Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Eun från Sydkorea
Par
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Recenserad 06 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANGEL från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sumeet från USA
Ensamresenär
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aimee från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från USA
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Megan från Storbritannien
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Singapore
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tarjei från USA
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Recenserad 11 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cameron från USA
Ensamresenär
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
Recenserad 09 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MATTHEW från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: