Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2817 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2817 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

SATORU från Japan
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

Sai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

Wee från Malaysia
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Arif från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

aHMAD från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Tan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Chung från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Zaidayu från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Lo från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

DAYE från Sydkorea
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Recenserad 30 april 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: