Pride Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 499 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,5
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (500)Omdömen från Booking.com (1724)
7,5
Mycket bra
Baserat på 500 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,6
Faciliteter6,4
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,6
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Studiolägenhet
Studiosvit Deluxe
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Deluxe Svit med 1 sovrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 439 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
nithin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Transporation ”
Easy Access to metro
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
4,0
Hassaan från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studiosvit Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Humongous bed bug”
Booked here for the location in front of metro which was of course convenient. But woke up on second night in real searinh pain from bites on my neck and arms. Found a 1/2 cm bed bug crawling on my pillow! Told reception about it in the morning, even showed her a pic of the bug, and the lady says 'ok' and carries on. No apologies, no surprise...as if it was nothing unusual. Lots and lots of other hotels nearby that will get my business next time.
Recenserad 10 februari 2017
5,6
Hany från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Not good experince”
It was much better before, internet connection very bad, safe closet is too old, TV didn't work.
Recenserad 30 december 2016
4,8
Leonardo från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Disappointing”
For the first timer in that hotel, worst experience..Facility are not okay. Damage facility and they ask us to pay because we damage the shower head which is already damage and shower handle just repaired with a scotch tape which cause to fall if it is come wet.
Recenserad 04 december 2016
4,8
Rakan från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Not like what you see in the pictures.”
If you are only looking for a place to sleep and you will be spending most of your time out and about, then this please should be fine.
Recenserad 28 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2016
Excellent Location. Metro very near”
Decent room for family. walking distance from MoE.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hany från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Location”
Best choice if you're planning to use the metro.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Thomas från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2016
Good value. Great for metro access.”
I have stayed in this hotel apartments before and can recommend it. The staff are all helpful. The location is great for access to the metro (Sharraf DG metro station is opposite). However, the noise from the main 12 lanes of traffic on Sheikh Zayed Road may disturb some guests, but not me.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Muhammad från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Very good”
The hotel stay exceeded my expectations. Room was huge and value for money. Very clean room and toilet. Staff was very friendly amd willing to help. Location is good, just in front of the metro station.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Thomas från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2016
Good Value Overall”
I originally stayed in a one bedroom apartment and then later re-booked into a studio apartment. Both were of a very good size with ample kitchen facility for cooking meals. The hotel is well located opposite the Sharaf DG metro station. The only disadvantage was that the traffic noise can be heard during the night. However, accessibility has it's drawbacks sometimes. Overall, excellent staff, great room, good location. Recommended.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
timothy från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
excellent location next to Metro”
1 minute walk from Sharaf DG Metro. This is 1 stop from Mall of the Emirates.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
4,4
Muhammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Boiling Water & bad A/C cooling in room”
Water in bathroom was boiling hot and they had no solution to it. Not at all advisable for family travelling with kids. Air Condition in room was not working and same case no solution to complaint.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
razieh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Easy access to Metro and shopping malls. Friendly staff, suitable for families”
I recommend this hotel to families who want to save on transportation and food and who enjoy to discover the city by themselves.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
akhrouf från Qatar
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
.”
This hotel is good and which make it good he is in front of metro station shraf dg .
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Chua från Malaysia
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good location and value for money”
it is located infront of DG Sharaf station, 1 station away from Mall of Emirates. there is a groceries shop within 5 min walking distance and open in mid night too. Good hotel.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Sherry från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
great location”
Stayed here with our family for a christmas get together dinner and it was lovely. Rooms are big and location is very good also with a great view of the iconic Burj Al Arab in the room's balcony.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Isabella från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Business travel”
Good location, great value for money & a free upgrade
Recenserad 29 maj 2016
4,4
Abdul från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Rude staff”
I have received booking confirmation after providing CC details, upon check in reception staff were again asking for money and were very rude. Hotel staff asking for bank statement as evidence of proof. They have taken our extra $100 from my credit card. Staff didn't apologised for their rude behaviour. Except location everything is bad about this hotel.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Convenient and great value for money”
Great location, public transport and mall/restaurants nearby
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Convenient stay - great location!”
We always stay here when passing through Dubai. It is great value for money and a great location for us. The Metro is right outside and it is a 5-minute walk to Mall of Emirates. It covers all basic needs.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Business ”
Thanks
Recenserad 26 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Richard från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Short stay”
The metro station is right opposite, this makes it ideal to get to the airport, go downtown or to Creek station in old Dubai. It is not a fancy resort hotel, but a clean base to travel from with the flexability to do your own catering, washing clothes etc with shops nearby. A very good upmarket base for the traveller rather than the sun sea and surf holiday maker.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ronaldo från Irland
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
excellent location”
cloae to ahop , cloae to metro, friendly staff
very good .
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Isabella från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Work travel”
perfect value for money for work purpose
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
Convenient location and great value for money!”
We always stay here when we were passing through. It's great for extended stays and for groups also.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great value for money.”
The apartments are basic, but everything you need for your stay.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Great value for money!”
Great location, great price and great amenities in the rooms.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great stay for groups”
We were here with 3 groups of friends and it was great! Close to public transport, the mall and other tourist attractions. The hotel is basic, but has everything you need.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Fabrizio från Italien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
Nice hotel”
Position, staff, cleaning
It was perfect, best position in front of metro station, nice staff, good cleaning, beautiful pool
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mai från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location”
Nice hotel, not fancy but very practical, great location and great value for money.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Fahed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good ”
Prefect, Location friendly
Was great staying
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Lili från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
Perfect location, complete apartment facility”
The location is very highly recommended, just a cross Sharaf DG Metro Station. Facility inside hotel apartment is complete like laundry machine, electric stove, etc. Holiday with Family is the perfect choice here.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Location and budget”
Best location, clean apartments, value for money
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Location and good value of money”
Best location, clean apartments, value for money
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Location and budget”
Best location, clean apartments, value for money
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Location and budget ”
Best location, clean apartments, value for money
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
location, perfect, great staff”
Best location, clean apartments, value for money
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
6,0
Shabbir från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
GOOD”
Opposite Metro, and Family oriented,
It was a good stay, I am not the person normally who complains, but however few things in the rooms was not in order, Like the sofa set was torn, one of the Muslim Shower was not waorking and few minor issues that were not bothering us much but it needs improvement. Further, my flight was scheduled in the middle of the night when I requested one of the person at the reception to print me an Invoice so that I can provide the same in my Company, but my entire family was outside on the road but the reception person was busy in talking on phone at the middle of the night, I felt it was his friend.So I went without an Invoice.
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Peter från Nederländerna
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
2 days city trip & celebrate NY evening 2016”
Large room, close to metro, pool on the roof
Good, also early checkin was possible. Suggestions please change the toilet behind reception, not clean and does not fit to the overall hotel standard!!
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
shireesh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good, Clean place to stay in Barsha”
Actual rooms (apartment, in fact) at this place are nice - you could stay with your family. Close to Mall of Emirates and other food joints.
Write across the Barsha Metro station, this is a clean hotel with big enough rooms. Was upgraded to 1 bed as they didn't have studios. Was more than what I have expected it to be.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Acceptable accommodation for shot stay”
Locaion location and location
Acceptable hotel for short stay only
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Great value for money”
Location, parking, room facilities
We always stay here - it isn't the fanciest hotel but it serves it's purpose and is great value for money!
Recenserad 21 december 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Convenient”
Location, parking, room facilities
Recenserad 21 december 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Conenient and great value”
Location, parking, public transport
Recenserad 21 december 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Convenient and good value”
Location, parking, room facilities
Recenserad 21 december 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Emily från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Convenient”
Location, parking, room facilities
Recenserad 21 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Cindy från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Great Location”
Good Location, Cleaniness and Worth Money
I certainly like the location and the room are big and cozy. Right in the centre of every where and the hotel rate is reasonable. Best part is next to the Metro station and I can go anywhere. The people are friendly. Only thing is the pillow a bit not comfortable. Over all,.. is GOOD! Thumbs up. I will come back.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Huzliana från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2015
very easy to get around dubai..”
very near to metro,near to mall of emirates and easy to find food
It was a great one..stayed in a bedroom apartment with metro and roadside view..accessible thats the main thing
Recenserad 06 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Dariusz från Polen
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2015
A place to stay close to Mall of the Emirates”
Location, parking, room and staff
Excellent - I have not used restaurant therefore rated it as 3 only.
Recenserad 06 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Supatcha från Thailand
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good for a short stay”
Location, Spacious Room,
The location is great, the train station just in front. The Mall of Emirates is not far from the hotel just 5-10 mins walk. But the water temperature always turn to hot water.
Recenserad 22 november 2015