Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Riyah från Filippinerna
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

Maria från Filippinerna
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Felix från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
It was relaxing and
spacious, great pool, fast internet
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014

Bodde en natt i december 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Emerald från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i december 2013
child /family friendly hotel
big poos,activities for children,clean rooms
It was fantastic and my children had a good time.we will definitely visit again.
Recenserad 25 december 2013

Kissy från Filippinerna
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Recenserad 21 december 2013

Charles från USA
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Very irritating stay.
Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Recenserad 30 november 2013

Barbara från Filippinerna
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Spectacular View, Romantic, Relaxing
It was very nice! the staff was very friendly and the surroundings was utterly amazing. you can do a lot of things beachfront, you can relax in the spa and the JACUZZI! this is a very very good place to relax.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Lisa från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!
Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.
Recenserad 18 november 2013

Peter från Australien
Lagun sida
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
The best lagoon style hotel ever
The pool & beach, the staff, the wifi
From the airport meet & greet, to check in... the awesome lagoon pools & the beach, through to check out.... the staff made this vacation a great experience. Many great resturants all with bars. Excellent wifi. The spa facilities are awesome as well. It was so sad to check out :( We will return again, for sure. 10 out of 10
Recenserad 13 november 2013


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: