Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2817 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2817 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Nur från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
bad management
1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

WAN från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
nice location
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

RAINA från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
The room is tu small
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Lindy från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
satisfied
comfort, location and spa service
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Nik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, strategic area and centrally located
It was a pleasant day here. The hotel is centrally located in the town. The price is also valuable for money. Strategic area within the hotel make this hotel perfect for many occasions. The staff here also very friendly and this hotel serve many varieties of food.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Joseph från Australien
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
3 Night Stay
The Service, the room size and the quality of the food and drink
Excellent stay room were spacious service was excellent area is close to main shopping centres quality of food and drinks were excellent would recommend this hotel
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014

wong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Pullman Kuching Hotel
good location, room clean, nice staff
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great Hotel at Kuching
Comfortable Room, Great Food and Good Location
It was great. Each time I travel to Kuching, Pullman Hotel is my first choice
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014

WAI från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
nice location dirty toilet
location, service
they don't refill all the things in toilet
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Kuching stay
Quiet location
OK
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: