Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 274 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

Mylene från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Affordable comfort
Affordability, clean and location
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Jurine från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Premium-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver
Location, Cost, Functional
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

James från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

Dung från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Recenserad 20 maj 2015

Queendylene från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Recenserad 15 maj 2015

Derek från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Recenserad 20 april 2015

Derek från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Recenserad 11 april 2015

Desiree från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Recenserad 05 april 2015

John från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Premium-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Holly från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: