Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2819 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2819 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Salinawati från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Salina från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KAI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.
Recenserad 09 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shazharn från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way
Recenserad 07 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shamzumi från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable
Recenserad 07 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????
Recenserad 07 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...
Recenserad 06 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chwee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Disappointing 5 Star
Location, Size and View
We expected more from a 5 star Pullman. At best, we only felt it behaved like a Four Points. The place needs serious maintenance as it does not come across as a 5 star at all; dirty walls and glass panels. Even the rooms did not provide a complete compendium of amenities that a 5 star should. Hand towels and small towels were missing. Toothbrushes and vanity cotton buds etc are not complete. The mini bar is not stocked, slippers were not available are just but a few that is so obvious that the hotel has failed its 5 star rating. Even the staff service is lacking as they do not come across as being keen to serve. In fact, they appear to be short staffed and over worked. Room Tip: All rooms come with good view, and is quiet.
Recenserad 04 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Value for mony
Location
friendly front line. strategic location
Recenserad 04 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LEH från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
COMFORTABLE
COZY ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST & CLEAN ROOM
Recenserad 02 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: