Pearl Bahrain Suites: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 42 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (42)Omdömen från Booking.com (52)
7,3
Mycket bra
Baserat på 42 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,1
Faciliteter6,0
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Nederlands
ภาษาไทย
Rumstyp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 39 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2011
Excellent hotel price is very”
fit for a weekend
excellent hotel price is very ... and fit for a weekend ... you can stay with friends and family ... collaborators for the hotel workers beyond the borders ... quick service and reception, interesting ... rooms are clean and smell good ... appropriate price for a location ... location of the hotel is close to the main street area of juffair. wardrobe is very disagreeable smell.
Recenserad 28 november 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
SHEIKH från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Very good value for money family hotel”
Service is good and is a family hotel
overall experince was good. staff was efficent and rooms were clean. my preference was to saty away from night club and go for family place.
Recenserad 28 november 2011
6,7
Trevligt
Mark från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Good location friendly staff”
Large room with free internet and close to nightlife
Quiet location but still close to everything. No daily room service.
Recenserad 25 november 2011
4,7
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
Comfort and family hotel”
Big spacious rooms and nice kitchen equipment.
Good sized rooms and living area. Very accessible location, away from the usual Juffair traffic and chaos.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Comfort and family hotel”
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked.
Big spacious rooms and nice kitchen equipment, friendly staff, good location, good service, and well furnished.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
Carl från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2011
Big rooms that are good for the price”
Easy to locate & in a good area
the staff were very helpful. the rooms were really big and even included a washing machine & microwave! for a less expensive affordable stay, i would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 08 september 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Daniele från Italien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
best price in manama nice place near mosquee”
near mosquee safe zone
room/apartment was big with all facilities, cooking place and washing machine. best price in manama nice place near mosquee, 10 mins from the airport and 5 from city center,stuff was kind. we had suprise of breakfast included in the room price. swimming pool on the roof was nice with 40°c outside...
Recenserad 26 juli 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
The great hotel.”
Big spacious rooms and nice kitchen equipment.
i usually stay around the corner on soi 11, but this hotel is still very close to the action, right behind popular bed-supper-club and walking distance to everything you need. the rooms very new and nice, one bedroom suite was comfortable and spacious, free tuk tuk to sukhumvit road. pool is small but nice and great for swimming laps to work off all the delicious thai food in the neighborhood. breakfast was good also, many choices and made to order eggs/ omlettes. i will definately stay here again!
Recenserad 20 juli 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Comfort and family hotel”
Big spacious rooms and nice kitchen equipment.
i usually stay around the corner on soi 11, but this hotel is still very close to the action, right behind popular bed-supper-club and walking distance to everything you need. the rooms very new and nice, one bedroom suite was comfortable and spacious, free tuk tuk to sukhumvit road. pool is small but nice and great for swimming laps to work off all the delicious thai food in the neighborhood. breakfast was good also, many choices and made to order eggs/ omlettes. i will definately stay here again!
Recenserad 29 juni 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Comfort and family hotel”
Big spacious rooms and nice kitchen equipment.
the room size and security is highly appriciable, the staff were good listenre and i like their professional behavior and pucntuality. while still space for improment is there i personally felt.
Recenserad 16 juni 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2011
Comfort and family hotel”
Big spacious rooms and nice kitchen equipment.
I have been greeted by the morning and early the room was clean and ready and all the daily necessities of life at full readiness, place, spacious and comfortable.
Recenserad 17 maj 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tino från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Prima hotel met grote kamers op loopafstand ”
Loopafstand van National museum
Prima hotel met erg grote kamers op loop afstand van het antionale museum. Het terrein in nieuw ontwikkelt uit reclaimed land.
Recenserad 23 september 2011
6,0
ALI från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Över medel”
الشقه واسعه انا بخصوص الراحه يحتاج الى تجديد في الاثاث وتغير مرتبة غرف النوم
Recenserad 06 september 2017
2,4
f
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
المكان سيء ويحتاج الى تطوير وصيانة ”
الاثاث قديم والمكان يحتوي على ذباب والرائحة كريهة
Recenserad 19 december 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
hussein från Jemen
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
ممتاز مقارنة بالغير”
سعة الغرف واعوان المو
الحقيقة الفندق يصلح لإقامة العائلات غرفه وتسعه ومريحه. انا الان طلبت اسبوع إضافي بنفس الفندق
Recenserad 11 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
baligh från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
جيد”
جيد
جيد
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014
2,7
hassan från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
الفندق سئ جدا ورائحة كريهه”
موقعه جيد نوعا ما ومواقف السيارات والدخول والخروج سريع
Recenserad 23 december 2013
6,3
Trevligt
OMAR från Saudiarabien
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
وددود لكن يجب وضع حل خشونة الأسره”
موقع أستراتيجي
الفندق يعيبه نوعية الأسرة او الفراش حيث يعيبها القسوة مما يشعرك انك نائم على خشب وايضاً الغرف تتعرض بشكل كبير ومزعج لضوء الشمس هناك بعض الأهمال في نظافة السلالم حيث يوجد بقايا طعام ومشروبات بالسلالم لأكثر من يومين دون النظافه الموظفين وددين الغرف جدا كبيرة وواسعه ومكتملة الخدمات
Recenserad 20 januari 2013
5,0
Veerin från Thailand
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
พอใช้”
สะดวกแก่การเดิน, อยู่ใจกลางเมือง, สงบ
ค่อนข้างดี แต่ห้องน้ำไม่ค่อยสะอาดเท่าไหร่, ผ้าห่มบางมากๆ
Recenserad 30 maj 2015