Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

JI från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

catherine från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Luke från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014

Carmelle från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Recenserad 06 maj 2014

Conrado från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

TAKAHIRO från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Jefferson från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Richard från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

August från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Rechilda från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Recenserad 13 april 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: