Pause and Play Hotel: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 1416 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
/
10
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Pause and Play Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1416)Omdömen från Booking.com (45)
8,3
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,2
Läge7,7
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna8,6
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1416)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 625 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Ypperlig
David från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

Nice room in remote location ”

There is a shuttle bus that will take you - available a few times a day. You will need to download the grab app to get a taxi back to the hotel. The hotel is nicely designed - it’s a pity that it faces a freeway - so very noisy. I requested to face the garden - but unfortunately the management refused even though a lot of the rooms were empty on the garden side. Make sure if you stay here to face the garden - not the freeway. Breakfast is fair and the room is spacious.

Recenserad 26 mars 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 31 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Kin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Careful when book 2 bedroom suite”

There are 2 units of 2 bedroom suite located at the top floor. 1 of which is sidnificantly larger than the other one, please make sure you book the large one. Very uncomfortable bed and unsittabke sofa in my booked unit. I can have better choice with the money I paid.

Recenserad 13 mars 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Jeremy från Thailand
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2019

Just what we needed”

For this trip to Chiang Mai, the location was perfect, the facilities excellent, the staff and provisions fantastic, so overall it was absolutely fine. But ...... the bathroom door has a gap at the top and the bottom, so smells can fill the living room, the mattress is as hard as cement, the wonderful bath has no handles to grip getting in and out, the shampoo is lousy, there was no saucepan for cooking (only a wok which is half the need), the seats on the balcony are ridiculous, but the water/coffee/etc was really good. I will stay again and enjoyed this trip. Thank you!

Recenserad 11 mars 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Kunn från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Value For Money”

Chiang Mai can get real expensive during the high season, but this hotel is one of the rare finds when you're not looking to bunk with strangers in a hostel. Located a bit outside the city center, you can definitely find all you need for a good night sleep. The staffs are super friendly, rooms are clean, and the location is peaceful and quiet. There were a few flaws to my stay: the room phone we're wired when we arrived, the bathroom smelled a bit funky, the door lock wasn't working, and the shower was a bit broken, but the staffs handled them very swift and professionally and we were all good by the second day of the stay. It might not be as convenient to get here if you don't have a mode of personal transportation (rented car or bike), but if you do, there's plenty of roofed parking available with 24 hours security. Overall it was a pleasant experience, would come by again if I ever need another budget stay in Chiang Mai.

Recenserad 08 januari 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 11 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
6,0
Bik från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Exaggerating comments from magazines”

I choose this hotel as good photos and comments read from local magazines. But in reality, I found most of them are exaggerated. Location is a bit far from city (need to take at least 20 mins to Old City by taxi). The rooms are big and tidy though. Breakfast is really good with various choices and taste yummy. The problem is the swimming pool in fact is a very small one, just located next to the front door. The rooms are good with balcony but too bad that it is facing a construction site with dust everywhere. Sprinkler in my room has cracks and water comes from the cracks. Water pressure is too small and wait for long time to get hot water for shower. As a whole, the outlook of the hotel is good and satisfactory the money we paid matches with the quality only, not value for money.

Recenserad 08 april 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 29 april 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
9,2
Enastående
Lee från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Enastående”

Lovely and well maintained hotel. Free snacks and unlimited mineral water available. One and only downside is the freezing cold swimming pool, totally unable to utilize that beautiful swimming pool at all.

Recenserad 19 mars 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 31 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Samuel från Finland
Affärsresenär
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Amazing place!”

Me and my dad (ages 30 n 60) stayed at the pause n play for two nights but the place was so nice and service incredible so we decided to stay a third(our last night in Thailand) there aswell! Loved the mountain view, the easily accessible location, the reastaurant, the rooms, the staff especially Pek who we really need to give a special thanks! I work in a hotel myself and can say the world would be paradise if more people were like him, he made our stay feel like we were in the best hands and we were! Thank you Pek ! And thanks to pause n play we will come again most definitely and recommend your hotel to everybody! See you soon!

Recenserad 15 september 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 18 september 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,8
Ypperlig
Chae från USA
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

Great place!!”

Super clean, very modern. I loved the design with the see three bathroom window. It is far out of town, but they have free shuttles into downtown Chiangmai. Great complimentary breakfast, endless amounts of free bottled water, pool table free bicycles. I would recommend this lace to anyone not mention great pool.

Recenserad 18 augusti 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 21 augusti 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Kok från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Value for money stay but need own transportation to get around ”

The hotel is not located within walking distance to the city and any place of interest. You need some form of transportation to get to the hotel and get around. Room is clean and not too small nor big. Breakfast has limited choices but adequate for the price of the stay. We stayed here a few times already and this time the shower hot water is practically next to none. Water runs for 2, 3 minutes and got just 30 seconds of hot water and no hot water again for next 2, 3 minutes. Disappointed with this hotel when it was new 2 years ago and now basic infrastructure starts to break. May considering staying again only as last option.

Recenserad 10 juli 2018

Sorry about the inconvenience! About the water heater, we do use a boiling water system, which would take few seconds for water to get hot and stable. The reason we use this system is because in normal system would not work for Chiang Mai in winter. However, many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We will need to put on the instruction for the water heater. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 11 juli 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
9,2
Enastående
Fong från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Value for money accommodation ”

The room was spacious and staff are b I y friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a reasonable variety of choices. All facilities are in good working conditions. It was indeed a very good stay and we stay from 1 night initially but ended up staying 3 nights...

Recenserad 01 juli 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 06 juli 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
DAMRONGCHAI från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Everything is good ”

I need to come back again

Recenserad 10 maj 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Victor från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Nice hotel but not convenient ”

The staff it’s super nice and helpful and everything it’s new and clean but the location it’s a big downside. You need to use motorbike, car, taxi or a grab to go out to anywhere. It’s located next to a busy and ilaolatwd highway so even if you wanted to walk to the center (2 hours plus) you won’t be able to do it because you can’t walk the highway. There is absolutely no food or restaurants around and the hotel restaurant closes at 14h so make sure you eat outside or grab food

Recenserad 22 februari 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
4,4
Xin från Singapore
Grupp
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Very very poor service”

This is the worst hotel service provided we ever met. I booked this hotel based on Agoda's rate and brought my parents there for a CNY holiday. But there was few issues: 1, hotel location is quite far from old city and Maya shopping mall. Must relay on shuttle bus or grab a car. However, this hotel's bus schedule was changed at last minute and without informed us. There is only one shuttle bus and driver, very easy you got no bus service if anything happened to bus and driver. 2, Staff has been very poor training, when I asked for something by using English, always hard to receive a proper response. Like we needed bus service to old city when we checked out on Monday, there was no service and no information, asked staff but they kept repeating "accident on bus".... Then was no further solution, asked us to grab a car. Made us very upset. 3, This is a strange hotel, never fill-up the tooth brush set after daily room cleansing and we had to go to counter and asked for new sets. 4, Room was facing main road, quite noisy, also could heard other people 's talking from other rooms. 5, Swimming pool is so small and facing the main road. 6, There is no Gym room provided. 7, Breakfast is below average quality, for 6 days staying, I was only enjoy bread as breakfast. Overall, personal view as booked hotels in different places through agoda, this definitely a hotel had been over-rated and should made some improvements.

Recenserad 12 februari 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Chanapol från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Good location and clean room”

The hotel is not far from shopping center and attractive places, with clean room and friendly staffs. However, the hotel is a bit noisy from airplane and car because it’s close to the road and nearby airport so this might be suitable for family trip with your baby.

Recenserad 04 februari 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 04 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,8
Ypperlig
Sui från Hongkong
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

New,clean, unlimited water”

Early check in and out hv to charge

Recenserad 01 april 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 29 april 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Esme från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Mycket bra”

We were in Chiang Mai for 4 days, so 3 nights with Pause and Play hotel. We rent car and drove around the city as my mother-in-law and 2 year-old kid went along with us, so the location is no problem, but if you have no plan to rent car or bike, then this might a little bit inconvenience. Hotel breakfast is acceptable. The bathroom water heater, is not hot water, only warm and the bed is hard. The good thing are, the hotel provide unlimited water bottle drinks and coffee at lobby.

Recenserad 21 februari 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 23 februari 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
Torsak från Thailand
Par
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Recommend for Athletes ”

It locates near CM conference center and 700 year Anniversary Stadium. Recommend to everyone who likes running or biking because there's bike lanes and running route near hotel. Room is clean and nice. I think it's not far from Nimman road if you have car, bike or you can call Taxi.

Recenserad 06 november 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Pause and Play Hotel!

Svarade 15 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Panpanut från Thailand
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

Perfect Stay!”

Hotel rooms are very modern and tastfully decorated. It is definatly worth for money as the rooms are spacioua, clean and comfortable. Other facilities are also in a very good condition. The hotel also give out free unlimited of a bottle of water. You may just take it from the fridge on the ground floor. WiFi is also good in all area. The location is only 5 mins by car to Maya shopping mall and about 15 mins by car to city center. The hotel has its own shuttle bus to take you there for free or you may also use UBER, which would cost only 60 THB. Breakfast is also very good. Not so much choice but everything are tasty. Staff in the restaurant are very nice and polite. We would for sure return to Pause and Play hotel for our visit to Chiang Mai. And, we are highly recommend to stay here!

Recenserad 28 juni 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
LIAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017

Friendly staff ”

We have our 3 night stay in the hotel. overall the hotel facilities and service are above expectation and value of money paid. Especially the exclusive service of vegetarian breakfast prepare special to one of our member who is vegetarian. overall was satisfied except the improvement need on the room sound proof.

Recenserad 07 juni 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 08 juni 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
Simon från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017

New, clean comfortable 2 bedders”

Our two bedrooms unit has a living space equipped with a round table, 3 chairs, a triangular shape lounge, a good size fridge and kitchenette with some utensils. The space is small but workable. Bedrooms and living room have ceiling to floor glass windows with good quality curtains. We love the view to Doi Suthep mountain range. The hotel was new and spotlessly clean. Beds were comfortable and linen were soft. Staffs were efficient and polite. Special mention should go to 'Pek' in the dinning room. He received guests with enthusiasm and monitored food quantity and presentation regularly. It appeared he took pride in his work. Our favourite equipment was the coffee machine in the lobby. It made nice various types of coffees and hot chocolate, all complimentary. It was our must stop on each leaving and returning of the hotel. Next to it was a fridge stocked with complimentary drinking bottles. We miss that coffee machine. The location is 5 minutes out of the old city. We have a rental car so it's not a problem for us. Opposite the road there were a number of family restaurants. Our favourite was 'Phuket Seafood' which had live seafood. It tasted very good with very reasonable price. We'll return to Pause and Play.

Recenserad 27 maj 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Tamas från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Modern style hotel”

Nicely designed hotel with large and clean rooms. But it is very far outside in the outskirts of the city so own means of transportation is highly recommended. Also, despite the nice design and good maintenance th price is too high. Can find similar quality hotel more inside the city for lower price.

Recenserad 16 maj 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 03 september 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
ANEKPONG från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

perfect stay ”

everything will perfect hotel will add more electric bread baker at restaurant for breakfast and changing hot water system in the room . but for the rest of topic , Pause and Play are the wisely choice to choose

Recenserad 17 januari 2017

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 17 februari 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Kok från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016

New, Clean room but not easy to get around without transport”

This is a new hotel with clean room. The photo shows a bigger room than actually is. The hotel is located a distance away from places of interests. Without a car, it is not easy to get around, although hotel provides bicycle but with cars zooming around on the main road with high speed; extra care riding is required. On high floor, noice from motors and jet airplane are noticeable due to its location. Breakfast is buffet style with very minimal choices. Margarine is offered instead of butter, this needs to be changes. Overall this hotel is good value for money if own transportation is available.

Recenserad 03 november 2016

Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Pause and Play Hotel!

Svarade 22 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Adam från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Hardest bed I've ever slept on”

I've stayed in hundreds of hotels over the years and the beds here are the hardest i've ever experienced. The hotel is clean, newish with decent decor, there's a pool etc; but I'd never ever go back because of the beds.

Recenserad 27 juli 2018

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 12 augusti 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
5,2
Thuy från Vietnam
Grupp
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

I dont like the hotel”

I spend 2 nights here, room is very simple. very far away from downtown, 100 bath to call a grap to old city.

Recenserad 28 februari 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
uraiphon från Thailand
Par
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

very nice view from our room”

Everything was perfect.

Recenserad 08 februari 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 04 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Banyaphon från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Mycket bra”

Clean Room and Big Rooom. It's nice. I'm come back sure.

Recenserad 14 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Yew från Singapore
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Worth to stay”

Nice hotel

Recenserad 27 december 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Yew från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Very nice room”

Gd Hotel

Recenserad 27 december 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Yew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Very nice hotel ”

Clean

Recenserad 27 december 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,8
Ypperlig
Yew från Singapore
Grupp
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Very new hotel ”

Big room

Recenserad 27 december 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Supansa från Thailand
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Good hotel”

Good Location Good Staff Good Breakfast Good value for money

Recenserad 27 december 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
5,2
Gee från Kanada
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Very secluded location. Nothing accessible by foot. No food after certain hours no room service. ”

The staff were exceptionally great with their service but location is so bad. No room service or food available and nothing nearby to get food. Enjoyed the great hospitality of the staff but will never be back again. Shuttle bus only operates till 7 and you can barely get a cab as it is next to a highway.

Recenserad 16 december 2018

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Jenny från Hongkong
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2019

Modern nice hotel but far from city”

the hotel was really nice and tidy but its very far from hotel so we had to call grab for everything!! price was decent and the staff were super friendly, would totally recommend it to other fds

Recenserad 17 mars 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 31 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Uraiwan från Thailand
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

The overall was great except water”

Hot water was running so slow and the hotel does not seem to care or try to fix that for us.

Recenserad 09 mars 2019

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
6,0
Ng från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Över medel”

Rooms were nice and clean.

Recenserad 01 januari 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
6,0
Ng från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Över medel”

Rooms were nice and clean.

Recenserad 01 januari 2019

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 02 januari 2019
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
Chadatip från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

New and modern design, very impressive stay.”

New and clean room, well designed and big space in room. Breakfast was great and delicious. Recommend to stay at this hotel.

Recenserad 08 november 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 13 november 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Nipon från Thailand
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Clean and no limit for drinking water”

Water of Shower faucat is difficult for control hot and cold.

Recenserad 21 oktober 2018

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 01 november 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Raticha från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Great hotel with good budget”

The hotel room is clean and the staff are nice. Breakfast is alright but I like the part that they provide free bottle of water

Recenserad 08 september 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 09 september 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
VITHAYA från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Great choice”

Great choice, Great value and great place.

Recenserad 12 augusti 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 12 augusti 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
sayavarin från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Value for money”

room size is good. The hotel provide various beverage both hot and cold for free all day all night, very impressive

Recenserad 11 juli 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 13 juli 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
Josip från Australien
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Great value hotel”

Wow can't fault this place. Only negative a little away from action. Excellent breakfast, room was great staff so helpful.

Recenserad 09 juni 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 12 juni 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
christopher från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

it is not located in the town area but love its quietness”

had a few-hour power cut off on the 2nd day we stayed there (but we were heading to the sunday night market by the free shuttle provided by the hotel). the hot water supply was not consistent and there is nothing at all nearby. Overall, the hotel is clean and good.

Recenserad 17 mars 2018

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 20 mars 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Leslie från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

Out of Town Hotel”

Very pleasant hotel, friendly staff, breakfast included, free coffee from machine in the lobby together with fruit & biscuits. unfortunately no bar or restaurant for dinner. Overall I would recommend this hotel, but you need your own transport. The free hotel shuttle bus only takes you to MAYA shopping mall or the OLD CITY

Recenserad 09 januari 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 07 februari 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
buyan från Mongoliet
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

very good choice”

very good hotel. staff is friedly, facilities are very good. we rented a car, so the location wasn’t a problem for us. there was only thing: cups were dirty both in rooms and breakfast area. i had to wash them very thorouly becuase they were dirty with the stains of coffee. overall, the hotel is very nice choice for travelling with kids!

Recenserad 08 januari 2018

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 07 februari 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
C från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2017

Far from the maddening crowd - quite far...”

The location was along some highway but thanks to Uber/Grab, we were not too out of the way. Plus there are some F & B places within walking distance but, bring a torch cos the road is not brightly lit though safe. The room was nice and bright. Had my needed strong shower and comfortable beds. Noting out of the ordinary but the freebies were good. In the lobby guests could help themselves to free drinks (coffee, soft drinks and mineral water), some cookies and sweet jelly. The staff were helpful though they could not speak English fluently. But that's part of the fun of travel - meeting locals and trying to communicate. If you need a restful and relaxing respite from the rush of shopping and feasting, this is a good place.

Recenserad 06 januari 2018

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 07 februari 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
9,2
Enastående
Aminath från Maldiverna
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2017

Great Hotel with good staff”

We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. the rooms were new and clean. They had an average breakfast with free coffee and snacks available round the clock. Free water bottles as much as the guest needed were available. The terrace and rooftop of the hotel was used as a lounge and get-together by our group. The only set back of the hotel is lack of restaurants around the hotel and the restaurant at the hotel did not provide food after two pm.

Recenserad 05 januari 2018

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 07 februari 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
8,4
Ypperlig
Reynaldo från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

Ypperlig”

Great 4 night stay. Hotel and staff very accommodating. Wonderful lobby with a chest full of free bottled water, Nestle coffee dispenser unit, jars of free cookies, and some fruits. what hotel provide these? 😘😚

Recenserad 29 december 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 07 februari 2018
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Seng från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Clean & Comfort”

Overall very satisfied and details as below:- When we first walk in , the hotel is very clean. Personally, I like to stay away from the heavy traffic city. So this place is comfort and relaxing free from the traffic. The hotel staff is also very helpful and friendly. And there FREE flow of Coffee, Snacks & water in their lobby! You can take as many bottle of water as you want!!

Recenserad 21 december 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 28 december 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
Chandni från USA
Grupp
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

Enastående”

The staff were so kind &very hospitable which made the stay all that much better!! The hotel itself was a wonderful experience. Location wise I suppose it's far, but it was nice and quiet throughout the night! They provided breakfast which was always fresh and had lots of different choices. Can't think of a serious con at the moment😊

Recenserad 23 november 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 27 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Khessarin från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Modern and clean ”

Very modern hotel, location quite far if you are new touriat however they are shutter to Chiang Mai Old town. Reception staffs were bit unfriendly at first feel like because I am Thai tourist. Apart from thai good for one night stop.

Recenserad 29 oktober 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Pause and Play Hotel!

Svarade 15 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
4,8
Saranya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Unsteady hot water”

1) unsteady hot water, I can shower 10 sec and then wait another 2 minutes. 2) Air-con smells a little. 3) clearly requested quiet room "far" from elevator but got "next to" elevator 4) hard mattress 5) room looks a lot older than last time I stayed (only few months ago)

Recenserad 27 oktober 2017

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 15 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
5,2
vachila från Thailand
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

Poor mattresses ”

Hotel should change the mattress immediately, it was very poor quality of it, we can't sleep the whole night , the rest are fine , and should not have Policy of extra charge for pillow and extra blanket, it is so unprofessional for hotel standard

Recenserad 22 augusti 2017

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 31 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Katherine från USA
Grupp
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

Good place but bad wifi”

The room that my friends and I stayed in had wifi that was very very limited. The three of us had to stand in one corner of the kitchen to get wifi. No wifi in the bedrooms. Also, tuk tuk and cab drivers didn't know where the hotel was so we had to continuously type it into maps for them

Recenserad 13 augusti 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Pause and Play Hotel. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. Firstly about the location, because we want our guests to be totally relaxed during their stay by feeling the nature and get away from all the distractions so we chose to locate only 5-10 minutes by car away from the city. Secondly, I am deeply sorry to hear about the WIFI, we have taken an action on your comment by putting another wifi repeater to that room. Lastly, we are sorry to hear that you had difficulty trying to navigate the drivers. This may be because our hotel is very new. However, our staffs will be happy to help you talking with drivers.

