Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Samy från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

Jihye från Sydkorea
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014

Andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

Rossana från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Recenserad 28 juli 2014

Korina från Filippinerna
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Eva från Norge
Ensamresenär
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Recenserad 12 juli 2014

Matthew från USA
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Bernardo från Filippinerna
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

haruna från Japan
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Mark från Australien
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Recenserad 20 juni 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: