Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Raquel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lucilyn från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mendel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

joachim från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Recenserad 01 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

johnavel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Recenserad 30 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joy från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

franklin från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Recenserad 24 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JoselitoAng från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roby från Filippinerna
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: