Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Nicolette från Filippinerna
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Beautiful
Relaxing Environment, Excellent Service, Fun Activities
We had fun during our stay at Plantation Bay! They have beautiful pools and lagoons. And they also have a lot of activities for the guests! Their staff are very friendly and helpful!
Recenserad 08 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Hate to Leave
comfort, great staff, secure
We stayed Nov.2-4 with our kids aged 7, 4 and 2. None of us wanted to leave. The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious, we felt very safe even with our kids walking outside the room and the amenities were super fun. We wouldn't mind going back again and again and again.
Recenserad 05 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fernie från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Cool Lagoon
Lagoon, Room, Staff
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
not good experience
Bad experiences: 1. I booked 2 rooms for my family 2 months ahead. The hotel gave us 2 room located in two different building, though the 2 rooms were booked together. Worse, when we asked to transfer 1 room for the 2nd night, they were charging us additional $50. In the first place, it was the hotel's short coming when they assigned 2 rooms in 2 different buildings for my family, they dont know how to coverup for their short comings. 2. While my 3 year old daugther was using the kids Kayak, she was stopped by the staff and saying it is prohibitted to use the kids Kayak without a paddle. So I requested for a paddle but the staff said all the paddles were deffective. So i said, i will just push my child's Kayak, but the staff said it is really prohibitted without a paddle. In the first place, it was the hotels shortcoming of not providing the paddle but they know how to coverup for this short comings. Another annoying thing is that the staff repeatedly asked for our room number, why? 3. My son left his ATM card in the room when we checked out, his name is well written in that ATM card. We were asked to identify what was left behind if it is really ours, why the need to asked if we were the one stayed in that room and the name of my son is already written on the card. 4. The lagoon is concrete painted with white paint, water is salted. Doesn't look good in actual compared to advertise pictures. Total experience not good, will not comeback here anymore.
Recenserad 01 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beverly från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Off peak season
I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Neil från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay
Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kurt från USA
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Impromptu Vacation
Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

susanne från Storbritannien
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Wonderful stay
Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
We had a very relaxing stay.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping
Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
fun family place...
great amenities... great pool... great hospitality
It was a fun experience... i would not mind returning...
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: