Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Myra från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

Vernon från Australien
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

Kantaphat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

Anna från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Hazel från Filippinerna
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015

Rachel från Filippinerna
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Marie från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Recenserad 26 juli 2015

Janssen från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

Jonathan från USA
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Recenserad 24 juli 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: