Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Barry från USA
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Recenserad 06 mars 2015

JAEGUEN från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Recenserad 04 mars 2015

JOHN från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Recenserad 04 mars 2015

TAE från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Victoria från Kanada
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

emily från USA
Gruppresenär
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Marinel från Singapore
Reste med partner
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Recenserad 23 februari 2015

marishell från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

EMMA från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Arlene från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Recenserad 14 februari 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: