Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1050 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1050 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

May från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
No value for money
The staff wants to give me a set up bed when I asked for twins. Who wants to pay so much and then get a set up bed ? When manager comes to see how he can solve the issue, his attitude and tone are real bad. No customer service behavior. Just take it and leave it attitude. The only saving grace is the large saltwater pool. Other than that, absolutely normal and too expensive for such facilities.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Son från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Plantation Bay, The best of the best
Room conditions, pools, car services and etc... Everything was perfect for me. This was my first visiting Cebu and this resort gave me perfect vacation time! Thank you, as soon as possible I really want to visit here and Cebu again!
Recenserad 01 september 2016

PO från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Lagun sida
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good
good
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Ric från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Wow!!!
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Edilnita från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Barbara från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

SANG från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

Johan från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Lagun sida
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Jhona från USA
Reste med partner
Lagunutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Ryan från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lagun sida
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: