Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment: Boka nu

Omdömen för Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 532 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
93 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (532)Omdömen från Booking.com (2059)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 532 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter7,3
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,5
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Русский
mer
Rumstyp
Studio Deluxe
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Premier-rum med 1 sovrum
2 sovrum Deluxe
Sortera efter
Visar 473 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
William från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
Utmärkt”
Nice surprise, very clean and spacious room, great staff,, nice pool and area, and reasonably priced, , far from city center though Excellent restaurant- can't say enough good about this place
Recenserad 07 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Payal från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
Mycket bra”
need a lil bigger kitchen and extra plug points for charging phone s extra
Recenserad 06 juni 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Arun från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i maj 2018
Value for money (during off season)”
My Family enjoyed the stay.. Spacious rooms, friendly attitude by staff, good pool, jacuzzi, awesome Breakfast, car parking, near by supermarket, all ober its good, and during our stay (off season) it was value for money by all means..
Recenserad 04 juni 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Dhanesh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
Very good place to stay ”
It’s a wonderful location and stunning view of Marina waters.Good and spacious room.
Recenserad 22 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
mark från Filippinerna
Grupp
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
A bit suprise that place was that big and clean. ”
Kimmy the FO agent was very accommodating. Just a small point regarding wifi. Don’t put limit for users.
Recenserad 20 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Rohit från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
Friendly staff and great location”
Rooms are slightly old, however well maintained. Very friendly staff. Wonderful location with good outlets and supermarkets located close by. JBR is walking distance.
Recenserad 13 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Ildiko från Ungern
Grupp
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2018
Utmärkt”
Very good location, comfy bed, funny and helpfull guys at the reception. We really enjoyed.
Recenserad 22 april 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sajid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2018
Relaxing Budget Trip in the Heart of Luxury”
This was one of the finest experiences indeed. Overlooking the Dubai Marina canal with a cosy enough room with facilities that you pay for tops the always friendly and welcoming staff. Highly recommended, specially for the remarkable price.
Recenserad 28 mars 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Darren från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2018
Good value for money”
We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times in the past. Staff are extremely helpfull and friendly and nothing too much trouble . Location is at the end of the marina and metro is about 10 mins walk away The pool area gets the sunshine most of the day 9-3 which is plenty . The pool is heated in the winter which is lovely . The rooms are lovely albeit a little tired but large and clean and provide bathrobes slippers toiletries . Fresh bottled water everyday . Would recommend to anyone wanting to do Dubai on a budget
Recenserad 14 mars 2018
5,2
Rachael från Storbritannien
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2018
Overpriced and dirty but good location”
We stayed for four nights in a deluxe studio - our first time in Dubai. The apartments are in a very good location but unfortunately that’s their only selling point. Towels were clean and changed every day, bedding was clean too, but curtains, chairs and kitchenware was not - the kettle smelt of garbage and we asked for it to be replaced but this did happen. The kitchen was very basic and doors to cupboards were hanging off their hinges. No useful items such as a tea towel, washing up liquid or dishcloth was provided. The door to our small balcony would not lock and the balcony only had one chair on it, but the view was amazing. We had requested a balcony room overlooking the marina, which we lucky to have been given, but otherwise staff did not go out of their way to help. We also found a small cockroach scuttling around our floor on our first night. Overall I think there are better value and much more comfortable places to stay in the marina area and I would not stay here again or recommend to anyone.
Recenserad 26 februari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Waqar från Norge
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2018
Fantastic service!”
Our experience at Pearl Marina was above expectations with super friendly and helpful staff and prompt service. The hotel was clean and location was very ideal with JBR and other facilities bearby. Will definitely recommend Pearl Marina Hotel!
Recenserad 24 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
John från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Happy Holidays!!”
2 nights is not enough thats why we extended for another 2 more nights...relaxing moments and you will feel that your are really in a vacation....
Recenserad 26 december 2017
5,2
David från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 17 nätter i november 2017
Över medel”
It was an average hotel within a good location but nothing extraordinary to write home about.
Recenserad 18 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Raymond från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
Very positive review for this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Booked studio room but enough space for family with small children. Walking distance to THE Walk. Best part is value for money. Would highly recommend this hotel..
Recenserad 28 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Fulya från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Location, staff, cleanliness is good”
Yes, there is a smoke smell all around the rooms and corridors as someone is smoking all the time. It might be a ventilation problem needs to be fixed. Except for that everything is great. Definitely I would stay at another time.
Recenserad 06 september 2017
5,2
Rusia från Ryssland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Not more than 3 star ”
Air conditioner is not working properly. From morning we call them to check AC , workers came at 23:00 pm ! We changed 3 rooms within one week, same story! Noise from construction , poor sound insulation. Hotel is ok for for budget family
Recenserad 21 augusti 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Tibor från Ungern
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Ok location, reasonable room”
We just spent just one night here. The room was huge, clean, we got an upgrade to a larger room, than what we booked. The building is a bit unremarkable, but as a hotel, just to sleep in it's ok. Location is in the Marina, a bit far from transport, or any sights, but still an ok location. The main thing it has going for it, is the value for money, it's reasonably cheap, for Dubai standards.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2017
2,0
Haris från Pakistan
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2017
Over rated, Poor service, Bad internet”
The staff are not professional or trained at all. One of the staff at the front desk is very unfriendly and unhelpful. House keeping staff insists on making up the room in morning time only and even if the "Do not disturb" hanger is on the door they keep calling and keep disturbing, yet they always forget the towels and the drinking water. Poor internet, at times it does not work at all and when it does it is very slow.
Recenserad 30 juli 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Aneesa från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Kitchenette is a bonus”
The kitchen gives you the option to prepare your own food. Grocery store is in the same road. View of the Marina is lovely.
Recenserad 26 juli 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
soonmo från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Not bad, good apartment”
Good price,
Recenserad 23 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Anisa från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2017
Amazing ”
Cheap lovely and 10/10 rooms are so big had our own en suite
Recenserad 07 juni 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Sophie från Qatar
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Weekend in Dubai”
The hotel is well located, and staff is friendly. However, for the actual price per night, the facilities and the rooms aren't very good. The bathroom is very small and kinda old, no window, and the fridge noisy, and we also experienced issues with TV that wasn't working properly. Beds are comfortable and the corner bed / TV / window is nicely decorated. Kitchen looks old fashioned. Staff is very nice. Pool is way too small, couldn't find any spot to lie down around. Overall, a bit disappointed by the hotel in comparison with the reviews given online.
Recenserad 11 april 2017
5,6
Jejelola från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017
Över medel”
Old hotel. Great location. They put us in a room right next to another that was being refurbished. The construction was so much they had floor boards on the floor all the way to the lift. And they still put someone else there. Apart from the noise there was also dust all over the floor and in the air on the corridor. Dirty windows didn't allow us enjoy the Marina view. I asked to see the manager 3 times but I never got to. I can never stay here or recommend it to anyone. Very displeased
Recenserad 10 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Dinesh från Indien
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Good hotel at perfect location ”
Good hotel at perfect location at marina .Super mkt is near to the hotel also close to JBR walk.
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
2,4
Chow från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Not worth for money ”
Not worth for money, staff not friendly at all.
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Franz från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Villa med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Nice Apartment”
Location is excellent, very near to restaurants, groceries and mall. Apartment is clean and spacious.
Recenserad 27 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Zeeshan
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Great Location Good Service ”
Our first and last encounter was with Adil who was very helpful throughout the stay, can get a Cab for you, guide you about going here n there. Room Service staff was very cooperative, requested a baby crib and they took no time to deliver. Location was excellent, we had a marina view and direct access to the Marina Promenade leads you to JBR walk in 15 minutes and less than 10 minutes to Marina Mall. There's a decent restaurant that serves decent breakfast buffet. WIFI was also great. Hotel has free parking which is a blessing as the public parking is very expensive.
