good view from the top floor.
Recenserad 14 februari 2012

Ji från Sydkorea
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Nice pool adn location.
great pool to relax
Stayed a night here and enjoyed the pool. Says cant use the pool after 8pm but few people were just relaxing at the chairs and enjoying swimming at night. Couldn't see any employees at late night around the pool area so that might be a problem if anybody gets trouble while swimming.. Bars can't be used as well at late night. Staff was great, explained kindly about the room. We stayed at room number 1204 but wasn't the 12th floor. Think 1 means just the building number. looks very safe for its quite away in from the walking road, but not dark. Quite far from the jungceylon area but still a number of shops are around so there is no problem shopping,. Nice breakfast at the place right next to the pool.
Recenserad 13 februari 2012

Alyssa från USA
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Nice decor
Cute room
Thin walls; far from beaches and walking street; no taxi service or tour services on site
Recenserad 13 februari 2012

ILYA från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2012
Very nice, very good hotel
Perfect for family retreat
we had a pool access room which was perfect for us. good size. lovely bathroom with big bath and separate rainfall shower. the whole hotel was very clean. poolside nice and relaxing. only downside is it only gets sun from 11-4. the poolside rooms get sun after that till it sets. hotel set off main road so nice and quiet. only 5-10 min walk to beach n bangla road. would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 13 februari 2012

phillip från Storbritannien
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
nice hotel in good location
location,nice pool,excellent shower
stayed here for 4 nights and had absolutely no problems at all,some good bars and restaurants located just outside the main entrance our fave was roscoes
Recenserad 12 februari 2012

STEPHEN från Storbritannien
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
good value
pool and room
value for money and well situated big rooms and well kept
Recenserad 12 februari 2012


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: