Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2817 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2817 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Hiew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
business traveller
value of money, comfortable and location
Good. Appreciated if the hotel can provide complete toothbrush, toothpaste & etc just like 5 star should have
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hendera från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
dirty bathroom and hotel
Spacious room. Nice staff. Strategic location.
The room was spacious enough. But the bathroom was dirty and stink. Smells of urine. the public toilet in fitness centre were even worse. No tissue paper and no water out from the shower head!
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEW från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paulina från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Salinawati från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Salina från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KAI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.
Recenserad 09 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: