Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2822 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2822 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

James från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alex från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hooi från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheryl från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Recenserad 31 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alzian från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

guolung från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BEE från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BEE från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sui från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Recenserad 29 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Min-Vey från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Recenserad 28 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: