Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2822 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2822 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Peng från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014

CHIN från Malaysia
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014

LUNG från Malaysia
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Tze från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

Teo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014

Teo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Jennifer från USA
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014

Jennifer från USA
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014

Tay från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014

Michael från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: