Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1241 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
93 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (1241)Omdömen från Booking.com (6522)
8,7
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1241 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet9,0
Faciliteter8,2
Läge9,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum
Tvåbäddsrum
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Sortera efter
Visar 1027 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Zhu från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
good choice for early flight”
within 5 minutes walk to the airport terminals (connected buildings) and car park, very convenient for returning the rented car, simply decorated but nice rooms, with refrigerator and boiler, quick check-in and check-out
Recenserad 01 februari 2018
Dear Zhu, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciated our super convenient location. We look forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
6,4
Trevligt
Pape från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Trevligt”
Very disappointed when I arrive to the reception they ask me to pay more money like tourist fees and tax fees and I already pay for taxes fees so that was a rip so for me wont go there again
Recenserad 25 januari 2018
Dear Pape, Thank you for your review and comments. We are truly sorry to hear your disappointment, however we would like to inform you that the hotel requested you the remaining amount of municipality fee that what was not covered by Agoda, we would sincerely request you to kindly check with Agoda customer service for further clarification and it should also be clearly mentioned on your booking confirmation email as well that you received after you booked the room. We hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,4
Fantastiskt
MD från Kazakstan
Ensamresenär
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Fantastiskt”
The facilities are good but the hotel should provide a toothbrush with the facilities.
Recenserad 24 januari 2018
Dear MD, Thank you for your review and sharing your thoughts about your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a great stay and liked our hotel. All the toiletries are available at sale from reception, kindly ask one of our team upon your next visit to our hotel. We would like to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 25 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,2
Utmärkt
Emily från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Good place to spend a layover”
I liked that the hotel had free shuttle buses to the city and to the Grand Mosque, very convenient.
Recenserad 22 januari 2018
Dear Emily, Thank you for your review and sharing your thoughts about our hotel. It is our pleasure to learn that you had a great time at our hotel and appreciated one of our value added service that made convenient for you to see the major attractions of Abu Dhabi. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 22 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
Danny från USA
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Great views!”
Five minute walk from our terminal and wonderful accommodations. Nice showers and comfortable beds. Great for an overnight stay or a long layover. Very convenient and the food at the Nuevo was wonderful.
Recenserad 22 januari 2018
Dear Danny, Thank you very much for your kind review and rating us 10/10. We are glad that you liked our hotel location, comfortable beds and the food at our restaurant. We would love to welcome you back again on your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 22 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,2
Utmärkt
Milos från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Hotel's name reflects its quality”
One night stay at A.D.'s best hotel next to its Airport was worth every cent spent for outstanding accommodation they provided.
Recenserad 19 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Shamlal från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
excellent all around ”
Nice clean rooms. Good for those who wish to stay within the precincts of the airport to catch an early morning flight.
Recenserad 15 januari 2018
Dear Shamlal, Thank you very much for taking time and reviewing our hotel for your recent stay. It is our pleasure to learn that you had an excellent stay and location was suitable for your travel needs. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 17 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
7,2
Mycket bra
Jayanegara från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
transit”
good location if you just transit or waiting for next morning flight
Recenserad 11 januari 2018
Dear Jayanegara, Thank you very much for your kind review and sharing your thoughts about your stay. We are very glad that you had a wonderful stay and location was suitable for your travel needs. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Gaurav bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 17 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
7,2
Mycket bra
Catherine från USA
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Very far from airport”
we were looking to be closer to the airport and it was much further than expected. The bathroom was also an issue as it was flooded bc the drain in not at the bottom of a small slope so the water just stands in the bathroom floor from the shower.
Recenserad 09 januari 2018
Dear Catherine, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment and we apologise for any convenience it may have caused. Our hotel is maximum 10 min walk from the airport arrivals hall. With regards to the bathroom issue, we have noted your complaint and we will surely work on it to improve. We assure you of a great stay on your next visit to our hotel, please give us opportunity to serve. Many thanks, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Good”
Good
Recenserad 09 januari 2018
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you again. Many thanks, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 14 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,2
Utmärkt
Adele från USA
Par
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Best for travel needs”
The location is within the airport in a quiet shaft area. staff is friendly, English speaking and very professional. The rooms are clean, comfortable and has hot water. This was perfect for my spouse and I. We had a late arrival int Abu Dhabi and did not want to go out looking for a hotel at 1am . Just what we needed.
Recenserad 07 januari 2018
Dear Adele, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you very much for your lovely review. It is always wonderful to hear from guests who truly appreciate all that our hotel has to offer. We are delighted that we were able to make your recent stay memorable and we lived up to our Premier Inn promise. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,4
Fantastiskt
Sarah från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Great place!”
The Premier Inn Abu Dhabi was a really great place to stay. I had a rough time at the airport, and once I realized I needed a hotel I found the Premier In. The walk from the airport to the hotel was easy. The staff were so nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 06 januari 2018
Dear Sarah, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. We are very much delighted to see your fantastic review for the recent stay you had at our hotel. This gives us immense pleasure that you had a great stay and you liked our hotel and our great team. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Best regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 07 januari 2018
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,4
Fantastiskt
Paul från USA
Ensamresenär
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Location and Price 5*”
An access bridge connection to the airport makes getting to airport easy. Located next to multi level parking garage. A little difficult to find but worth it.
Recenserad 22 december 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay and appreciated our location and value for money. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 26 december 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
Chenthuren från Thailand
Grupp
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Great place for a layover if you need a place to rest/change etc. ”
Just note that the airport is quite large and there's another place IN the airport with a similar name. This hotel requires you to go out of immigration then check back in so budget your time accordingly. Very easy to get lost in the airport and trying find the inn. Overall, great short stay.
Recenserad 16 december 2017
Dear Chenthuren, Thank you for your valued feedback. It is our pleasure to learn about your great stay that you had at our hotel on your recent trip to Abu Dhabi. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 17 december 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
Nicholas från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Fantastic for airport overnight stay”
Amazing buffet dinner and breakfast for £20 meal deal, free hotel bus to take you to and from the sights, recommend the Grande Mosque. Room excellent. All in all I would even stay here for a holiday!
Recenserad 02 december 2017
Dear Nicholas, Thank you very much for your precious feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are glad to note that you had a brilliant stay at our hotel and enjoyed meals served at our restaurant and the free shuttle bus service. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 17 december 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,4
Fantastiskt
Daryl från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Stay for early morning departure”
Close, easy & convenient
Recenserad 28 november 2017
Dear Daryl, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a great stay and appreciated our convenient location. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 29 november 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
Edward från Storbritannien
Par
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Layover stop”
Ideal for sleeping in between flights with a long layover. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Recenserad 28 november 2017
Dear Edward, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a great stay and appreciated our convenient location, friendly team and great breakfast buffet served at Nuevo restaurant. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 29 november 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,6
Utmärkt
David från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Utmärkt”
really handy hotel for a flight stopover. very basic but clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 21 november 2017
Dear David, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a great stay and appreciated our convenient location and clean comfortable rooms. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 29 november 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,4
Fantastiskt
midhunraj från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
MR”
.
Recenserad 16 november 2017
Dear Midhunraj, Thank you for your review and rating us. We are glad that you had a great stay and we love to welcome you back on your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Many thanks. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 29 november 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
6,8
Trevligt
Shinichiro från Japan
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Nice access to Abu Dhabi airport ”
Just 3 min walk to airport through inside walk.
Recenserad 16 november 2017
Dear Shinichiro, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a great stay and appreciated our convenient location. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 29 november 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
Frances från Australien
Par
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Fantastic ease ! Clean , cool , quiet a haven from the bustle of travel ! ”
Everything worked perfectly ,from wifi to aircon to shower pressure . The sheets felt divine !! Great bed .
Recenserad 10 november 2017
Dear Frances, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a great stay and appreciated our services. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 29 november 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
Tamera från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
A great place to rest after long travel”
Staff greeted me and were very pleasant. It was an easy check in and a comfortable clean place to lay my head during a long layover. Attached to the airport it was easy access and no paid visa needed for those from Countries that are listed on the Abu Dhabi Visa site. I thought I'd have trouble checking back in to the airport but it was quick. A great place to stay. Wish I could have seen more of Abu Dhabi.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
Dear Tamera, Thank you very much for your lovely review and giving us all 5 stars! It is always wonderful to hear from guests who truly appreciate all that our hotel has to offer. We are delighted that we were able to make your recent stay memorable and we lived up to our Premier Inn promise. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
David från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Great airport hotel ”
Loved the proximity to the airport and the hotel facilities (pool and gym). Staff are great. Rooms are a good size and nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Bathroom - it only has a shower in the bathtub and the water was only just hot enough for a shower. Otherwise OK. The on site restaurant is a bit expensive, but there are plenty of alternatives in the airport complex. This was our second stay and the hotel and it has maintained consistency. It is ideal for those long layovers in Abu Dhabi. We would stay again.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2017
Dear David, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! It has really made our day and we are delighted to have lived up to the Premier Inn promise of making our guests feel at home & providing them all the comforts they need coupled with a fabulous location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
Irena från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2017
STOP OVER”
Great Hotel for a quick nights sleep before having to depart the airport. Highly recommend for a quick break.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2017
Dear Irena, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. We are very much delighted to see such a nice review for the recent stay you had at our hotel. This gives us great pleasure to know that you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you once again for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you again in near future. Best regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 24 oktober 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,6
Utmärkt
LUMA från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Great place for transit ”
Very close with airport easy to go either by free bus or walking it's take about 10-15 minutes walking , you don't have to go through the street , there's intrence contact directly with airport , very clean , shower & hair dryer, wifi include, free coffee & tea , you can request more by calling reception, food are not free but you can order it by call the hotel restaurant, it is fair prices not very expensive, also you can get food from other restaurants inside the airport it's about 10 minutes faraway from the hotel
Recenserad 15 oktober 2017
Dear Luma, It is wonderful to know and learn of your cherishing experience whilst in our care. I am glad that you received efficient service from our team and also the location was conducive to your travel needs. We hope that the Premier Inn will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well. Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
Timothy från USA
Affärsresenär
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Fantastic value”
Really appreciated that I could get a good night's rest while traveling at this facility.
Recenserad 27 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Maree-Ann från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Clean and functionsl”
Location
Recenserad 24 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Joanne från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Great service”
Premier Inn were very understanding of a forced delay due to illness. It was easy to find and very comfortable. Highly recommended for stopover in Abu Dhabi
Recenserad 22 september 2017
Dear Joanne, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to know that you were highly satisfied and we appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 23 september 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mark från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Bed and Shower during a transfer”
Been to Premier before. Clean comfortable bed and great shower in Abu Dhabi airport. No frills but just what I wanted
Recenserad 15 september 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review and sharing your thoughts about your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay and appreciated our hotel and the facilities. We would like to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 23 september 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
David från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Perfect location and service”
I had a long layover in Abu Dhabi and was familiar with Premier Inn from staying at the airport location in Dubai. I was not disappointed with the facility in Abu Dhabi. After a long flight, all I wanted was a shower and a good bed to sleep in. This more than fit the bill. Thanks!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2017
Dear David, Thank you for your review and sharing your thoughts about your stay. We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay and we were able to fulfil our Premier Inn Promise. Thank you again for appreciating the value for money. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 30 augusti 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
PAOLA från Italien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Good value”
Very easy to reach from the airport, staff very friendly, good solution for a stopover.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2017
Dear Paola, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay at our hotel and found value for money. Thank you for appreciating our convenient location, friendly staff and facilities. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 23 september 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,6
Utmärkt
Yuka från Japan
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Hotel inside the airport ”
Perfect location and the room was very clean. Although the hotel is closely located to the terminal 3, the room was very quiet and i was able to sleep well before the flight. Highly recommended for those who are waiting for the transits.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2017
Dear Yuka, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you for your lovely review and we are delighted to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and appreciated the convenient location. We would like to host you again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 30 augusti 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jack från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Excellent location”
Clean, good restaurant, reasonably priced for an airport hotel.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you for your review and appreciating our hotel and its facility and value for money. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. We love to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 30 augusti 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
7,6
Mycket bra
alessio från Italien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
just across the terminal 3”
convenient located just across the terminal 3.
Recenserad 17 juli 2017
Dear Alessio, Thank you for your kind review and appreciating our convenient location. We look forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 20 juli 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
Amol från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Business hotel”
No frills, clean rooms, quiet despite being at the airport, helpful staff
Recenserad 17 juli 2017
Dear Amol, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you for your brilliant feedback and appreciating our team efforts and services. We love to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 20 juli 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
Suzanne från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Location, Location, Location!”
You can't beat the location when you are traveling to and from Abu Dhabi Airport. It's so easy to check in the night before an early morning flight or the night after a late arrival (I'll be doing both this summer). The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel is very clean. There are no frills; I definitely wouldn't choose it for a vacation, or even longer than a night. But it is a lifesaver when traveling. There are decent food and drinks in the hotel restaurant, fresh coffee available at Costa in the lobby, and easy access to the airport shops and restaurants as well -- Super convenient!
Recenserad 13 juli 2017
Dear Suzanne, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you very much for your lovely review! It is always wonderful to hear from guests who truly appreciate all that our hotel has to offer. We are delighted that we were able to make your recent stay memorable and we lived up to our Premier Inn promise. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
LAI från Hongkong
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Nice stay in airport”
It's located in terminal 3 Great value of money Will stay there again if transfer this airport again.
Recenserad 12 juli 2017
Dear Lai, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel on your recent visit to Abu Dhabi. We love to welcome you back. Best regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Svarade 13 juli 2017
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Pleasant stay, repeat customer, recommended.”
Pleasant stay, repeat customer, recommended.
Recenserad 03 juli 2017
Dear Mohd, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! It has really made our day and we are delighted to have lived up to the Premier Inn promise of making our guests feel at home & providing them all the comforts they need coupled with a fabulous location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
6,8
Trevligt
Mathias från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Please listen to your clients!”
Facilities, namely pool, only open late, which is a joke for any guest who wants to start the date with a swim: not acceptable!
Recenserad 03 juli 2017
Dear Mathias, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. We hope you had a great stay in our hotel, however we can notice your disappointment about the swimming pool operating times. Your feedback is important for us to improve further, kindly accept our apology as our swimming pool has to have a life guard mandatorily and we do not have life guard available 24 hours and also we need time to clean the pool area thoroughly so it has to be closed at some point of time. We apologise again for the inconvenience again and thank you for your understanding ! Kind regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Great for a quick sleep”
Had a 6 hour stopover in Abu Dhabi airport so it was a perfect to get a much needed nap (I can't sleep on planes). I've stayed here a few times now, this time the price was double what it usually is so didn't quite seem as good value for money. Everything is clean and nice in the room. The mattress is VERY firm. I like it firm so I am saying this positively however, for those who don't like a firm mattress, you may struggle.
Recenserad 21 juni 2017
Dear Mark, It is wonderful to know and learn of your cherishing experience whilst in our care. I am glad that you received efficient service from our team and also the location was conducive to your travel needs. We hope that the Premier Inn will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well. Regards, Gaurav Bashyal
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
2,0
Raeesa från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Poor service from Agoda”
Pagoda did not mention that a transit visa is required to get to Premier Inn Hotel Abu Dhabi International Airport and therefore I was not allowed to get to the hotel. I wasted R650. Pathetic.
Recenserad 17 juni 2017
Dear Raeesa, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. We are really sorry to hear your disappointment about the visa and transit issue. However, we would like to advise you that the information about the visa requirements is shown in the guest policies section of the booking page of agoda and we believe you must have missed it. We are sorry once again but we look forward to welcoming you in future. Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
10,0
Utmärkt
Louis från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Utmärkt”
No need to go outside the airport terminal; about 10 min walk inside to hotel. Many amenities and great AC which is a big plus with Abu Dhabi's regular 100F+ temperatures. Room was very comfortable and clean. Only negative was the extremely high prices in their restaurant and coffee shop.
Recenserad 17 juni 2017
Dear Louis, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. We are delighted to see your lovely feedback and rating us 10/10. It was our pleasure to have you stay at our hotel and we are glad that you liked our hotel's convenient location, amenities and the cleanliness. We are sorry if you felt like the prices are high in our restaurant. Your feedback is important to us and we always will work on our guest comments and feedback. We love to welcome you to our hotel back again on your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
Vinka från Kroatien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Decent hotel very close to the airport”
The room was fine and confortable. the staff was polite. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The only downside was the payment for the stay, as i was charged 10$ more than Agoda price.
Recenserad 13 juni 2017
Dear Vinka, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you for your kind comments! We are glad to note that you had a great stay and appreciated the convenient location, great rooms, breakfast buffet and our brilliant team. We are sorry with regards to your disappointment about charging more, all agoda bookings are paid directly to agoda and we only collect AED 15 for the municipality fee. We would recommend you to kindly verify this with agoda for the clarification about the payment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
Massimo från Italien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Good place but”
Everything good but asked for early check arriving at 6am instead had to wait till 2pm. Not good. And specialy cause were going to check out early at 6am next day onstead of 12....realy unconfortable...
Recenserad 02 juni 2017
Dear Massimo, Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your important feedback. We hope you had a great stay at our hotel. We are sorry for the inconvenience with regards to the early check in as our normal check in starts only from afternoon 14:00hrs. Early check in is subject to availability and with an additional fee. We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Gaurav Bashyal Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
9,2
Utmärkt
Adriana från Slovakien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Utmärkt”
Booked as a last minute decision. Needed to rest in between the flights. Friendly staff, comfy beds, clean and nice environment. Would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 31 maj 2017
Dear Adriana, It is wonderful to know and learn of your cherishing experience whilst in our care. I am glad that you received efficient service from our team and also the location was conducive to your travel needs. We hope that the Premier Inn will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well. Regards, Gaurav Bashyal, Duty Manager
Show more
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport
8,8
Fantastiskt
alexander från Indonesien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
nice location for stopover 1 night”
the hotel provide free shuttle to several place like Ferrari World, Yas Mall, Yas Marina, Grand Mosque, etc. when we arrived we see the shuttle have drop off and pick up schedule, but when we wait at pick up location (YAS Plaza) on the schedule time about 30 minutes, the bus didn't come, so we take taxi back to hotel (around 20 aed) n we saw the shuttle schedule only have drop off, weird.. We have not chance to ask the reception about this because we need to catch flight.
Recenserad 23 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn under 16)
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
I like it ”
I like the hotel,you don't have to leave the airport.
Recenserad 21 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Richard från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Fantastiskt”
Short walk from terminal, ideal for stop over.
Recenserad 20 maj 2017
3,6
LINA från Colombia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
The ONLY good thing, is that is very close to the airport ”
The hotel is walking distance from AUH. That is the good part. Apart from that, since the moment that we checked in, the staff was rude and not very pleasant. The rooms are small, super noise (planes taking off every 20 min approx), there are no toiletries apart from hand wash and shampoo, the curtain black out is very small, so all the light passes over. I have been in other hotels in Abu Dhabi, it's better to pay one in the city since they are nicer, cheaper and more comfortable; and get a taxi to the airport. Seriously, if time is not a big deal for you, just stay out of here.
Recenserad 30 april 2017
6,0
Dimitrio-Vorias från Grekland
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Extra payment”
We had paid through agoda but when we checked in we were asked go pay 15 AED more as a local tax.
Recenserad 23 april 2017