Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 114 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 114 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Karen från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Recenserad 18 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dimitrios från Grekland
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tracey från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edward från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heather från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Recenserad 29 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donna från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Recenserad 21 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

keith från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Recenserad 14 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

keith från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Recenserad 14 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel
View, staff
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: