Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1049 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1049 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

sarah från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Recenserad 13 juni 2013

maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Recenserad 11 juni 2013

Juv från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

Jiyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Recenserad 07 juni 2013

Francisco från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 04 juni 2013

Daryl från Kanada
Par
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Recenserad 04 juni 2013

Bennie från USA
Ensamresenär
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Ellen från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Recenserad 29 maj 2013

Johari från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Recenserad 28 maj 2013

Rosanna från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Recenserad 27 maj 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: