Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 316 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,5

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (316)Omdömen från Booking.com (517)
6,5
Trevligt
Baserat på 316 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,3
Faciliteter5,5
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet6,5
Service6,5
Valuta för pengarna6,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Italiano
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 246 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,2
Utmärkt
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
good”
I like it
Recenserad 11 februari 2018
2,0
Mahedi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Not good”
They r not allowed couple with different nationalities..
Recenserad 04 februari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
always good”
Satff ND hotel ...batter like him...
Recenserad 28 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2017
i like it ”
I really like it .....super location ...sataff is very respectful ...ND always. good .....
Recenserad 15 januari 2018
5,6
Tinghui från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018
the internet is awful if you are coming for a business trip I won't recommend you this hotel ”
I'm not satisfied with the staff from the front desk to the sales.
Recenserad 08 januari 2018
5,6
Aditya från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Its Ok..... Not too Bad”
The location is very nice, very near to Metro Station, Supermarket, Good Indian restaurants around, 20 Min walk from Dubai Museum, The bell desk staff is just for name seck and is of no use. The receptionist was very helpful. The room facilities is like nothing. The building looks very old from outside but inside it is nice. At given price i think so i don't mind coming back.
Recenserad 08 januari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
allways great”
sir I m happy for this time TV ...proper working ND Indian channel ...so good but this time cold weather ...for bathrooms inside very cold water ...so very difficult ...bath ...ND use water....so thanks ... everyone ..GD night by
Recenserad 06 januari 2018
3,6
Aaquib från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Cleanliness and room issue”
Rooms n hotel bot clean Lots of bugs were in room No central ac Split ac was in room which was to noisy Bad smell in room and hotel Worst experience
Recenserad 27 december 2017
6,4
Trevligt
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2017
good”
always good but sir TV problem .......I'm only Indian channel watching ...so plz requested ...next time
Recenserad 24 december 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2017
better”
sir TV problem Indian cannel no......only Arabic ND other....ND room inside samle...
Recenserad 24 december 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Mycket bra”
my favorite hotels. for location ....is great but every time ....TV is working ...but Indian cannel no ...only Arabic ND English ....I don't like ...this TV channel
Recenserad 24 december 2017
5,6
Badusha från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
No dedicated Parking , outside food not allowed inside the hotel.”
Long waiting for parking as the hotel don't have dedicated parking , outside food not allowed inside the hotel
Recenserad 04 december 2017
4,8
ZUHAIR från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Not so good”
All disco outlets closed. New management. Paid parking. Nearly AED 15-20 per day. Water power in shower very weak. Need pest control. Many cockroaches and insects. Furniture and room layout great. However many insects in room which prevented me from eating in restaurant
Recenserad 21 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
anil från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Great location and the staffs are so friendly especially Mr.Mathew.”
Ideal location to move around the city and metro and public transport easily accessible. Outside food not allowed as part of their health and safety regulations. But stil u can hve fruits and veggies frm outside if u wish to hve it in room.
Recenserad 09 november 2017
4,0
Muhammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Acceptabelt”
not clean at all. not recommended for families
Recenserad 08 november 2017
5,6
Harshman
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2017
Most unfriendly staff ever !”
Barring location of the hotel, things are bleak. The staff is negatively courteous.
Recenserad 05 november 2017
2,0
simon från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Worst hotel I did not use it and booked other hotel. They did not change my booking to next day”
I was calling them since to days to change my booking to next day but there is no one to help they just say call later and try even took my number but no one called me back so I went to another hotel. I had alseedy done they payment but lost it and did not use this hotel.
Recenserad 04 november 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
ABDUL från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
Ms.Gina is well cooperative as she extended the time of checkout 3-4 hours, I appreciate here.”
Staffs are friendly and I recommend all my friends and staffs to stay in this hotel, very peaceful stay as there no night club or bar.
Recenserad 04 november 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Suraj från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2017
OK Hotel. Near Metro Station and Food Points”
The only issue is outside food and drinks are not allowed.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2017
3,2
Ram från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Acceptabelt”
Reception girl attitude she is no good to customer
Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
4,8
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Room Mantance.....???”
A/c not proper work TV not proper work ....etc..
Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Harshman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2017
value for money”
Overall good. But only thing disappointing is that despite such a location (near Meena Bazaar) outside food is not allowed.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
mandeep från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 10 nätter i september 2017
Value for money only”
management not good not alwoed out said Food in the hotel rest all okay staff very good front office and hk staff
Recenserad 21 september 2017
6,0
sujakhan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Wifi is slow & no need walk for good eateries”
Rooms are nice but wifi is slow & we need to take a walk for about a kilometer to find good restaurents
Recenserad 20 september 2017
2,4
shakil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Not worth”
Not worth
Recenserad 10 september 2017
5,2
Fiore från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2017
This Hotel is not a part of the Hospitality Industry!!”
We had to change 3 rooms in a 4 days stay, first day no hot water in the bathroom and no concern by the staff knowing that there was my 1.8month old child. WiFi connection would work only if the door was kept open. Shamelessly the hotel management refused to offer a late check out.
Recenserad 06 september 2017
4,0
Shafi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
service”
first day no a/c is working . cockroaches , towels are not hygienic and made my skin allergy. not like those in astoria where i stayed before. Their hotel parking was leased and i found difficult to park my car. thats the reason to shift this hotel. but, its worst.
