Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve: Boka nu

Enastående
Baserat på 174 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
9,0
/
10
100 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (174)Omdömen från Booking.com (75)
9,0
/
10
Enastående
Renlighet9,6
Faciliteter9,3
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet9,5
Service9,5
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (174)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 141 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Enastående
supinya från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Pavilion, Guest room, 1 King, Sofa bed, Ocean view
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018

The perfect peaceful place in Krabi.”

This place is perfect for anyone who needs a relaxing time. Here is far from crowded. The strongest teamwork will support all your request. They seem could read your mind. Sometimes they served anything we were not even asking for. Thank you all and especially to Miss Patty, the butler who worked so hard to make sure we had enjoyed the stay.

Recenserad 02 april 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Nicole från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Make a dinner reservation ”

If you plan to eat dinner at the resort expect to pay a few hundred dollars for 2 people, and make a reservation or you'll be staring at an empty restaurant while the waitress tells you their fully booked for the evening. Our 'butler' failed to mention this , and when I asked if their were any Italian restaurants close by he blatantly lied and said no even though there are two in less than a mile away, simply at competing resorts. Then he said he would cart us to reception when we needed to check out but concierge came to grab our bags and said our 'rediculously overpriced' taxi had arrived. We walked uphill to reception and saw our butler as we passed carting a different guest around. My two recommendations are to eat dinner elsewhere unless your rich, and bring your own alcohol. The property is gorgeous and worth a stay, bed was super cozy....they claim they light a thousand candles but it really only about 20 and the rest are electric, only got a glance BC a private dinner.

Recenserad 19 januari 2018

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time you have taken to share a review of your stay at the Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve. We are glad that you liked the property and enjoyed our oversized beds. Please do accept our apologies for the disappointments that you have experienced with us during this trip. Your feedback is very much appreciated and this means a lot to us as we strive for high standards of operational excellence. Hopefully, we can be given another opportunity to welcome you back here for a more comfortable stay. Kind regards, Ruby Garcia Director of Operations Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

Svarade 23 januari 2018
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve
8,8
Ypperlig
bruce från Nya Zeeland
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

The staff make Phulay Bay!”

The hotel is lovely, the sense of arrival is fabulous and quite a unique experience but I will not spoil it for others. The Villa was massive and equipped with everything you could need. The food was great, we dined in all the restaurants and all were very good. We were very lucky to have a private dinner on the beach and that was just fantastic, thanks to Leks our host and our wonderful BBQ girl (sorry forgot her name). What set Phulay Bay apart from most others was the entire staff, especially Sabai! Sabai was our wonderful butler during our stay. Sabai was there for us during our four days, whether it was setting up hot baths whilst we were out to dinner and leaving us lovely messages welcoming us back to the room, or entertaining us with nice stories or driving us around the resort whenever we required. Her service was very genuine and it really did make all the difference, thank you again Sabai and all the team at Phulay Bay resort!

Recenserad 13 november 2017

Dear bruce, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review of your stay at Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve. I am delighted to read that you had a unique experience from the time you arrived to your private dinner on the beach with Lek and our chef, and the genuinel service that your butler Sabai has provided. Will be excited to share your kind words to all of them and the rest of our ladies & gentlemen. Hopefully, we can welcome you back here in the not-so-distant future. Best regards, Ruby Garcia Director of Operations Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

Svarade 23 januari 2018
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve
8,8
Ypperlig
OH från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017

Perfect place if you want lots of privacy”

The staffs are awesome, just like what were mentioned in many reviews. Our butler, Sabai had made our stay a memorable one!! Thoughtful, polite, friendly...you really cant ask for more. Restaurant : We only tried both the Thai & International cuisines. The food was decent at a much heftier price though. But this was expected because consider the convenience of eating inside the resort, then travelling 20mins to the main site, eg. Ao Nang. **Note** The view at the breakfast are is a BANG!!!! That explains why we always spend 2hrs there...haha Overall, it's an luxury to stay in this resort. And that comes with a price to pay. Whether it's worthwhile it really depends on individual.

Recenserad 19 oktober 2017

Dear OH, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review of your stay at Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve. I am excited to read that you had a memorable stay with us and your kind words about your butler Sabai would certainly be passed on. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here for more fun breakfast moments. Kind regards, Ruby Garcia Director of Operations Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

Svarade 23 januari 2018
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve
8,8
Ypperlig
Shalinda från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017

Ypperlig”

We booked for transfer from the airport to hotel but it didn't come and we had to take a taxi. It was quite upsetting as we were all very tired.The GM welcomed us and apologized for the inconvenience caused. They paid for our taxi fare and upgraded us to a very nice villa. It was the butler that was amazing. He took care of us very well. I thank Yid for his excellent service.

Recenserad 09 april 2017
10,0
Enastående
Damian från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016

incredible”

A real 5 star resort. Incredible villa's. Superb service. Outstanding Butler assigned to every villa. Pool amenities could be better in trying to find something to criticize, which isn't easy. Food is great. Obviously an expensive resort.

Recenserad 20 mars 2016
9,3
Enastående
XIN från Kina
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

a wonderful stay at Krabi even raining”

1.the staff is very nice and helpful 2. fantastic sea view from the hotel swimming pool 3. unforgettable breakfast

upon we arrive, it was raining nonstop. me and my girlfriend felt a bit disappointed abt the weather until we reach our hotel, the Phulay Bay. Hotel staff are waiting for us at the hotel entrance and prepared tasty lemongrass tea for us to refresh. have to say the service there is absolutely 5 stars. This is the first time that i would like to stay more in the hotel rather than going out for sightseeing. the hotel was designed like a garden, all the layout is just right. they also offer many activity, like yoga on the beach. only the location is not the best, it is a bit far from the town, takes abt 20mins by taxi, but i believe it wont be this nice if it very close to the town, it is the best place to hideaway. The most important thing is my girlfriend loves it a lot, and this is our first trip and we had a fabulous experience at Krabi with Phulay Bay.

Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Mira från Indonesien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015

6-Star away retreat”

Cleanliness, comfort, privacy

Staffs are excellent!! Unfortunate for the location being too far away, no foot access to anything beyond the resort - unless you line up your own itinerary for the day or evening, be prepared to while away within the resort complex during your stay. Only 1 restaurant was open and In-villa dining available during our 3-day stay. Very limited options. Besides the above, everything else was perfect for us!

Recenserad 24 april 2015
9,7
Enastående
Edward från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015

Elegant Oasis”

Location, staff, pool area

Everything about our stay was seamless luxury, from check-in to check-out, the staff was accommodating, warm, and helpful. The spa experience was beyond any other we have experienced, so calming and tranquil. All the restaurants provided excellent options and service...could probably use another one for a little more variety. Lived up to a Ritz experience

Recenserad 04 april 2015
9,7
Enastående
Dahee från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014

An unforgettable stay ”

Great facilities, nice pool and view, friendly staff

The room I stayed had a separate pool, a flower-shaped bath and a lounge. The artwork in the room was very attractive. The size of the bed was the biggest I have ever seen. I just loved staying at this hotel. But limited choices for restaurant and pricy. I would love to go back definitely.

Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
HONG från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013

It is very nice villa but expensive.”

quiet,nice garden,good service

It is nice to stay in villa but expensive food and spa. If this hotel will more cheap than current price. I want to stay long stay their hotel. This reserved villa has very nice room and big bath inside and outside. Awasome scale and nice staffs however, very expensive all expense living in villa.

Recenserad 04 augusti 2013
9,3
Enastående
kee från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2010

ritz-carlton”

hotel

very nice hotel ,design very special and the managment is very very good , and the staffs all very friendly and politenss.i love it so much, and i will come back next time , thank ritz-carlton give me a romantic honeymoon n good relax place.

Recenserad 13 oktober 2010
9,7
Enastående
Tarraathena från Hongkong
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

Phulay Bay is a place 200% recommedable”

Professional Staff , Customer Oriented Services , Gorgeous Resort

All staffs are friendly and professional form restaurants’ to villa butler, they are professional and are always providing accommodative services. Rooms is well appointed with attentive arrangements of room amenities separately for gent’s and ladies. The resort is truly spectacular. The main pool providing daily complementary chilled young coconut drink and unlimited chilled water to guest is definitely Buffet breakfast of good food quality and a suitable range for selection. Do not miss the a la carte choice make to your order on top of buffet breakfast. Food form the Thai & seafood restaurant are very delicious too. The private dinner at Sala Srichan really an unforgettable moment , the set up of the dining area if truly romantic and out of this world ! Phulay Bay is a place 200% recommendable.

Recenserad 04 februari 2016
10,0
Enastående
Laura från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015

Best trip ever ”

Staff, pool, food

It was the most amazing hotel ever!!! We absolutely loved it! We loved our butler tee! We loved the staff woman, Sabai. The food was amazing. Rooms gorgeous. We were so happy to be there and so sad to leave.

Recenserad 22 december 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Thomas från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015

Amazing Hotel! ”

Setting, Room & Service

My wife and I had a really enjoyable time at Phulay Bay. We don't normally stay somewhere so luxurious, but we decided to splurge this time. From arrival to check out, everyone was so helpful and attentive. Rooms were amazing and facilities were great. I'd recommend this hotel if you want to push the boat out and stay somewhere special. The resort is quite far from town so I'd recommend renting a car.

Recenserad 02 november 2015
9,0
Enastående
Tania från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015

Amazing experience”

Privacy, staff attention and gorgeous layout

It was fantastic overall, the personalized attention along with the consideration given to our kids was outstanding. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help. We would love to go back again.

Recenserad 01 augusti 2015
9,0
Enastående
Greg från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014

Amazing Stay at Phulay Bay”

Atmosphere of all elements of the hotel, room size, service from staff

Best hotel / resort I have stayed at in my life. Perfect for honeymoon. Very relaxing. I was traveling in Thailand (Bangkok, Chang mai, Phuket, and Phi Phi. This resort was great to be at just to get away from the hustle and bustle of most Thailand cities. I liked that the resort had a free boat to a nearby island, this added value to the stay. Sunset bar was great and had 2 for 1 mojitos for happy hour. Room was amazing. Buffet breakfast was pretty good, had all the typical breakfast foods of any American buffet. Restaurants on site were the only downfall. Good food and service, but I'm sure there is much cheaper off the resort. However, staying on the resort is just convenient. Butler was pretty good, but weird for me because I am not used to such service. Best hotel in the world so far.

Recenserad 03 december 2014
9,3
Enastående
Jeffrey från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014

Luxury villa in Krabi”

The service of the staff, the largest bathroom in a villa, the kids club

My family had a wonderful stay in the Phulay Bay villa in Krabi in June. The hotel staff was incredible with their attentive and personal service. The villa was luxuriously furbished, with the largest bathroom that I have seen anywhere in a hotel or villa. The infinity pool was great with a fantastic view out to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended, especially for the off season. Only blemish on an otherwise perfect stay is that the weather did not allow us to take the complimentary boat trip out to Hong Island.

Recenserad 30 juli 2014
9,0
Enastående
Jennifer från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014

Superb Getaway overlooking a beautiful oceanscape”

Staff/Service, Room Architecture and Amenities, Peaceful

We had a fantastic 3-day weekend after booking the room on the recommendation from a friend. From the moment we arrived, we were welcomed by hotel management and it set the stage for the rest of the weekend. Patty, our butler, was attentive and kind. The Hotel Management was roaming the resort and made sure we were enjoying our stay...the staff all seemed to know our name. The ocean view from the resort was lovely and the pool took center stage for our weekend. The Ocean Pavilion room was gorgeous - huge bed, amazing bath tub - architecture worth staying there alone.

Recenserad 18 juli 2014
9,7
Enastående
Joey från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013

unique view. Comfortable. relax and friendly staff”

friendly staff, quiet and serenity.

it was very nice especially the just perfect size and cozy breakfast dining and the resort food is nice too. We enjoying so much on the unique view especially the sound of the forest (like rainfall) and tall trees, wind breezing. ocean view. it's amazing seeing the trees everyday when u woke up and the sun set to the sea is just... making u appreciate the natural so much!

Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
9,0
Enastående
Joey från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013

Totally relax. ”

Staff, Quiet and the precious view.

absolutely good! especially those activities for my kid she was happy enjoying with the other kids from other countries while im doing massage the staff taking care of my daughter well that's much convenient all of us enjoy the stay to the fullest. Love the small breakfast restaurant it's cozy n u r feeling it like home!

Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
9,7
Enastående
Rebecca från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013

Pure Bliss”

Fantastic Hotel, Gorgeous Pool, Amazing Pavilions

Everything from the design, the attention of the service and the hotel is amazing, I will go back. Some tiny details could make it perfect, but that's because I'm more difficult than most people I know. Amazing stay.

Recenserad 12 juni 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Sirikarn från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012

Very good of beach hotel”

Nice staffs Nice place Nice room

When we arrived on hotel staffs have very nice greeting and inside of hotel lobby so amazing . We liked there so much and don't have to wait to check in staffs come to our room . Pool is very clean and lovely . Delicious foods. They service us anytime.

Recenserad 01 april 2013
9,7
Enastående
Marisa från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013

Exquisite Hotel with all amenities”

Location, Service, Pool, Food, Surroundings

From my arrival to departure, the staff here made me feel at home. Little touches such as a welcome beverage, cold towels from traveling, chocolates at night and free breakfast, it was absolutely a dream vacation. I only wish I had been able to stay longer.

Recenserad 25 februari 2013
9,3
Enastående
Steve från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013

Wow amazing place with butler service”

Pretty much everything!

Food is pretty expensive circa 2-4 times local good restaurants but the food is excellent. Overall service is amazing, rooms are beautiful and it's hard to find any faults. one of the Spanish managers, is also very friendly and really takes the time to check on all the guests as do the other managers. This is a place we didn't want to leave and will definitely return to someday!

Recenserad 22 februari 2013
9,3
Enastående
Rosemary från Australien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2012

quite simply paradise”

The rooms are wonderful, a huge bed and the msot fabulous bathroom.

We were looking for a luxury escape and we found it.Phulay Bay gave us everything we needed, attention when we wanted it and quiet when we needed it. We stayed in a Reserve Seaview villa, which although quite near the main pool was a real retreat with constant sea breezes and views of the Andaman Sea. They kept telling us the hotel was full but it never felt crowded. It is not a cheap experience but it is what we needed and we both came home very very relaxed. The staff are always attentive and yes you do have a butler who always seem to be around when need, despite the fact that she was also looking after some family groups. We found the food excellent particulary the Thai restaurant. Breakfast is wonderful.

Recenserad 07 januari 2013
8,7
Ypperlig
Chonnikan från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012

Stunning hotel with a lot of potentials”

supersized bed with large extra luxurious bathroom

Very beautiful resort with first class in-room amenity. I especially love the large luxury bathroom that features twin basins, a large free-standing bathtub, duo rainshower and a large outdoor tub! However, the guestroom I was staying felt like nobody had been using it for quite some time. The blanket smell stuffy and stale. Look like this resort will do better with a little up-keeping of guest rooms

Recenserad 30 december 2012
6,7
Bra
Pearl från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012

Staying in Krabi but felt that I was in Chiangmai.”

Sorry, this is not gonna be a good review...... Inconvenient to move around the hotel because all facilities are so far apart from each other. The pool in one place, the gym is further away, and the restaurant in another place. You will need to wait for a buggy to take you around whice is very bothering sometime. And, the food, deffinately is not five stars! The only thing that impress me is the budler. They did do a good job.

Recenserad 27 september 2012
10,0
Enastående
cornelis från Nederländerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011

supurb hotel and service”

personal attention, nice people and service

We liked to feel relaxed from the first moment we entered to hotel, no stress at all and just personal attention to make the stay...never forget. I made nice photos and we was feeling like prince and princess.We never did spend so much money for hotel but it was worth to do, we was sorry not to marry this week, we had ideas about do so because good ambiance.

Recenserad 17 november 2011
9,0
Enastående
Daniel från Schweiz
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2010

Top luxury resort”

staff attendance, huge pool, villa, arrival area
villa jacuzzi not heated, beach not nice

The arrival area was amazing with over 2000 candles lit in the evening. Staff attendance is great and service very good. Especially our butler Jackie was outstanding. Always available when needed and fullfilling all our wishes. This is a top resort and worth the money.

Recenserad 20 augusti 2010
10,0
Enastående
philip från Norge
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2010

Exceptionally service”

Service, own butler, modern, architecture, food and privacy.
Missing beach

Stayed here for 2 nights. Everything was perfect from the moment we ordered till we left. Our private butler, Ing, was fantastic. The staff around the hotel was speaking very well english (which is a problem, even at some other 5 star hotels). The accomodation is much more impressive than in the pictures. The place is just beautifull, almost too good to be true. You get the feeliong you are the only guest there. Only met a few other guests at breakfast. Anyhow - this place has to be experienced.

Recenserad 05 april 2010
9,6
Enastående
pakawat från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Best service hotel”

Best service, Big Bedroom, Fantastic Bathroom

Recenserad 21 september 2017
10,0
Enastående
Rossaporn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

We could not help but keep coming back for more!”

This is our third time in Phulay Bay. The facilities and staffs never missed a chance to impress us. The hotel just added a new kids club, which our daugther enjoyed a lot.

Recenserad 29 mars 2017
9,6
Enastående
Patricia från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Had a good and relax holiday ”

Service is good and they have a great in house Thai restaurant. Lovely bed, and bath tub. We like their breakfast, too.

Recenserad 12 maj 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
Frederic från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016

superbe hotel”

the best hotel i ever gone is like paradise, cant wait to go there again

Recenserad 02 april 2016
10,0
Enastående
Rossaporn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Ocean Pavilion, Guest room, 1 King, Sofa bed, Ocean view
Bodde en natt i februari 2016

Great valentine trip”

The staffs are very friendly. The room is very clean and the food is fantastic!
Recenserad 18 februari 2016
10,0
Enastående
YIH från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2015

Awesome service and big room”

Service, Room, Spa

Booked the hotel for boyfriend's birthday surprise and he loves it so much.

Recenserad 02 november 2015
9,0
Enastående
Jing från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015

Relaxing”

Food, Service and Bed
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
James från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013

great luxury beach resort”

private beach, great rooms, romantic, good service, nice pool, free shuttle to Hong Island
Recenserad 16 april 2013
9,0
Enastående
James från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011

great resort”

Right by the beach, service, peaceful setting

Very nice resort, rooms set amongst gardens, very private

Recenserad 18 september 2011
10,0
Enastående
Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2017

Enastående”

Fantastic place - great staff and facilities - only negative is that the property is a bit remote

Recenserad 19 september 2018
6,7
Bra
britt från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014

Attentive butler, horrible food for the price.”

Butler, pool/bar, spa

The staff was very attentive (butler), but we were very disappointed by the food. The seafood restaurant did not even have any local seafood, all of the seafood was imported from the Atlantic. If I wanted Atlantic seafood I would have never left America. The Thai curries tasted exactly the same as the cheap curries you can buy on the street but 100X the price. The beds did not have mosquito nets, which was unfortunate at night. We were impressed by the staff and the comfort of the villa (besides the mosquitos). I would not recommend this place for young couples traveling together. Most of the activities were for young children and families.

Recenserad 08 mars 2014
6,7
Bra
Raphaela från Tyskland
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013

Nice”

pool, staff and food

We quite enjoyed our stay at Phulay Bay as we just wanted to get away for a few days from hectic city life. The room was nice, it was very quiet &relaxing and the pool is fantastic. The staff was exceptionally friendy. As was the welcome, very friendly and nice. Yet, if you are looking for a beach hotel, Phulay Bay is not the right location as there is a beach, but you don't want to go for a swim as it is stony, looks dirty and not inviting at all. There is also heavy industry activity not far away from the hotel. None of the other guests went swimming or relaxed at the beach and everyone was at the pool.

Recenserad 04 augusti 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Annie från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013

Relaxing & pampered.A few things needs improvement”

Big rooms high ceiling felt very luxurious and grand. Great butler service. Hotel sits on beautiful grounds. Full of greenery.

Areas of improvement : food was average but not great. Had better in other resorts. Considering that you'll be spending a lot of time on the resort and dining there, food is expensive. The ocean and resort pavilions can look into neighbouring rooms. Was expecting more privacy for resort in this price category.

Recenserad 17 juli 2013
6,7
Bra
yun från Kina
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2012

lovely hotel but location is bad”

nice lobby

well, i paid per night for the beach villa, but there is no point for the "beach", because the beach is too rocky, you cant even walk on the beach. Seriously I was gonna stay in the hotel for 3 nights, but the beach disappointed me too much. Not worth the money

Recenserad 24 september 2012
6,0
Yap från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013

fantastic”

best resort in krabi
Recenserad 20 juni 2013
10,0
Enastående
Sebastian från Tyskland
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

the perfect place on air with a stunning perfectly service background”

Patty, you do a great job, the rest of colleagues support us very well. Nothing to remark. The Reserve Class stands on their own.

Recenserad 20 november 2017

Dear Sebastian, Thank you very much for sharing an excellent review of your stay at Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve. I am really thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and have noted Patty who is indeed fantastic.Will be more than happy to share this to her. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here in the near future. Best regards, Ruby Garcia Director of Operations Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

Svarade 23 januari 2018
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve
10,0
Enastående
Arnaud från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017

exceptional hotel. everything was perfect ! staff was awesome !”

avantages: place is really nice, the view is fantastic, services awesome, food great !!!

Recenserad 09 januari 2017
10,0
Enastående
Louiza från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016

Amazing - best hotel in Thailand”

The location, the food, the staff, the rooms - total bliss and the best we have found in Thailand.

Recenserad 21 december 2016
10,0
Enastående
Jae-Geun från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016

perfect experience”

should stay at least one time.

Recenserad 06 november 2016
10,0
Enastående
Jo från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016

It was a fantastic experience, the staffs are great. And I would like to say thank you to one of the front desk staff, who is Poppy, lovely smile, warm and good service.She has left me an unforgettabl”

Poppy is a fantastic staff.

Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
10,0
Enastående
David från USA
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016

Best of the best”

This hotel is off the hook!

Recenserad 28 februari 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014

Luxury equal to cost”

This is a beautiful luxury resort with very high standards in every respect

Recenserad 24 januari 2016
9,7
Enastående
Karl från Schweiz
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2015

perfect stay at Phulay Bay”

overall service by the whole team and dedicated butler, beach villa, food

perfect stay to relax and enjoy the fantastic setting and services

Recenserad 29 november 2015
9,3
Enastående
Tze från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015

Majestic place”

1) Friendly and efficient staff
Recenserad 25 november 2015
9,0
Enastående
Brent från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015

A relaxing and luxurious getaway ”

Staff, staff and staff

Excellent

Recenserad 10 september 2015
10,0
Enastående
Nunticha från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015

Perfection”

Beautiful property, great facilites & service

Perfect

Recenserad 14 april 2015
9,3
Enastående
PREETH från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014

Perfect, relaxing, rejuvenating”

Location, Theme, Rooms, Staff, family resort

It was an excellent resort for the family, attentive and responsive staff. A definite return to hotel.

Recenserad 11 juni 2014
8,3
Ypperlig
Mari från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2014

One of the Bests”

Luxury, friendly staff, best experience
Recenserad 07 juni 2014
9,7
Enastående
julio från USA
Par
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013

excellent!”

incomparable location, great staff and fantastic cuisine!

memorable and relaxing experience from the villa, the service to the fine cuisine.

Recenserad 04 december 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
premesh från Indien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013

natural yet luxurious.”

close to nature , quite place, equipped with all luxuries of life.

The stay was really good , i will simply say fantastic.Please choose this hotel , if your intention is to relax and enjoy the nature. its very far from everything but close to nature.

Recenserad 27 september 2013
9,0
Enastående
Laura från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013

fabulous”

nice room, nice food, good for relaxing

Only challenging is the internet. I only can get wifi when at outdoor.

Recenserad 11 juli 2013
9,0
Enastående
Sang från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013

Simply Brilliant”

The staff, the room and the view
Recenserad 27 juni 2013
10,0
Enastående
Theeraphol från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2013

Luxury, clean, and fabulous”

Luxury and very big room
Recenserad 29 april 2013
9,0
Enastående
Mark från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013

All in all it was a lovely stay with ”

1. Beautiful Rooms
Recenserad 05 april 2013
8,7
Ypperlig
Kamolwan från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013

Beautiful place but unprofessional service”

Room is very beautiful

every thing perfect but their service unprofessional. their seem far away for a ritz-carlton standard that i heard before.

Recenserad 19 januari 2013
9,7
Enastående
Ratnawati från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012

Lovely hotel with a great service ”

The 24hrs butler service

we are happy with our stay, especially it's a low season. it's like resort for our own. recommend to stay during the low season.

Recenserad 24 juli 2012
10,0
Enastående
deborah från Indonesien
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2011

Excellent service”

Great room and dining

After 15 years traveling together, this is the best resort that we would recommend to people, the service are beyond our expectation, great room and cleanliness is above par. We surely come back.

Recenserad 02 december 2011
10,0
Enastående
Micaela från Argentina
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011

Fantastic hotel. No words”

Views, activities, service

the hotel is an entire new concept of the ritz carlton. amazing service, beautiful rooms. completely worth it.

Recenserad 30 november 2011
9,0
Enastående
sandeep från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2011

Beautiful view terrible beach ”

View nice rooms tremendous service

Terrible beach not something they tell u about when u book the hotel online

Recenserad 29 mars 2011