Show more
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Sarah från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2017

Nice, Clean & Friendly Staff”

Very friendly staff, willing to offer advice for tours and offer early check-in. Interior of the hotel is chic and clean. Location wise not bad and they have a free shuttle service to ferry you to the nearby mall. Will return to this hotel again

Recenserad 03 augusti 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Sarah från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2017

Valuable Place to Stay”

Every thing is good. New hotel great to stay there, the room were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and the restaurant was relaxed. You get free snacks, water and coffees unlimited for 24 hours. I highly recommend choosing your stay at this hotel.

Recenserad 03 augusti 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Jirapat från USA
Familj med små barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017

Family Fun House with comfort!! Love the location ”

The pros of this hotel is that it's super close to the local mall , grocery store and airport. Was furnished to our liking also had a stove top with all the supplies we need for cooking which we took it upon ourselves to go grocery shopping and made a few meals inside the hotel. If we had a chance to go back to Chiangmai we would definitely stay at this hotel. They also had pool table right when you came into the lobby so we had something to do with our daughter and also had a pretty nice swimming pool. What I did like is that they had refreshments throughout the day and night and complementary coffee and tea with sweets. Overall it's one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Chiangmai and it was reasonably priced.

Recenserad 29 juli 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,8
Ypperlig
Yik från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

Spacious and Clean Room”

The room is big, clean and confortable. It is great value money as the room price includes a simple breakfast as well. The location is not the most convenient as it is far away from restusrants, but it's not a problem if you drive or call a taxi.

Recenserad 13 juli 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,8
Ypperlig
Angeline från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017

Recommended”

Friendly, helpful staff and great facilities. Although this hotel is located far from city centre, they do provide shuttle bus for free. They also provide free flow coffee and water at the lobby. Great stay and definitely will return.

Recenserad 06 juli 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Michael från Schweiz
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017

A Modern-Box Hotel with good value”

The Hotel is very clean, modern and has helpful/friendly staff. The mattress of the bed far too hard for my comfort, so they obliged by adding some softer paddiing under the sheet, which was a nice gesture after I complained. The breakfast rather disappointing as 85% of dishes are Asian, obviously as they have predominantly Chinese clients. They should have more breakfast selection for Western customers. Service in the restaurant very helpful! My overall rating is good, especially for those who like modern and new accommodation. The location is rather far from Chiangmai's centre/activities/restaurants, so that may be a drawback...

Recenserad 30 juni 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
9,2
Enastående
Thirapatou från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017

Great hotel and friendly staff”

The hotel is new and clean. The room is spacious with completed amenities. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They offer good service, great breakfast and all-day coffee complimentary. Impressive stay indeed and will visit again next time.

Recenserad 20 juni 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 03 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Gal från Israel
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2017

Basic but satisfactory”

We chose this hotel because of it's location on a main road, as we needed to minimize time of travel to different parts of the city. There is practically nothing in walking distance so not for those who want to just step out and explore things by foot. Regarding the Mountain view, well, you could see a part of the mountain, but it's mainly "road view". That's fine, we didn't expect much for the price. Facilities are not bad but nothing to write home about. The swimming pool is small but ok for kids. Water were bit cold since the pool is in the shade until around 3pm. Breakfast selection is quite limited, it could be better. Staff are courteous and helpful. Overall, you get here a bit of everything - a bit of view, a bit of breakfast, a bit of swimming pool. So, not a bad value for price and we might return again.

Recenserad 22 maj 2017

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 31 augusti 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
9,2
Enastående
Badrul från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017

Stayed for 5nights in a Triple Deluxe Room. Very pleasant staff. Free bottled water and coffee machine located at the lobby. Breakfast range was good: Pek (the staff managing the floor), made sure t”

Location wise- a free hotel shuttle is available to any location in CM city. The front desk can organise a GrabTaxi/Car. A trip to Maya Mall is about $60baht. If you take a tuk-tuk or the Redvan, they will try to charge you in excess of $300baht- their reasons: too far!!?!! It is less than 2.5km away!! Do download the Grab App. Price- A fantastic mid-range hotel. Facilities- WiFi at the lobby is the best. Good, clean and new. The beautifully designed pool and poolside furniture, and the koi pool...makes you forget that you are next to a busy highway!

Recenserad 08 maj 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 10 september 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,0
Ypperlig
Wei från Singapore
Grupp
Dubbel Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017

Loved the simplicity. Was disappointed with the mountain view that we paid for the room, too small ”

The staff were friendly. Breakfast spread was also fresh and broad. Since the hotel was new, it felt clean and fresh. Location of the Swimming pool was a little weird as it was just outside, at the entrance of the hotel. Loved that mineral water was provided and wifi connection was great as well. Overall amenities were simple, great for a short trip to Chiang Mai at a reasonable price.

Recenserad 02 maj 2017

We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Svarade 10 september 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
10,0
Enastående
Tony från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Spnaky new & beautiful”

An excellent new AND modern facility. Although not near Night Bazar or old town, they have complimentary shuttle service virtually on demand, though it only costs 60 Baht by Grab /Uber. Overall just perfect.

Recenserad 21 april 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Pause and Play Hotel!

Svarade 10 september 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
9,6
Enastående
Pizhen från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017

Friendly staff and happy stay”

Felt so lucky that we chose this hotel. All staff know basic English and fairly helpful. They provided free shuttle bus service to Old City multiple times although we missed out their scheduled time. This made our stay completely hassle free. One day my mum ended up to stay in the hotel and the restaurant staff was really keeping an eye on her. Thank so much and given opportunities, we will certainly come back in the future.

Recenserad 07 april 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Pause and Play Hotel!

Svarade 10 september 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
6,8
Bra
Mindy från Thailand
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2017

Worth for money ”

Only a thousand something I paid for a quick one night stay just to get rest even though I have a house in Chiang Maj city. The unhappy was the air-conditioning did't work out so good, just the strong wind came out of a machine. Overall is at average.

Recenserad 04 april 2017

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 22 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
vatcharin från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Mycket bra”

For Triple Deluxe Room, shower heat water temperature is unstable. No shower room door lock which does not suit to whom going with opposite gender. But complementary is ok: unlimited bottles water, automatic machine coffee/chocolate, etc.

Recenserad 26 februari 2017

Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Svarade 22 november 2017
Pause and Play Hotel
8,8
Ypperlig
Simona från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Familjerum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017

Good, clean and friendly ”

Buon albergo, piccolo, nuovo, pulito. Abbiamo preso la family composta da stanza king size + stanza piccola con queen size (senza finestre e con la colonna degli scarichi nel muro molto rumorosa), soggiorno, cucinino e bagno (pulito ma con odore di fogna) . Tutto ben organizzato, dallo shampoo in bagno alle stoviglie in cucina. I letti sono un po' duri. Siamo passati poi a due stanze perché abbiamo prolungato di un giorno il soggiorno. Le stanze sono ampie spaziose, bagno pulito e grande. Tutto nuovo e accessoriato. I muri sono un po' sottili, quindi se il vicino decide di fare la doccia all'1.30 di notte e di guardare la TV a volumi spropositati come è successo a noi, verrete svegliati sicuramente. Ma sono convinta che essendo maggiore la clientela tailandese che non turistica, questo problema non l'avrete. La colazione non è internazionale. Niente brioches o yogurt ecc.... solo latte, pane e marmellata. Ma i ragazzi della sala sono efficienti e cercheranno di aiutarvi e accontentarvi in tutti i modi. Oltre a una piccola ma graziosa piscina, l'albergo offre un tetto giardino fantastico, con piante e luci e cuscini per qualche ora di puro relax e anche un servizio biciclette, senza contare la vista su un maneggio con cavalli stupendi. Acqua a volontà sia in stanza che nel grande frigo nella hall. Consiglio allo staff di organizzarsi con una macchina tosta pane più grande e veloce (non con il tostapane da casa), più scelta di marmellata, magari mono dose ma con più gusti, e se ci sono stranieri non sarebbe male scongelare delle brioche. In generale lo consiglio, nonostante la posizione un po' fuori, ma con grab si fa alla svelta ad avere un taxi velocemente. È sulla tratta degli aerei ma solo di giorno, la notte è tranquillo. Ci torneremo sicuramente. Good hotel, small, new, clean. We took the family room consists of a king-size bed + small room with queen size bed (no windows and the column of the exhaust in very noisy wall), living room, kitchene

Recenserad 26 februari 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Pause and Play Hotel!

Svarade 10 september 2017
Pause and Play Hotel