Recenserad 26 juli 2017
2,0
rashed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Very bad staff and hotel and manger of the hotel he can't mange his staff and they stolen my stuff”
Every thing it's was bad and the staff very bad and the manger they stolen my stuff I can't find it and I complain on them with dubai tourism . I don't recommended to living there if it's free room first time I met like that specially in gcc county
Recenserad 24 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Bastian från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Could be a good hotel if the WiFi would be faster”
I've stayed in Dubai before so this time I was positively surprised that there was no loud noise from music in my room in this hotel. Just a bit from the air conditionings, but I guess that's normal. The room was also clean, however, the beds and bedsheets could be replaced. The staff was kind, but I would have preferred to carry my backpack by myself, next time I'll make sure I don't take it off. The worst was the relatively slow WiFi, I would only stay there again when they have a faster WiFI
Recenserad 10 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
muhammad från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Worth or staying”
I believe this hotel is one of the worth of money to stay in while booked with agoda. I have check at the counter when check in and i saw the price is very high than agoda. The staff there are very nice and being helpful while i stayed there. They tried to do the best for me from check in, find package of travel and so on. The con are, the water heater is not well functioning. While stayed there, it was a cool weather around 19-20 deg c. Its quite hard for me to take a bath on a cool shower when then heater is not functioning. The room are worth of stay. They clean it up every day.
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
wasim från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Nice ....”
Staff is ...Very good Nd respactble
Recenserad 14 mars 2017
4,4
Krishna från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
The attitude of the phillipino receptionist was pathetic, ”
Despite having so good rooms, the attitude of the staff was terrible. One of the bell boy Sajid was nice though. Kindly improve on how a staff should behave and talk to a guest!
Recenserad 10 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adeel
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Nice Stay”
I like The Hotel and will prefer to stay again on my next trip .
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2017
Awesome Experience, Excellent Services and Staff”
It was simply a remarkable experience, right from check in the whole process was really swift. The staff was very cooperative and professional.The room was neat and clean, housekeeping came regularly for maintenance and cleaning. I will highly recommend this hotel for any travelers to stay here specially if anyone is looking to get great quality in fair prices.
Recenserad 30 januari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Thomas
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Decent value hotel for Dubai”
Location is pretty good, just a 5 minute walk to metro and buses. Staff were helpful with any requests. Hotel was reasonable, room was actually very clean although there were a few cockroaches to be found. A couple of things that showed why it is one of the cheaper hotel options in Dubai: the base of the shower was broken but had only been taped up so it felt like you would fall through it when standing in the middle of the shower. A hairdryer is also provided which has a european plug which doesn't match the wall socket so need an adaptor to actually use it. Major drawback is the club downstairs, I did read it on the reviews beforehand and it's true, don't expect to get to sleep before 3am any night of the week especially if you're room is on one of the lower levels. Overall though not a bad option considering the price compared to most other hotels in the city.
Recenserad 13 januari 2017
2,4
Kaye från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2016
Bad experience”
Worse staff, everything is charged, very old, not good location
Recenserad 11 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Pakistan
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Excellent ”
Fabulous
Recenserad 22 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Bilal från Saudiarabien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Good service. Bad internal environment.no private parking.good for business persons.”
Staff was good. Service was fine. Parking is a problem. No private parking.
Recenserad 12 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
sahil från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Excellent Property for Solo Travellers who wanna enjoy with the BARS and PUBS in The Same Hotel”
I will Stay here surely.
Recenserad 29 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Jerry från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
The Best Situated Hotel in the City”
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai is probably one of the budget hotels in Dubai situated in excellent location.It is only about a 5 minute walk to Al Fahidi Metro Station and 20 minute walk to Dubai Museum.If you're into mall shopping, Carrefour Burjuman branch is about 15-20 minute by foot.In addition, there are several computer shops, convenient store and two Malls nearby.On a lesser note, there is a bar club on the ground floor which is alive until 2 or 3 am.Facilities are just average as well as service but if you have a budget of about 20-25 Omani Rials for accommodation, this a convenient place to stay.
Recenserad 27 november 2016
6,0
Clement från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Satisfied as my work was done well.”
Nice Hotel to visit for Leisure.
Recenserad 12 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Clement från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Business Development for Export”
Nice to Visit Dubai.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Pratik från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Very Good Hotel to Stay”
This is very nice to stay in Panorama, In this price you are getting nice stay. Staff is nice, Housekeeping and front desk both are supportive. Location is perfect.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
6,0
Kristen från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location. Polite staff.”
Good location. Polite staff.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2016
2,0
Mohamad från USA
Par
Standard
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2016
The worst hotel I saw in my life . I could not stay . Very dirty , bad air conditioning Beside my wife where subject to sexual advances from people there.it is not a hotel”
This is not a hotel
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
4,0
Arash från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Near metro station”
It is close to metro station.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016
6,4
Trevligt
syed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good”
Good
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
6,8
Trevligt
MUHAMMAD från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Over all good”
Every thing good for business traveller for 1-2 days stay
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Imad från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
Nice, clean hotel”
Friendly staff and good hotel
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
vinod från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
Good”
Good value of maney
Recenserad 12 april 2016