Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2824 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2824 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Weng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Everything Good Except for Lunch
Nice and clean room. Friendly staffs. Easy access to food.
Stayed at this hotel during business trip and my company was having an event at the hotel. Everything was good except for their lunch buffet. Food was not being refilled after it is finished. Really bad for such a high end hotel.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014

Muhammad från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
great hotel near watefront
location
greaty place near massage at mirage and food at junk also near waterfront so conveint
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014

Goh från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
way from being the best in the world.
convenience in term of location.
Not bad but below expectation.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Joyce från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
best choice of hotel
clean,friendly staff & best facilities
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Kai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
comfort quick stay
comfortable, luxury, convenient
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Ainal från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
staff performance and surrounding
staff performance,facilities surround and fitness centre
staffs were the best.variety choices of food.i love the pool.i did not get sick after swimming.i experienced high temperature after swimming in pullman bangsar.the gym was just fine but should open as early as 5am instead of 6am.gym should provide the bottled water rather than the dispensed water.i have a dispute with the laundry service.i regret it happened but the hotel management managed to settle it brilliantly.the outside laundry service was opposite the hotel the same block as tune hotel.but close at 5pm and open at 9am.no service during weekend.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Nyuk från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Awesome!!
Clean, comfort & nice counter service
Great..
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

Rafael från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2014
Pullman Hotel Kuching
Location, Price, Lobby,
Ok, but expensive Spa and Food
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

Jason från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Great Place to Stay in Kuching
Location, decor, spacious bathroom
The location is perfectly situated for exploring Kuching on foot. The decor and furnishings in the room are as pictured on the website. My only complaints would be that wifi didn't work in the room (I had to go down to the lobby) and the water in the shower wasn't very hot; both of these problems resolved themselves on the morning I checked out.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Annie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Confortable hotel
Comfortable hotel, good location and clean
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: