Prime Hotel: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 78 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,0

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (78)Omdömen från Booking.com (596)
6,0
Trevligt
Baserat på 78 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,8
Faciliteter5,3
Läge6,1
Komfort och kvalitet6,7
Service6,2
Valuta för pengarna6,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Enkelrum
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Trebäddsrum
Sortera efter
Visar 44 verifierade gästkommentarer
4,0
alvin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Not recommended have bed bugs ”
Not clean bed sheets
Recenserad 21 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Arsalan från Pakistan
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2016
Value for Money ”
The staff was very friendly along with the friendly staff. The cleanliness and environment was very comfortable. Very peaceful, It is recommended and good value for money. Thanks ! I will surely stay at this place again. Thanks for Mr. Atmaram and Adnan for their coordination and their friendly behavior.
Recenserad 15 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Arumugam från Indien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Good Location”
Room cleaning is not done until you ask them to do. Also, cleaning is not well done. Generally the service to be improved a lot
Recenserad 12 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Baqer från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Excellent Hotel and Excellent Staff”
I had a very good experience at Prime Hotel. It is clean, its Wi-Fi is good and its price is reasonable as well. The staff were very nice, especially the receptionist Mr. Mohammed Adnan, he was very friendly, helpful and a professional gentleman. The room service staffs were always happy to provide any help. I will always choose to stay at Prime Hotel whenever I visit Dubai and I will recommend it to my friends as well.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mary från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Accomodating, considerate staffs.”
We had a problem booking to other hotels as I do not have my original passport and ID as it was sent for renewal. They are the only one in the area who became considerate and we appreciate it. The hotel is tidy and located near metro station so very convenient. Would recommend others to stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 19 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Shahid från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Gr8 staff ”
Gr8 Everything Good
Recenserad 28 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
omar från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good budget hotel near old Dubai”
Hotel is in walking distance to Naif souq, Spice souq and Gold souq. The staffs were very friendly. Room was clean but poorly maintained.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
3,6
Glacel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
dissapointed”
They have small parking lot but they wont allow you to park your car even its has vacant slot so basically u have to search and pay for parking space atleast 15-20aed per hour. Front desk are not that accomodating. Requires EACH of us to surrender our ID or passport. Room smells arabic scent
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hafswa från Kenya
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Excellent hotel and staff”
We booked just last minute and werent expecting a one star hotel to be as clean, with hospital staff and family friendly.A bit difficult to find the location but worth the money and more. Very clean hotel, just need to ad some facilities a swimming, gym and health club.I would definetly visit this hotel again.
Recenserad 16 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Zeeshan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Its Good value of the money ”
Location ,Value of Money ,Friendly Staff
Its a very good value of money
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
2,0
Jaime från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
It was a mistake choosing this hotel. ”
Dirty, stinky, poor customer service. Very poor. The receptionist was very incompetent of his job and unproffesional. He is a stupid fellow. He doesn't know how to deal with their customer properly. He was impolite. He shouldn't be in that position.
Recenserad 12 december 2014
3,2
ABDULRAHMAN från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
سيء للغايه”
١-لقد حجزنا غرفتين بسرير مزدوج ولاكن للاسف غرفه ع حسب الطلب و الغرفه الاخرى بثلاثة أسّره مفرده ٢-المناشف رديئه جدا و لونها قد تغير ٣- الفندق بأكمله من الداخل يعج برائحة الدخان و زيت النارجيل و ارضية الغرفه متسخه جدا ٤- لا توجد مواقف خاصه للفندق و موقعه في الزحمه الشديده ٥- الموظف طلب مني ١٤ درهم و قال السبب ضريبة البلديه . والله اعلم
Recenserad 18 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
ibrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
قريب من جميع المرافق خاصه الشعبيه”
طاقم عمل ممتاز
Recenserad 19 augusti 2017
4,8
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
غير مناسب”
الفندق غير مناسب ولايتوفر فيه اي خدمات اضافة لعدم وجود مواقف وازدحام المنطقة لا أنصح اصدقائي بالحجز في هذا الفندق
Recenserad 01 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
humaid från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
منتاز”
ممتاز
Recenserad 21 december 2016
2,0
Ahmed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
غير مناسب الاقامة”
المعاملة كانت سيئة
Recenserad 26 november 2016
3,6
naif från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
المكان ”
يقع الفندق في مكان ضيق غير واضح طريق الوصول اليه احتجت الى سؤال الشرطه عن موقعه اضف الى ذلك حجزت غرفتين ثلاثيه عند الوصول اعطوني غرفه لي اربع اشخاص وغرفه لشخصين اي نعم لم ينفذوا ماطلبته في الحجز مما اوقعني في حرج لوجود ثلاث نساء وثلاث رجال
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
سوء تعامل موظفي الاستقبال”
النظافة المكان الواي فاي
واجهت سوء معاملة من الاستقبال حيث انني حجزت غرفة لشخصين وعند تسجيل الدخول حضرنا لاجراءات الدخول وواجهنا تاخير مبالغ فيه حيث انتظرنا قرابة الساعة عشان نكمل اجراءات الدخول بعد ها اخذ الموظف الجواز بتاع شخص واحد عندها اخبرته انا هناك جواز الشخص التاني هل تريده فذكر اي ان ه لا يحتاج له فقط جواز واحد يكفي ويكون صاحب الجواز هو نفسه صاحب الحجز في ورقة تاكيد الحجز وعندها دخلنا الي الغرف وجلسنا لمدة ساعة بعد ذللك ذهبنا الي السوق وعدنا في ساعة متاخرة من الليل وهنا كانت المفاجاءة حيث طلب منا موظف الاستقبال الجواز تبع الشخص التاني وكان هذا موظف اخر حيث تم استبدال المرظف الذي بداء معنا اجراءات الحجز وهنا قلت له ان زميلك الاخر لم يطلب منا ذلك حيث انني طلبت منه اخذه لكنه لم يفعل وقلت له الجواز في السيارة والسيارة في باركنج يبعد عن الفندق مسافة ٤كيلو متر فا اصر علي احضار الجواز بعد شد وجذب معه . نرجو علي القايمين علي امر الفندق المظر لهذا الامر بعين الاعتبار حيث ان النزيل ياتي الي الفندق بسسب الراحة لا ليبحث عن المشاكل وشكرا
Recenserad 08 juli 2015
2,0
IBRAHIM från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
سيء”
سيئة ولن اذهب له مره ثانية
Recenserad 20 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
humaid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
ممتاز الفندق”
جميع المرافق
ممتازة جدا
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
2,0
liu från Kina
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
very low,Even arranged for me a disability room. not hot shower”
很差的酒店,环境差卫生也很差,没有热水洗澡,拖鞋还是坏的人字拖。周围环境很吵,就在老城区的市场里,没法停车也不好找。
Recenserad 11 januari 2018
5,6
Kenjiro från Japan
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
ドバイは高いので・・・”
地下鉄駅からもスーパーからも近いがいかんせん周りが汚い。部屋は広めだがコンセントが少ない。シャワーが極狭でガンガン壁にぶつかる。掃除のスタッフは愛想がよいが、フロントスタッフが謎。突然電話で呼び出されて何事かとフロントに行ったら写真を撮られ、勝手に会員証を作られた。奥さんも呼んでと言われたので断って写真を消してもらって会員証を破棄した。 そういうのがなければと、ドバイということを忘れられれば我慢出来なくもない。 Wi-Fiは速かった。
Recenserad 10 januari 2017
5,2
Kenjiro från Japan
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
駅とスーパーが近い”
安宿クラスなのでドバイに来ている実感は得られない。モスクがすぐそばなので金曜日は礼拝に来たムスリムに囲まれる。 付近では外を歩く女性はあまり見られない。 Wi-Fiは速い。部屋の清潔さは可も無く不可も無くといった感じ。シャワーは極狭で綺麗ではない。お湯のタンクが小さいのか、一人分のお湯を出し切るとぬるくなる。
Recenserad 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kenichi från Japan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
満足!”
価格、スタッフの対応、立地
朝9時のアーリーチェックインも無料で対応頂きました。 ホテル自体は決して綺麗とは言い難いですが、 価格、立地、スタッフの対応を考慮すると大満足!
Recenserad 08 juli 2015