Pulai Springs Resort
Pulai Springs Resort
Se alla 43 bilder
Studio Svit - Gästrum Pulai Springs Resort
Studio Svit - Gästrum
Se alla 43 bilder
Lobby Pulai Springs Resort
Lobby
Se alla 43 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Pulai Springs Resort
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 43 bilder
utomhuspool Pulai Springs Resort
utomhuspool
Se alla 43 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Pulai Springs Resort
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,3
Se alla 43 bilder Pulai Springs Resort
Se alla 43 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
2016

Pulai Springs Resort

Väldigt bra läge
Se vad som finns i närheten
Mycket bra
Baserat på 5825 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
/
10
Mycket bra valuta för pengarna
7,8
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Avstånd till centrum15 km
Lägesbetyg7,3
Närmaste flygplatsSenai internationella flygplats (JHB) - Malaysia
Avstånd till flygplats11,4 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • valutaväxling

  • badtunna

Rumsalternativ
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för 8 timmar sedan | 17 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nu
Svit med 4 sovrum (Four-Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 4 sovrum (Four-Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 193 m²/2077 ft...
  • balkong/terrass
  • 4 enkelsängar och 2 king si...
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 79 m²/850 ft²
  • Utsikt: Park
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 dubbels...
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum med 4 sovrum (4 Bedroom)
Rum med 4 sovrum (4 Bedroom)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 193.31 m²/2081...
  • Utsikt: Natur
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med balkong (Apartment with Balcony)
Lägenhet med balkong (Apartment with Balcony)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 193 m²/2077 ft...
  • balkong/terrass
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 114 m²/1227 ft...
  • Utsikt: Park
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Utsikt: Park
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Premier Deluxe
Premier Deluxe
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 88 m²/947 ft²
  • Utsikt: Natur
  • 1 queen size-säng eller 2 e...
Ange datum för att se priser
Premier Executive-sviter (Premier Executive Suites)
Premier Executive-sviter (Premier Executive Suites)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 133 m²/1432 ft...
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Junior Deluxe (Junior Deluxe Room)
Rum Junior Deluxe (Junior Deluxe Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Park
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Pulai Springs Resort?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Pulai Springs Resort

Mer om Pulai Springs Resort

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Meddelanden

Enligt ett krav från den malaysiska regeringen kommer gäster som inte är malaysiska medborgare eller bosatta i Malaysia under lång tid/permanent att få betala en turistskatt på 10 MYR per rum och natt från och med den 1 september 2017. Var god observera att dessa ändringar i skattestrukturen kommer att leda till att reviderade skatter debiteras och ska betalas vid utcheckning.

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (5825)Omdömen från Booking.com (673)
Renlighet7,4
Faciliteter7,7
Läge7,3
Komfort och kvalitet7,3
Service7,5
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Studio Svit
Svit med 1 sovrum
Svit med 2 sovrum
Svit med 3 sovrum
mer
Visar 4572 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
6,3
Trevligt
Mikael från Sverige
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Mycket trevligt hotell ”
Stora ytor, fina poolområden, två golfbanor i området, mycket aktiviteter
Vi var där för att spela golf så vi utnyttjade inte övriga faciliteter. Det som inte var så bra var maten. Den motsvarade inte de förväntningar man får när man ser hotellet.
Recenserad 13 september 2011
9,2
Utmärkt
Nurul från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Very enjoyable stay”
Got this room for me and my sister's family, 4 adults and 4 kids, very comfortable stay, we have our own garden terrace, yes, affordable yet luxurious! Will definitely come again
Recenserad 18 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
ABDUL från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Recommended”
Such a quiet place. I do really recommended.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohamad från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Not my first time”
Made a comeback and love it. This time round with the kids playground in place, the kids had fun.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
azman från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018
Nice hotel with lots of activities for family with children eg; cycling, colouring, kids centre. ”
Near to UTM, shoplots and restaurants at Taman Skudai.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2018
5,6
Zulkifli från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
WIFI Very Bad”
Please improve wifi service. Very bad for me as business traveller because my Digi line also very bad at this hotel. I cant make any online work while staying here.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
6,8
Trevligt
Hazlina från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
Work!”
Pros: 1. Location 2. Atmosphere 3. Breakfast spread has better choices Cons: 1. Non.local dominating the work force 2. Food at the cafe during dinner is a let down 3. Spa prices for couple has increased and not very competitive anymore unless you just dont want to leave the hotel compound
Recenserad 12 oktober 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
AIDA från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Mycket bra”
Quiet place to relax, spacious room, nice pool with good view. Love it.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
zamil från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
Nice Spooky Wet Dream Resort.”
good breakfast and dinner.. good place to rest your mind.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2018
4,8
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018
Acceptabelt”
air cond not cooling, we have to request Fan. no staff attended until we arrived at our room, to carry our owned. no briefing just given a lay out plan how to go to our room.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Zeti från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
The room, front office staff and facilities was great! They even decorate our bed with flowepetals ”
The breakfast buffet was horrible, they should change the chef and staff.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Maureen från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Fantastiskt”
the resort should do sumthing abt getting the lizards out of the rooms..went down for breakfast n came up n saw 2 big lizards in the room ..felt so scared.. had to call hosekeeper to help me chase it ..good job done by housekeeper suresh..
Recenserad 03 oktober 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. While you had quite a satisfying stay, we 're really sorry about the lizards. We have spoken to our pest controller vendor about this issue and we hope to solve this really soon. In the mean time, I am pleased to know that our housekeeping team managed to assist you when you contacted them. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 05 oktober 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Utmärkt
hardy från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
value for money”
This was second time i was here and everything was good. Breakfast also nice food. The only problem i have was no network coverage but they provide only 2 device is allowed per user id 🤦.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us again and for writing a review. Glad we managed to satisfy you in many ways. Hope to see you on your third visit. Take care. Kind Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 05 oktober 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
4,8
Muhammad från Singapore
Grupp
Rum med 4 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Acceptabelt”
aircon fan was noisy. toilet was poorly maintained.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are very sorry about the air cond fan which made a lot of noise. Our maintenance team has been made aware of this and we are in the midst of doing another round of checking to ensure all gets rectified. Hope you would come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 05 oktober 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Utmärkt
Nestor från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Great place”
Great place, my family enjoyed the resort
Recenserad 26 september 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the perfect 10 rating! You've certainly made our day! We hope to see you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 26 september 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
5,2
Ramesh från Singapore
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Unsatisfactory”
I have stayed at this resort many times. This was one of the worst stay. I was allocated Room 419, a one bed room suite. When I went into the room at about midnight, I realized that the air con was very very noisy. I requested for a room change and I was told to endure for a night, and the Technicians can only come at 8 am the next day. I insisted for a room change and they gave me a two bed room. It was just me and my Wife. We were allocated to room 602. After a few hrs later, the air con in room 602 was also noisy. I just gave up hope and covered my ears with a pillow. The next day when house keeping came to my room to clean it up, a had a card key inside the key holder. He conveniently took it away. So now I had a noisy room and also someone out there had a key to my room! I got the front desk to settle the keys for me. On the second night I also asked for a bucket of ice but he never came. I hope this review of mine will be looked into. Service is getting very bad now.
Recenserad 25 september 2018
Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you for always choosing Pulai Springs Resort. We wish to sincerely apologize for the series of unfortunate events, especially with the noisy air cond in both rooms as well as the bucket of ice which was never sent to your room. Please be advised that we take your comments very seriously and we have discussed about it during our daily management meeting. We hope you would give us another chance in the future and I will ensure that you leave this place with a much more pleasant experience. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 05 oktober 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Utmärkt
Azizah från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Utmärkt”
definitely will come again.
Recenserad 25 september 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us! You've definitely made my day. Glad you had a great time here and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 25 september 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
5,6
Kian från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Staffs are nice”
Was quite disappointed as the accommodation building is a distance away from most of the kids activities. Kids play area needs to pay although it just a significant amount. There is a swimming pool at the accommodation building located at level 2, which is clearly not enough. Breakfast is okay and nothing fantastic. Qing restaurant food wasn’t really fantastic, yet overpriced. Go outside for meals if you drive. I’m sorry to say that I won’t be back again as there’s really nothing attractive about this resort.
Recenserad 25 september 2018
6,4
Trevligt
Jacqueline från Singapore
Par
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Relaxing Place but Understaffed ”
Pros: - kudos to birthday room decoration - 6 pools and unisex jacuzzi,steam, sauna room - breakfast buffet variety adequate for price - staffs are hospitable -relaxing greeneries -game room Cons: -understaffed -no food service by the pool -room service took 2.5 hours to arrive after 2 follow up calls -restaurants have limited ala carte food options (not available) which still took an hour to arrive -spa services last call is 7pm (this should not be too early) -cineplex projector screen too small (approx 50 inches only) and chairs are broken
Recenserad 24 september 2018
6,0
Wai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Great Apartment”
We like the 3 room Suite. However, upon entering, it is not properly clean and facilities are not up keep. Signal for the TV was bad. However, we enjoyed the space provided. Will return in future in there is an opportunity.
Recenserad 23 september 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our property. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our large and spacious rooms, however, we take note of some of your comments about the cleanliness as well as the TV signal. I have informed my team and we will take necessary actions. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Svarade 25 september 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa