Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 141 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Chernnie från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nigel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhammad från Brunei
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Recenserad 26 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Najib från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HUI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
Recenserad 19 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shie från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sucipto från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum för 3
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
Recenserad 29 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HANIM från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
cheap
cheap
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lei från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Recenserad 22 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dean från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place
Recenserad 22 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: