Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2822 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2822 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Fakhri från Oman
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.
Recenserad 05 september 2015

norehan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Sariah från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Anthony från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
Recenserad 04 september 2015

Azawadi från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Recenserad 04 september 2015

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Recenserad 03 september 2015

Leow från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Grace från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Zaty från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Tiffany från Malaysia
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Recenserad 01 september 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: