Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Ana från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ethel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Recenserad 09 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

leilani från Filippinerna
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ali från Saudiarabien
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Recenserad 02 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nolan från Filippinerna
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Recenserad 30 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mutya från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Recenserad 27 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Virginia från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Recenserad 26 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennyfer från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Recenserad 23 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

leni från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Recenserad 22 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Feram från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Recenserad 19 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: