Bra 7,3
baserat på 64 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 64 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Patrick från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
No good hotel.
Nothing is good about this hotel.
Nothing is good about this visit. The hotel is far away from the beach. The hotel is suited up the mountain.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cecilia från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool
Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jani från Finland
Reste med partner
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Green garden hotel up in the "mountains"
Great swimminf
Recenserad 11 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Luxurysvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Tired hotel
Huge room, comfortable bed, convenient location
First impressions were good - room was enormous, as was the very comfy bed. International TV was better than expected. Only when you scratched the surface did it become apparent that maintenance clearly isn't their strong point. Amongst other things, there were no less than 11 lights not working - including all the lights in the bathroom. If you're going to charge the equivalent of €70 a night, there really isn't any excuse for this lack of attention. Disappointing!
Recenserad 05 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Francesca från Italien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
very old building
nice landscape around, very green
overprice. service is very bad, breakfast is awful. to go to the beach u need to take a cab, no facilities around the hotel. very old room
Recenserad 10 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

carolyn från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2013
it was terrible very unclean
nothing at all
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grant från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
The hotel was run down
room size and clean
The Hotel had management issues which I hope get resolved, The gym was a store room, the pool wasn't cleaned but my room was ,hot waters an issue , I liked the location and the lay out of the hotel the room size is great,aircon worked,and if they sort out a few things ,I would stay again.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mark från Australien
Reste med partner
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
quiet but close to everything
huge room, pools, view
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Recenserad 26 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Recenserad 21 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Israel
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Recenserad 05 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: