Prilpai Guesthouse: Boka nu

Omdömen för Prilpai Guesthouse

Ypperlig
Baserat på 221 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
/
10
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Prilpai Guesthouse from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (221)Omdömen från Booking.com (188)
8,1
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter7,9
Läge7,5
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna8,6
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (221)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 158 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Enastående
Tyler från Australien
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Must Stay if in Pai!”

Beautiful accommodation on the quiet side of Pai. Ice (owner) was very kind and helpful when we needed anything. Simple breakfast/coffee provided and the rooms were incredible with an outdoor bathroom. We were very happy.

Recenserad 13 januari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Janja från Storbritannien
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Ypperlig”

Basic but lovely bungalow, comfy bed but totally uncomfortable pillows, half of the bathroom under the sky which means it can be pretty cold taking a shower/sitting at the toilet in the mornings, basic breakfast (eggs, jam), the location's not great as it's 25min walk from the centre

Recenserad 28 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Sam från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Would definitely come back! ”

Only stayed here for one night, we came for the day from Chiang Mai but loved Pai so much we wanted to stay! Cute little hut, beds were comfy. Nothing to complain about! It is a bit far out if you don’t have a moped though!

Recenserad 22 december 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Paul från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Lovely and Simple”

Very grateful for the free pick up after arriving in Pai by van. The owner is a great guy who offered tips and sights to see in and around Pai. Rooms are very simple, but all one needs in Pai as there is plenty else to do. Thank you for a great stay Prilpai!

Recenserad 28 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Nir
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Simple and nice place. Quiet. Nice staff.”

Only the guy at the reception had good english, but that was enough mostly. Basic conditions, but good value for the price. No safe. Only a simple lock for the door. We thought about renting scooters but eventually we didn't, so got back to place every night by taxi, because it's pretty far from the center and the road is quiet dark

Recenserad 25 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Kanlayarat från Thailand
Grupp
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

The owner is super kind-hearted. ”

The place is located not far from walking street, very convenient though. The owner offered the pick-up service, he's good at cooking and has good suggestion for traveling in the North of Thailand. Should come here once in your life, i stronly recommend this place!

Recenserad 15 februari 2017
9,6
Enastående
lee från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2016

Nice staff, lovely environment”

Nice young owner and his family. Lovely environment, we stayed 1 night in the wooden house no.6 , unforgottable bathroom(open roof). The owner was helpful and friendly. Unfortunately the rooms were fully booked on the next day, we just able to spent 1 night there. Ov

Recenserad 10 december 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Lillian från USA
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016

Nice place, noisy neighborhood”

The little bungalow was great, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was cute and open air which was fun. Breakfast was simple but good and the owner was friendly. It was a brief walk away from town but not too far at all, my only complaint was the neighborhood was a bit noisy in the early morning. I would absolutely suggest this place though!

Recenserad 27 februari 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Wai från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde en natt i december 2012

Lovely guesthouse ”

Good breakfast

Pril Pai is a small guesthouse run by a young couple. I like the environment in the guesthouse, quiet, beautiful with lots of green. It's very much like staying at home. Even siting at the open area doing nothing is a bliss. It's about 10 minutes to the town by motorbike. They also provide free bicycle.

Recenserad 11 januari 2013
5,2
Mathieu från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i november 2018

Disappointed!”

I was in pai for one night, finally stay longer and very happy I did not booked for more then one day over there! Bathroom in kind of out side, crack in the floor so welcome insect and rooster started to get crazy at 6am and never stop! The bed is super hard and I do not think they wash the blanket very often! Also a very cheap breakfast! Fill bad for the guy at the desk because he was very nice! So for the price, its was very bad.

Recenserad 11 november 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Vanessa från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum Budget
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Beautiful, clean bungalow and super nice and helpful owner ”

Beware guest House is not near the center! If you rent a motorcycle you will be fine, but if you go by foot it is really far.

Recenserad 07 april 2019
10,0
Enastående
Jack från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Enastående”

Just book it you won’t regret it

Recenserad 01 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Jack från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Better than the photos, really awesome place and a breakfast in the sun was included. ”

Would definitely recommend for anyone staying in pai. Perfect for couples :)

Recenserad 30 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Gregory från Thailand
Grupp
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

5 Stars”

Our host, I forget his name, was so chill and helpful. Gave us a discount on motorcycle and a ride into town to catch a bus to CXM. Bungalows nice and clean.

Recenserad 19 oktober 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Joke från Belgien
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i mars 2018

Quiet and peaceful stay at Pai”

We were doing the Mae Hong Son loop with the scooter and stayed only one night here, which is a pity. it seemed a place where you can come to rest. it is on walking distance of the white Buddha and 5min with scooter from the walking street. the bungalow was cosy but warm, no mosquito net. the family was very nice and helpful.

Recenserad 30 april 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Ong från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Quiet surrounding, simple and nice breakfast, clean bed.”

We reach at the town and rent a scooter from town to Prilpai directly. Basic bungalows.6 mins drive from town. We rent an air-con room so we just close the door and toilet door and escape from mosquito.

Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
10,0
Enastående
Samara från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

Incredible stay and nicest host”

This was the best place we stayed on our whole trip to Thailand and Cambodia. The host, Ice, is the nicest person and was the best part of our trip to Pai. We booked the wooden bungalow but after arriving and realizing we preferred the bamboo bungalow, he allowed us to switch immediately. Each day, our room was cleaned by the wonderful staff and our waters were replaced. The bungalow was large and clean and the semi-outdoor bathroom matched the nature-like atmosphere perfectly. The breakfast was basic but tasty and included toast, eggs any style, coffee, tea and fresh fruit. There is a "chilling" are near the kitchen which is really pleasant. Ice keeps a selection of books for guests to read and keeps calming music playing most of the day. It is about 2km away from the center (30 minute walk) but he provides free bikes with locks which we benefited from many times during our stay. We had many great conversations with Ice during our stay and he was truly an amazing host. Highlight of our trip!

Recenserad 20 juli 2017
9,6
Enastående
Anastasija från Litauen
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2017

Amazing stay!”

We had an amazing stay, with great scenic view and relaxing atmosphere. Owner was very helpful and friendly. Quiet street far from the noise which gives you true out of town living experience. Short bike ride to town and all nature attractions. Amazing common space, chill like a jazz cafe with a good breakfast.

Recenserad 13 juli 2017
9,6
Enastående
Anastasia från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017

Away from the crowd ”

Pat, the owner, is a very lovely woman and welcomed me warmly. I decided to walk from the airport to the guesthouse, which was a good way to get to know Chiang Mai (I do not recommend this as it took me 90minutes). The room I stayed at was spacious and very clean, room service is available every day. Pan offers breakfast (american style), coffee and tea. I travel with a stainless steel bottle and was happy to find a water jar. Authentic and delicious Thai food can be sourced everywhere around Udee, usually for 30-40THB. The guesthouse is a 20 minute walk away from the old city, which suited me perfectly, and not too far away from the lake =) All in one - I loved my stay and would/will come back. Pat, I wish you all the best!!!!

Recenserad 09 juli 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Brittney från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Nice place, cozy and quiet. Close and convienent”

Staff was friendly, offered free rides to town when needed. Cozy and quiet. Booked a private bungalow for one night. Pretty clean considering your in a tropical environment and in a hut some critters are unavoidable but bed was comfy and down comforter was a plus for sure. Great value for the money. Free coffee, tea and some breakfast items. Would go back or recommend.

Recenserad 21 april 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Taylor från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017

Great Stay, but Hard Bed”

Loved the location outside of the city. Its a quiet, peaceful setting. The wooden hut was nice with an outdoor bathroom and mosquito net. Only complaint is that the bed is super hard. It was like sleeping on a wood floor.

Recenserad 19 april 2017
9,2
Enastående
Grace från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017

The owner deserves 10 stars. ”

Amazing stay here for 3 nights, good location around a 10 min drive into Pai town (walking street) etc. Probably a half hour walk. We hired a moped from the owner with three nights stay breakfast and moped a total of £40 amazing value! We stayed in a wooden house number 3, outdoor shower is amazing and was used many times. The room itself is small but suited us, fan. Fresh water every day and is cleaned everyday. The owner helped us on many occasions and is so helpful and kind. He calls this his home which is very nice and you do feel that way when you're there. The breakfast he puts on is small. Boiled eggs. Cereal. Toast, but he does this all included in the price - just think. Really happy to have stayed here and met the owner.

Recenserad 14 april 2017
9,2
Enastående
Amy från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017

So nice, we extended our stay!”

Prilpai was a great place to stay, just outside of Pai and away from the busyness of town. We booked three nights and stayed for five. My family and I enjoyed the laid back environment and appreciated some extra space for the kids to run around. Breakfast was basic, but good. We rented scooters at Prilpai and spent our days exploring the area.

Recenserad 01 mars 2017
9,7
Enastående
Piyakun från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Nice and Comfortable guest house”

1. The owner, Mr. Ice, very kind and nice to the customer. 2. Private room and out door bath room. 3. Not too far from the city convenience but quite.

Everything was awesome. This guest house very nice not to far from the city but made we felt like we could touch natural over there. We could tell that this place was the center of everything because 2 ways of street we could go. We booked bamboo house in very cheep price but we though this place very nice and okay what we already paid. Pretty small but comfortable. No refrigerater but we didn't need it. No air condition but we didn't need it also because we went there in rainy season at night the weather was so nice. I though atmosphere over there good for every ages. Can be romantic, quiet too. And breakfasts were good also. Finally we want to give Prilpai guest house 5 star. :)

Recenserad 06 augusti 2015
9,7
Enastående
wen från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015

Amazing place in Pai”

1.Cozzy and comfortable 2.Friendly host 3. Just love prilpai all

Prilpai is very cozzy and comfortable place to live, just love evertthing there. Owner is very nice person, he cooks breakfast by himself every morning, and food teste so amazing! His cat Jack is so cute also It is a good place to stay in pai, get a way from crowded also quiet during the day. You can just have a cup of coffee, chill down, reading book and listen the music. If you want to live at a slower pace also close to nature, i highly recommend Prilpai to be your first choice.

Recenserad 22 maj 2015
9,3
Enastående
Michele från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015

Perfect atmosphere”

Shower, breakfast, Host

It was perfect the stuff was so friendly. Breakfast was really good, with fresh omelett or fried egg. The place was a bit further away from the city center but it was quiet and lovely there. The bungalows were very clean and nice decorated. The shower was open air what was really nice.

Recenserad 11 mars 2015
10,0
Enastående
LEE från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i september 2014

Beautiful area”

perfect. happy. cozzy

I stayed here for 4days. Everyday was nearly perfect. The owner was so friendly and kind. Variety things were offered from "Prilpai" . Breakfast was delicious, the house was comfortable .The location is a little bit far from the main street, so I rode a bicycle which was the guesthouse offered. It was awesome. I was really happy to be there

Recenserad 04 oktober 2014
9,6
Enastående
Aleksandr från Ryssland
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2018

Enastående”

Very quite peaceful place. We liked the location though we had no scooter. The distance to the center was ok for us (about 2 km). Included breakfast, cosy bungalows, nice staff.

Recenserad 09 april 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Thaned från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Nice”

As always, very present to stay.

Recenserad 10 februari 2018
10,0
Enastående
Sabrina från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Enastående”

Really nice place to stay! The beds are super comfortable, everything is really clean and the owner is super nice! You can feel here like in a 5 star resort, we loved it!

Recenserad 23 april 2017
9,2
Enastående
Tarida från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016

nice bungalows”

good

Recenserad 31 oktober 2016
9,6
Enastående
Tarida från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016

nice bungalows”

good staff clean room nice room

Recenserad 19 oktober 2016
9,2
Enastående
Tarida från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016

little hut”

Nice room clean room

Recenserad 03 september 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
pookie från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016

very good”

location , room , clean , staff so good

Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
8,7
Ypperlig
Tarida från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

nice little bungalows”

good staff good location nice room

good

Recenserad 01 januari 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Tarida från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015

nice bungalows”

nice room helpful staff nice view

good

Recenserad 18 november 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Tarida från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015

nice little bungalows”

nice room helpful staff nice view

good

Recenserad 18 november 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
pookie från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

good”

location,staff,clean

Very good

Recenserad 30 september 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
pookie från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

good”

location,clean,staff

Very good

Recenserad 30 september 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
pookie från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

Very good”

location,staff,cute room

Very good

Recenserad 30 september 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
pookie från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015

very good”

nothing , juat ok , location

not bad

Recenserad 24 september 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Tarida från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015

nice bungalows”

nice room, beautiful hotel, friendly staff

good

Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
THANA från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Comfortable ”

Location. Comfortable, staff

Impressive with friendly staff making my stay more enjoyable . The guest house not far from the main town however it is right down in the village which provides the fresh and peaceful..

Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
9,3
Enastående
Zhou från Kina
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2015

Good”

A little bit far away from the city, but it's a quiet and clean hotel. Pai is cold at night, so prepare yourself.

If it could provide thicker or warmer blanket

Recenserad 22 februari 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Edge från Kanada
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014

Lovely places in a quite area near town”

Quiet area not far from town and great vibe

Great and good price and breakfast is aways good ;)

Recenserad 04 november 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
Anna
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

Peaceful, clean and quiet”

Staff was very friendly, room was very nice with private outdoor shower. Would recommend getting a motorbike or something to get around on since it’s quite far to walk to get into town

Recenserad 29 oktober 2018
9,6
Enastående
Nattapon från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Enastående”

Great escape from the skyscrapers and indulge in slow and layback lifestyle.

Recenserad 13 september 2018
5,6
Tristia från USA
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

too far without a motorbike”

Not a walkable distance to anything, not even one restaurant. Taxis charge 100 thb to get into the city so might as well spend the extra for somewhere in town unless you plan on staying in your hut all day. No fridge so can't keep food, nearest restaurant is 2km+ away so only great if you're wanting to stay on the premises on an air diet. Looks like walkable distance on the map but there's no sidewalks and wild dogs running around (I have been bitten before). Bedding needs to be updated, ancient and worn through. Ants all over the toilet at night but to be expected when it's open air. Absolutely breathtaking property and friendly owner but not a pleasant stay. Left two days early for a place in town.

Recenserad 31 augusti 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Christopher från Australien
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016

Decent Bungalows, Nice Country Feel”

Prilpai Guesthouse offers decent, if a little basic bungalows with a nice outdoor shower which adds to the natural feeling of the location. The bungalows were better value than other comparable places we stayed at on this trip and offered essentially the same thing. The owners were friendly and looked after us well. It is a 2km walk into town so you may need some transport if you do not like walking that far.

Recenserad 03 januari 2017
7,0
Mycket bra
Hallvard från Norge
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015

This place craves business.”

Owner, breakfeast, potential

As Pai is over developed some places sadly needs to bear those consequences. Prilpai's location doesn't make it too popular and the once fresh and newly built place is getting a lot of leafs and cobwebs nowadays. So sad cause the owner is a cool guy and the breakfeast very okay. The wooden bungalow was not big and not that comfy. Dark lighting. I could picture bonfires outside, people laughing etc., though of course this was absent. We felt very alone here. But it was okay. Good value.

Recenserad 07 maj 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Andrew
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010

Stylish and Cute hotel tucked away in Thai Village”

Friendly and accomodating staff, Clean and tidy
No signs in English

This simple no-frills accommodation suited our needs perfectly for our stay in Pai. It is only a few kilometres from the centre of town on a good road. In the local area there are many attractions that can be explored by bicycle or motorbike, such as elephant camps, beautiful temples and hot springs and spas.

Recenserad 04 januari 2011
6,8
Bra
Thaned från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2017

Nice place to stay”

Nice and quiet place to stay for the price. Need transpotation to get there.

Recenserad 03 februari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Thaned från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

Good place to stay”

With local b/f, the cottage was well worth to stay for the money. Tv not working but not a big deal.

Recenserad 22 januari 2017
6,0
pookie från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015

good”

good good good

good

Recenserad 23 november 2015
6,0
pookie från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015

good ”

good good good

good

Recenserad 23 november 2015
6,0
pookie från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015

good”

good good good

very good

Recenserad 20 oktober 2015
6,0
Tarida från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015

nice room”

good room nice view good staff

good

Recenserad 19 september 2015
6,0
Tarida från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015

nice bungalows”

nice room, beautiful hotel, friendly staff

good

Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
6,0
pookie från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Good”

Location staff food

Good

Recenserad 20 juli 2015
6,0
pookie från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Good”

Good good god

Good

Recenserad 20 juli 2015
6,0
pookie från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Good”

Location good staff

Good

Recenserad 20 juli 2015
6,7
Bra
Patcha från Thailand
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015

worthy, cleanliness, friendly owner”

cheap hotel but cleanliness, not various food, owner is friendly

very cold at night but can sleep well. room was clean. open air bathroom. friendly owner. not far from pai night market. small house in the garden.

Recenserad 25 februari 2015
9,2
Enastående
Lukasz från Polen
Par
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2018

Amazing place to chill out!”

Hommock, beautiful garden, tasty breakfast, nice staff - what could you need more?

Recenserad 23 maj 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Benjamin från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018

So nice I extended from 3 nights to one month.”

Really enjoyed staying here. Ash was a very kind host. My room was lovely and the grounds were well taken care of.

Recenserad 19 maj 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
silvia från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Ypperlig”

Very nice bungalows! Surrond by nature! Its 5m by motobike to the center of Pai! Very relaxing place !

Recenserad 08 november 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Poom från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde en natt i december 2016

Good environment”

Nice room with modern decoration

Recenserad 20 februari 2017
9,6
Enastående
Magda från Polen
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017

Peaceful,relaxing place ”

Pai is wonderful and Prilpai Guesthouse was great. Location is very quiet far away from the centrum,20 min walking distance.

Recenserad 18 februari 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
PATIPAN från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016

So good”

It's very good for pay

Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
10,0
Enastående
Wasina från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Stuga med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016

Good cheapest cost for nice local and room include free breakfast. We love delicious rice soup perfect!!!”

Need more rice soup again. I and my friends want more.

Recenserad 19 april 2016
10,0
Enastående
Wasina från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016

Nice place different other...”

Good cheapest cost for nice local and room include free breakfast. We love delicious rice soup perfect!!!

Recenserad 23 februari 2016