Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2823 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2823 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Kenneth från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Jun från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

HAMSIAH från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

QIN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Titus från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

AZRY från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Great Stay
Clean rooms, great location, good staff
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

Amelita från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Great location
Comfortable beds
Recenserad 30 december 2015

John från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Bed/bathroom awful”
booked this hotel as I wanted to treat my wife to a sea view for her birthday. We got that, but for a room costing over 3 figures for a midweek in September it was a disgrace. The bedroom had been vacumed, but the carpet had ingrained dirt, and the bedding was threadbare. The bathroom, was tiny, dated, and lacking in facilities that you would expect in a greasy spoon cafe. The toilet was suitable for a child under 6, or person under 10 stone, and that is being kind. The hotel itself is very dated, although their adverts show only modern rooms,
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Tharmarajah från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent Stay
Service, Bed & Pillows was excellent
Greeting to Pullman Team, Thank you very much for the excellent service and stay. Comfort levels in the rooms were excellent. Did not feel like waking up at all. The toilet flush system had some issues but it was resolved after numerous reminders. The playground needs to be completed soon as that would be a great advantage to parents with kids. Overall the hotel is awesome and would surely recommend to others.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

yew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Is a Business executive travel
Best Location , comfort room,value for money
Is a large and comfort room,hotel location is near to night life and dining is just a foot step.
Recenserad 28 december 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: