Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 254 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

kyle från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
for convenience sake
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
Recenserad 22 april 2016

kyle från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Just at convenience
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
Recenserad 22 april 2016

abdul från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
hiding location
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Pai från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum för 1 gäst
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
Recenserad 11 april 2016

Hamzah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
facility needs improvement
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Fui från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddars dubbel standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

nur från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum för 1 gäst
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
location, room condition and value for money is good
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

FAEZA från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Tvåbäddars enkel standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Tip Top Facilities
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

HU från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
COMFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL
comfortable, good location
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Chuan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Tvåbäddars dubbel standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
ok
It would be better if the hotel provide lift access so that more convenience for us to access higher level of hotel room.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: