Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2823 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2823 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Massimo från Italien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It's a Pullman... but is not a Pullman
Pullman Hotel is renewed to be a great 5 star chain, here in Kuching they hardly arrive to 4 in my opinion. Room was shaggy and food at breakfast was not good. Not a great experience even for just a one night
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Ervinna från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Overall review
1) Location is good but the mall is very disappointed 2) facilities - gym spa and swimming pool- open too late and close too earlier. Suggestion is from others hotel majority open in the morning at 6am and until late night 10pm and some is 24 hours. 3) front counter staff- soo far quite good but due to some matter request, very hush and no negotiable.. Wish to have more flexible and be good listener. 4) value of money - due to the shopping mall disappointment, the value of the hotel price is not reasonable for the value.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Ailen från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Location
Comfort & Convenient
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

Piotr från Polen
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
in reality it is max 3 star hotel
rooms very basic, quite far away from everywhere. Not a really exciting place if u want to stay longer, Will not stay their again.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Cheah från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

noraini från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

noraini från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

lim från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Poh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.
Recenserad 27 april 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: