Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2818 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2818 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Shirley från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good environment
clean, value of Money, nice room
Good, professional service, nice room. I like to stay again.
Recenserad 08 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FARIDAH från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
the cleanliness of the toilet is not up to par.
location, the spaciousness of the room
fair
Recenserad 08 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Denis från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Centrally Located Hotel
Location, clean room and no smell
It was ok. Pretty SOP
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nurul från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Central location, very comfy room
Close to restaurants and the waterfront, very clean and comfy room, friendly and helpful staff
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
A rust water shower
friendly staff, prompt house keeping service
disappointed with the facilities. Had a shower with dirty water from shower; fused lights that blew after repair n replacement; lift that did not function consistently.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Centrally Located
Location, Cleanliness and Standard Room
No much comment since is just a business trip. Overall location is ok but connected shopping mall is weird and most of the shop is closing. Top Sport seafood is less than 5 mins walk from hotel.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Bad experience
spacious, comfortable
Bad experience for staying here 3d2n for business trip. The whole hotel water heater is not functioning for 3 days. The carpet was not clean and smelly, went for breakfast and most of the tables they didn't clean up after the guest leave. But room is big and comfortable.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ching från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
normal
nothing special if they are rating themselves as 5 stars hotel
normal
Recenserad 05 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fakhri från Oman
Reste med partner
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.
Recenserad 05 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

norehan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
Recenserad 05 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: