830 m från stranden
Belägen i centrum av Phuket
gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum
|Valuta för pengarna||8,0|
|Närmaste flygplats||Phuket internationella flygplats (HKT)|
|Avstånd till flygplats||24,0 km|
För resenärer som fullt ut vill uppleva och lära känna Phuket, är Phoenix Grand Hotel det självklara valet. Härifrån kan gästerna med lätthet ta sig till allt som denna livliga stad har att erbjuda. Det behändiga läget gör att man med lätthet tar sig från hotellet till alla platser i staden som man bara inte får missa.
Phoenix Grand Hotel erbjuder oklanderlig service och alla viktiga bekvämligheter som behövs för att stärka den trötte resenären. För att gästerna ska trivas och ha det behagligt erbjuder boendet gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum, bevakning 24 timmar, daglig städning, taxiservice, biljettservice.
Phoenix Grand Hotel har 116 sovrum, samtliga smakfullt inredda och många kan till och med erbjuda bekvämligheter som platt-TV, klädhängare, gratis snabbkaffe, gratis te, gratis välkomstdrink. I övrigt garanterar boendets alla rekreationsmöjligheter att du har mycket att göra under din vistelse. Om du letar efter ett behagligt, välbeläget boende i Phuket ska du göra Phoenix Grand Hotel till ditt andra hem.
Barn och extrasängar
Tillgång av extrasängar beror på vilket rum du väljer. Var god kontrollera rummets beläggning för mer information.
Minimiålder för gäster är: 0 år.
Barn 0-12 år [inklusive]
Bor gratis om befintliga sängar används.
Användning av extrasäng medför en extra kostnad.
Gäster 13 år och äldre betraktas som vuxna.
Måste använda en extrasäng vilket medför en extra kostnad.
Phoenix Grand Hotel
Visa omdömen som nämner
Otrevlig personal. Hotellet lever inte upp till de bilder som visas. På bild är det fräscht och modernt. I verkligheten är det ett ruckel, äckligt, ser ut som ingen brytt sig om det på 10 år. Hade högre förväntningar och blev riktigt besviken vid ankomsten.
Bra,bra läge nära till allt, jätte fin pool med bra utsikt. Skulle gärna bo här igen. Ok frukost”
Bra pris från agoda. Har absolut inga klagomål på någonting. Vi var super nöjda Läget var hur bra som helst, skulle faktiskt säga det bästa
not reccomended ”
As you walk up the hill on the small soi where the phoenix is located, you will see two hotels that appear Identical. One is gutted and being renovated, the other is the phoenix. At the same time that you are approaching, you will see many hotel lobbies that are clean and inviting. When you reach the phoenix lobby it looks dreary and industrial. As you enter the room,it is spacious and appears clean.That is, until you enter the bathroom. The shower is full of mold,the toilet is stained and the wash basin barely drains. The pool area is in dire need of maintenance. There you will find broken furniture, a broken door that doesn't conceal the pumps and loose and missing tiles scattered around the edge of the pool. There is no shade there. On the day before I checked out, the water went out which was mentioned by other reviewers. Imagine not being able to shower when you return from the beach or not able to flush the toilet for an entire day and night. There is no maintenance here at all.
First night was horrible. The air con was broke down and we have to change room in the middle of the night! Staff speaks very limited English. Room was equipped with mini fridge and balcony. Location was great, next to Banzaai street food market, and 800m to Patong beach.
Good location but basic”
Located downtown within short walking distance to BanZaan market, Boxing arena, large shopping mall & Bangla Street. The hotel is very basic and the lobby looks like a concrete warehouse. There is no concierge or bell boy to help with baggage. The lobby is above ground level with stairs & ramp. Dining area open only for breakfasts. Mostly patronised by younger budget tourists. So tends to be noisy when they return after alcoholic night out. Not suitable for family with kids.. Reception staff are great & room reasonably clean.
You pay for what get here, but it was good enough”
Parts of the hotel are deteriorating but for what I needed it was fine...
Enjoyed my 10 day stay. ”
Great location, walking distance to bars, shops, markets, but not noisy. Buffet breakfast is varied and good value. Rooftop pool. The industrial look of the building might not be to everybody's liking but I can see what they were trying to do, even if they didn't quite manage it. 24 hours concierge. Room cleaned daily if you want. They are very hot on fining you for any damages to the room property, including sheets, duvet and pillowcases. There is an extensive list of amounts they will fine you and the cleaning staff are trained to look for damages. Motorbike hire immediately outside the hotel.bToursv&trips, transport arranged. Laundry service.
the hotel is nice and recommended! ”
hotel is nice, it is located in strategic area, will recommend this to all! but the s. pool is a bit dangerous for children, and the receptionist need to learn more english so that will be easy to those who staying in the hotel. overall is cool! the view, value for money! and i love the bed sheet, comforter, towels smells good! but yeaaaa. no iron are provided
Staff are rude
Good Location. Clean Room.”
Hotel very near to malls, Bangla Street etc. Very satisfied with the rooms, clean and well kept. Definitely will return again.
Awesome hotel. Great location. You can walk to everything. Nice breakfast buffet.
Room was new, nice design, good firm bed, little safe, balcony, big shower, excellent room cleaning. Nice swimming pool but will already need a renovation soon!!! Good buffet breakfast, but be there before 10:30am. Staff is quite distant but all in all a very nice hotel.
Best location + awesome room”
Might be that the hotel is very new, everything is very nice. The location is near enough to soi bangla and patong beach, but far enough to not get the noise pollution. Cheap food can be found if you walk down the street from the hotel to the main road and turn left. On the left is some awesome cheap street food. Bad thing was when i lost my keycard one night. Most places would just replace it, but they charged me 500baht for it, almost the price of 1 night at that place. The staff on duty wasn't happy doing it and didn't even activate the card to open the door.
Est value for your money”
The Hotel is nearly new, located at the dead end of a small street, maybe 250 meter to the Bangla Road. I have been there for 3 times in this year and will very sure return. It is quiet, spacious rooms, a balcony, LC D TV, a fridge,a roof pool and a nice little bath. The staff is kind and professionel. Only a few small problems: there is not enough light in the bathroom, the matress is hard and the safe in the room is an old model. But - I paid around 20 Dollar and for that price it's a fantastic offer and a real good value for the money !
Pros: 1. So close to Juceylon, Banzaan and Boxing ring yet can barely hear the noise 2. Clean bedroom, bathroom and towels. 3. Room simply furnished but functional and rather spacious. 4. AMAZING view of sunset over the ocean from rooftop dipping pool. Don't miss this! 5. Friendly and helpful staff, with special thanks to Fan who's on night reception duty, ever so patient and helpful! Cons: In view of the above pros, the cons seemed trivial.
Nice design and new ”
We booked for 3 rooms and stayed 2 nights here, we loved the hotel, the room is spacious, it is so new and clean. The roof top swimming pool is so beautiful during the sunset time. Very Closed to Junceylon and Bangla Road. Overall, we would recommend this hotel for those who likes to go around Patong area, very convenient.
Bad administration, poor quality”
We re-confirmed with Hotel by email to ensure they will reserve rooms, because we will arrive at mid-night, then Hotel reply us by email confirmed our booking. BUT, no rooms reserved for us, Even I show their confirmation email, they just said it is Agoda's problem!!!!!!!Even I paid by credit card & re-confirmed. Too bad experience, fly is all over the restaurant due to open area without air condition and its located beside a market, thus, rats and fly is all around you. 1 room for 1 room card provided, no addition 1 room card, that means you can not go out alone, can not provide more 1 room card even paid deposit, very inconvenience.
Never stay here again”
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times with no problems but on this occasion I can say I will never stay here again! This is due to the sour faced receptionist who decided to rip me off when I checked out the hotel! Her scam was to say I damaged a -last ice shelf in the fridge but I did not use the fridge for my entire stay ( 4 nights ), they wanted 2000baht for a new shelf which I rediculous, I argued that I didn’t use the fridge but she would not budge so to save time and hassle from the police I decided to pay 1000baht to which she agreed, safe to say I will never stay here again so beware.
New Hotel but full of cracks on the wall”
The hotel is new and the location is good, just 3 mins walk to Jungceloyn Mall, however the cleanliness is poor. Only 1 lift is working, the lift is hot and so dirty. You can see cracks on the wall before entering your room. Not recommended.