Recenserad 21 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Essam från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Good location and nice View”
Good rooms, good furniture
Recenserad 03 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Keith från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Ok”
Room was ok. Expensive for what you get unless you go 5 star in Dubai. If you want a reasonably priced holiday in Dubai this is ok. Read some of the reviews. They speak the truth about this hotel
Recenserad 27 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Thomas från USA
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Nice location right on the river walk. Very helpful staff. Will stay there again when we visit Dubai!”
Nice location right on the river walk, with a grocery store less than a block away - so convenient with the kitchen in the room. Staff very helpful, gave us an upgrade when our room was still not ready after promised time. Will stay there again when we visit Dubai!
Recenserad 22 november 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Sahar från Tyskland
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2016
Ok but not excellent”
The location was Ok, a bit quite, pool area was old and not satisfying, bathroom was old - in total I'd say it was Ok, no more no less
Recenserad 29 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
jean från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2016
Perfect. A bit long walking distance to Metro”
great
Recenserad 28 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
anette från Sverige
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Very good location. Walking distance to the marina beach. ”
The pool is small and only sunny in the morning. Nice gym.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Nasar från Oman
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Splendid ”
Nice place and good stuff Clean *****
Recenserad 18 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Beng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Solid 4 stars”
Clean room c/w kitchenette, dishes and utensils...and they get washed. Good view of the marina, restaurants and supermarket nearby... but a 15min walk to the metro.
Recenserad 25 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
ABDUL från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Good Accomodation”
I think the Furniture inside the apartment need rennovation. The GYM is very poor and the swimming pool is too narrow.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Aigerim från Kazakstan
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2016
10 incdredible days at Pearl Marina Hotel! ”
Me and my husband were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Everything was fantastic, starting from the location, the breakfast, rooms, swimming pool and the service! The staff is very helpful, specially Adil from front desk, he met and greet us from the very beginning till the day we went back, he made us feel home. Adil even found for us an umbrella which was very helpful for us at the beach. We will be definitely back to this hotel in our next visit to Dubai.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Leigh från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Quick and easy check in as we were tired”
Really friendly helpful staff, they extended our check out by an hour with no problem. Also there is a free shuttle to the beach.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
akhrouf från Qatar
Grupp
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
.”
Good place for families.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Judith från Filippinerna
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
everything was excellent”
The view is breathtaking, the staffs our very approachable, room service is well done everyday, very clean & for a 4 star hotel it is very affordable. will surely be coming back
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Robert från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Large rooms and excellent value for money”
Very friendly staff
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Iman från Egypten
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Very nice hotel”
It was my first time to stay at this hotel and me an my daughter we were really surprised from everything starting from the staff who really understand the meaning of customer service,,the room very specious and clean,,the view is wonderful ,,housekeeping well trained,,it was a wonderful stay and of course I will stay in every visit to Dubai in this lovely hotel.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Anas från Jordanien
Par
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
The room very nice and the stuff so kind.”
I will go back for sure
Recenserad 15 juni 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Kevin från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Ok”
Ok
Recenserad 30 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Kyle från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Value For Money, Clean, Location Excellent”
Had a great stay travelling with a small baby. Close to major attractions and right on the marina. Supermarket and Major Mall nearby, walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant only breakfast but many restaurants nearby. Pool was great. Excellent service from staff.
Recenserad 21 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Nirosha från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Excellent apartment”
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
Recenserad 09 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Darryl från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i mars 2016
Another great stay ”
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!
Recenserad 04 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
LLOYD från Kanada
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , ”
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.
Recenserad 15 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Vandana från USA
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
"An awesome experience"”
Cleanliness, location and staff
Recenserad 08 mars 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Lola från USA
Grupp
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Great value for the money”
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016