Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1050 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1050 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Rica från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Saul från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Lagun sida
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Paolo från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Roberto från Filippinerna
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Recenserad 04 september 2014

Rosalie från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Recenserad 04 september 2014

rudi från Nederländerna
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Veronica från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

Hanna från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Aico från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

Mark från Hongkong
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: